User Reviews Overview

About Yooz

Yooz is a cloud-based purchase-2-pay (P2P) solution that helps businesses of all sizes to automate the accounts payable cycle, from invoice approvals to vendor communications. With its AI-enabled data capture platform, users can...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Yooz Reviews

44 of 43 reviews
Sort by:
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/01/2018

Customer service is responsive and easy to work with

Pros

No longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.

Cons

no international payments

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience!

Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Joseph S.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/09/2018

A Great Automation Tool for the Progressive Accounting Team

Pros

The ability to set up multiple user groups and automation workflows, this paired really well with the OCR capabilities so our departmental payment requests have improved in the accuracy of their coding. Additionally being able to take our entire Accounts Payable process from a physical to cloud based process has been very helpful.

Cons

Currently there are some small quips in the software that cause some headaches, but we are grateful for the support at Yooz to help us get passed these.

Response from Yooz

Joe - Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive, responsive and feature packed along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re sorry to learn we fell short in a few areas. But glad our award winning client support team is helping you well.

Not sure if you are award (and may be helpful in better understanding the extensive features of our multiple award winning platform), but as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider (next one is this week on 10/19). This is an exclusive client-centric webinar each month where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us.
Cheers.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 18/09/2018
Amy W.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 03/02/2018

Yooz has helped streamline and track for our business!

more efficiency and saved manual input time

Pros

Customer Service Outstanding! The integration is great. The auto matching feature is crazy simple!

Cons

Unable to add description box larger. When we update Quick books it doesn't always export all of the updates, then we have to manually do it. would like automatically update or match the Invoice with the multiple POs we get for multiple invoices, but same company?

Response from Yooz

Amy,

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Check it out here: http://cloud.justyoozit.com/webinar-yooz-insider-02-2018 You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Thanks for being a Yooz champion!

Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing Yooz

Replied 05/02/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 08/10/2018

Decent Software

Pros

Ease of use, simplified user interface, and nice overall presentation.

Cons

Support has not been very attentive lately.

Kamlish D.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/09/2018

Yooz Reivew

The migration to Yooz has been very good, and painless. we received good customer support with migration with weekly calls.

Pros

Easy to use
Customer Support calls
cost effective

Cons

ability to approve different parts of invoices - but not a major

Response from Yooz

Thank you for the feedback! We work hard every day to ensure that our customers have the best experience possible. Let¿s keep the conversation going. Be sure to connect with us on LinkedIn and also join us for our monthly Yooz Insider webinar series.

Replied 17/09/2018
Kristen G.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 08/09/2020

Yooz Review

We love the document storage in Yooz and the ability to communicate with coworkers and have the conversation "on the record" with each invoice.

Pros

We love that Yooz holds documents and invoice images to help us toward our goal of going paperless

Cons

The push ups for us is that we have to manually export from each company while being logged into each company in QBs individually. We have around 30 companies so this can be very time consuming.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Yooz solution! Glad to see you're enjoying the product.

We're here to help if any questions arise or you'd like to inquire about additional features. If you haven't done so already, please join our Linkedin User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Replied 23/09/2020
Steffi K.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/01/2018

For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service.

Pros

I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Cons

It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Ali A.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/01/2018

Its a nice software and pretty easy to use. there could be a lot of improvement in it.

Pros

The software is easy to use, the OCR works good, the capturing options including email and others work flawlessly most of the time

Cons

No reporting tools available, could be better if they separate invoice types like utilities so that one can track utility bills easily. Admin side or manager reports portal is missing.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly.

We look forward to finding a solution.

Replied 25/01/2018
David B.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/09/2018

good but limited

Pros

its usually pretty good at its informational scan and once the info is correct it works just like you want it to

Cons

it has problems learning. actually, it doesn't learn on it's own, which is lame. you have to essentially open a learning ticket and have someone somewhere try to fix it. I find that no matter how many tickets get opened the system doesn't seem to really adjust to that problem the next time. I would really like the program to auto learn when I highlight the proper info on an invoice.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straight forward and simple to use, making your life easier! We¿re sorry to hear that has not been your experience.

Please give us the opportunity to learn more about your specific issues as our platform leverages the latest AI and OCR learning technologies. I will have our COO reach out to you directly. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly at [email protected]
We look forward to finding a solution to the issue.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 20/09/2018
Laurel B.
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/01/2018

Wonderful to use!

Pros

Allows for a 'paperless' AP workflow. Every step can be automated, from receiving invoices via e-mail to electronic approval processes.

Cons

Flexibility of sending notices to approvers. Only allows for a 7:00 p.m. notice to be sent to approving managers, or every time you push an invoice (which then bombards my email).

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the cheers and review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our AP clients easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

We are currently evaluating the 7:00 pm push window and exploring possible options. Currently, we offer 4 different options.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Juan L.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/01/2018

Yooz is excelente for AP workload

Makes every day task in AP easier.

Pros

Easy to handle for accounting team and operations team.
The approvers review everything very fast, this shortens the workload.

Cons

Sometimes is a litte bit slow, or the documents are not shown correctly.
For example, it change the date from another countries. (i.e. UK, where the date is day/month/year. It changes to month/day/year)

Response from Yooz

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Registration is available on the Yooz website under events. Your change date issue is a great item to raise during one of these webinars. Our next one is 2.14.18 - hope to see you there!

Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Andrea J.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/02/2019

Makes life easier

99% of the time it works great and there aren't any issues

Pros

I like that I don't have to file hard copies any more, and that it makes my life easier and faster to process my invoices.

Cons

Sometimes there are weird glitches and it seems like it takes a while to get response from the support team

Response from Yooz

Andrea, thank you for your wonderful review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance. I will share your support comment with our team, as I know they do try to be as responsive as possible - but sometimes delayed due to having to sometimes with with CDK support to resolve an issue. Thanks for being a Yooz Champion.

Replied 25/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/01/2018

Yooz is very user friendly and saves quite a bit of time processing invoices.

Being able to process invoices for payment on a daily basis so they can be paid in a timely manner and not get "lost in the shuffle" by waiting and processing them once a week.

Pros

Being able to approve invoices for payment with the phone app has saved quite a bit of time and allows invoices to be paid in a timely manner.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.
Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Adam M.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/09/2018

Best bang for the buck!

As stated above, Yooz is the best option for our company to automate our accounts payable approval process.

Pros

I did a trial of many different accounts payable automation solutions and by far the best value was Yooz. For the price it offers a great amount of flexibility and has helped our team.

Cons

The only drawback is that it still uses flash to run in the web browser. They have said a newer version is coming that won't require flash, but for now users will have to activate flash in their browsers.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience, and have plans to release several new updates to our platform soon - so stay tune!f
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 19/09/2018
Kelcey B.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/09/2018

Easy to Yooz

Yooz has made accounts payable a much faster process for our dealership. Everything from the install and ease of use to contacting and getting responses from support has been top notch.

Pros

Yooz can be accessed via the web, so I can get into it on any computer.
Being able to pull invoices super fast and always having them at my finger tips has been hugely helpful for us.
I can process invoices as soon as I receive them and then the department manager can review and approve, it stream lines the process and cuts down on time to get invoices out and paid.

Cons

We have been using it for almost a year and I have not encountered a flaw or con yet.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of your dealership AP operations!

Replied 17/09/2018
Carol C.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 08/09/2020

Yooz Review

Pros

The most useful tool is having the AI. Having the software learn to read the invoice, dramatically increase production.

Cons

The AI not always working properly.
The tax calculations not properly calculating.

Response from Yooz

Thank you taking time to post your comments. We really do value your feedback. We'd like to get a few more details and see how we can get your tax calculation issue resolved as quickly as possible. Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 or e-mail us at [email protected]
We look forward to finding the best solution for you.

During our monthly Yooz Insider live webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients, you have an opportunity to bring specific questions and learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A. https://cloud.getyooz.com/webinar-yooz-insider-october

Replied 23/09/2020
Duane S.
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/04/2021

Great Automation and Approval Workflow

Yooz staff was amazing during implementation and helped with every aspect of implementation and training, making this the easiest software implementation we have experienced.

Pros

- Automation of data input (increases accuracy by predicting scanned fields)
- Improved our invoice approval timeline significantly
- Integrated seamlessly with Sage-Intacct

Cons

N/A - we have not yet found any issues or had any complaints that the software did live up to what was promised.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! We try really hard to provide a platform that integrates seamlessly with our clients ERP systems, along with dedicated customer support, and we're happy to hear that it's all working great for you.

We're here to help if any questions arise. If you haven't done so already, please join our LinkedIn User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

Replied 19/05/2021
Christy W.
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/09/2020

Yooz

Simpler on my end!

Pros

Easy to follow.
Accounting reminds me if I need to approve a bill.

Cons

Nothing really. I just had to learn something new. But it was simple.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we're doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way. If you haven't done so already, join our Linkedin user group to share experiences, ask questions, and get to know other "Yoozers." https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8735724/

Replied 23/09/2020
Debra S.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/03/2019

Looking to improve the AP department? This is it!

We are staying more focus driven and the timeline for completing by deadlines or before are spot on!

Pros

Easy as Pie, enter, submit, approve and pay, all in one day. Got to love it!

Cons

Well at first I thought it was hard, but the prep works makes the process streamline and makes every day an easy day!

Response from Yooz

Debra, thank you so much for the amazing review. Here at Yooz, our clients are the heroes of our story and we delight in knowing that our solution is helping your dealership. Here's to Yoozing!

Replied 08/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/09/2018

Yooz can save you time and hassle with doing away with Checks

Pros

The integrations with Checkbook.io is a very useful tool that can streamline the A/P process with ACH payments.

Cons

The export to QB is a manual Process, so you need to click a button to get the web interface to sync with your QB file.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for the great review! Let¿s keep the conversation going. We added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any question you have about the Yooz platform directly to our COO, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 10.17.18.
Register to attend by going to the www.GetYooz.com/Resources

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 24/09/2018
Bryan S.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/11/2017

True OCR technology. Ease of use and good customer support.

Elimination of the paper invoices. Quicker processing time of invoices. Less manual effort. Ability to approve invoices anywhere internet is accessible. True OCR technology reading the bills. Saves my Accounts Payable staff time allowing for redeployment of internal resources.

Pros

Ease of use. Ease of implementation. Training excellent. Good customer support. Mobile app. Ease of delegations for employees on vacation.

Cons

Dashboard cannot be customized. Limited metric data. No data on comparable companies in size, industry, or spend.

Response from Yooz

Thank you for your Yooz review on our cloud-based AP Automation solution. We value our Yooz client champions and really appreciate you taking time to provide a review.

One of the many strengths of the Yooz platform that you pointed out, is our intelligent OCR feature that continues to learn (gets smarter) with ongoing use. Recently, PayStream rated our reporting features as one of most robust reporting platforms currently offered in the AP Automation space. Rest assured, continued development is on our road map. As always, if a customer needs a customized report, our Yooz client success manager can create and automatically send.

Thanks again for providing a review on Yooz! Have an amazing holiday season.

Replied 17/11/2017
Alyssa P.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 16/01/2018

Very enjoyable to use.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. It is super fast and allows us to easily communicate coding throughout our business.

Cons

I think the customer service is slow. Not sure if they are still trying to figure out the software issues, but when we reach out we usually do not get an answer for awhile.

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. I'm sorry you've experienced sluggishness with our support team. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected]

Also, We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Katrina B.
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 19/01/2018

Yooz overall is helpful for reporting/viewing past invoices

Pros

ease of reviewing past invoices for reporting, formatting is easy to look things up, organization for different companies good

Cons

system is not good at recognizing vendors, amounts, etc, Yooz stamps not good for recognition, inconsistent

Response from Yooz

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 25/01/2018
Klaudia M.
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/09/2018

Friendly System

Implementation went smooth.

Pros

User friendly. Easy to navigate overall.

Cons

Not sure, yet. Recently started using it.

Response from Yooz

Thanks for taking time to post your review! Welcome to the Yooz family and we look forward to making sure you efficiently automate your invoice processing and payment workflows. Glad the implementation went smooth. On a side, note as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider. This is an exclusive client-centric monthly webinar where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us.
Cheers.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

Replied 18/09/2018
Sam C.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 17/09/2018

Yooz

We were trying to solve the issue of lost invoices and time it takes for invoices to be processed. Yes, Yooz has solved our issue.

Pros

I like that the invoices are tracked in the process so I know where they are at all times. I also use the search function a lot in looking up invoices and when they were processed.

Cons

The user interface is very dated and hard to move through. You need to upgrade the look and feel of the programs. Also, you need to update the app, that is too clunky.

44 reviews