User Reviews Overview

About 75health

75Health is a cloud-based electronic health record (EHR) solution that helps medical professionals working in small and midsize medical clinics to manage patient information and digital records. Key features include a built-in...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse 75health Reviews

75 of 75 reviews
Sort by:
Dr.veer prabhakar C. Dr.veer prabhakar C.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 06/12/2020

Recommended for all practitioners- A MUST have

Overall, recommended must-have application for new or experienced practitioners.
Value for your money.

Pros

User- friendly interface.
Stores multiple data of a patient from vitals to systemic examination in just a few clicks.
Able to monitor patient progress
Easy for patient to understand and comply to treatment.
Reminds patient of appointment through message.
Diseases classified according to ICD
Low tier price range compared to other EHRs

Cons

Drug database ,though present, could be expanded to include adverse reactions, interactions, and hepatic and renal toxicities.

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Veer Prabhakar C, Thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with drug databases and feature enhancements to enhance the user experience. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 03/03/2021
Saroj Y. Saroj Y.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 04/10/2018

Great start but need more to improve......

I came across 75Health while looking for an app to take care of my patients record electronically. I find this application very useful as it has an android app also which adds to its convenience of use and portability.
However, while using for some time i find it deficient in certain important features. I am still using it for my daily practice management and finding it helpful. Hope future updates will improve in its deficient aspects about which i have personally emailed to the developer team. They also responded very positively.

Pros

1. It is very easy to use and i can register and record my patient within few minutes.
2. The cell phone and email notification features is great. It helps immediately connect with my patient.
3. I specially like the attach file feature where i can immediately take snaps and upload lab reports, x ray or even OPD tickets and old documents.

Cons

1. Section for Vital signs is not adequate lack certain important parameter like head circumference (very important for me as pediatrician)
2. Physical examination with review of system in detail in lacking

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Saroj, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our application. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. Both Vital signs and physical examination has been updated on the latest version. For more assistance please write back the email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Replied 12/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 24/09/2018

Great Product!

Overall it is great! I hope it will continue to be free for current users.

Pros

I can't believe its free of charge. The interface is good looking. It is very easy to use and log in data. The template slots in the patient file and health record are really helpful. They cover everything i usually use.

Cons

I'm not sure why the name is called 75. Its not really outstanding. Even the app for this is the logo 75.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Doctor, thank you for posting your review, We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. For more assistance please write back the email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019

Top 75health Alternatives

NextGen Healthcare

InSync Healthcare Solutions

TriMed Complete

Steve J. Steve J.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 16/03/2020

Free trial only

Pros

Seemed user friendly and intuitive. Good value.

Cons

Not enough functionality for what I needed

Alternatives Considered

athenaOne

Reasons for Switching to 75health

Ease of use- RCM involved

Response from 75Health

Dear Steve, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for our users. We apologies for the inconvenience caused for you and would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customiztions and feature enhacements. Moreover if you would like to share the details of your requirement please drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 11/08/2020
Santos M. Santos M.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/10/2018

Excellent EMR software

Pros

It's ability to store all data of a patient in just a few clicks, where you can compare each patient's record and observe their progress

Cons

Some portions of the software were too complex to be used on a daily basis, hoping for a better, friendly options so we can maximize its use

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Santos M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Replied 12/09/2019
Jean A. Jean A.
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/09/2018

Easy yo use

Very easy to use

Pros

It is on the cloud
Clean interface
No advertising

Cons

Not clear about hidden fees or cost of the App
It does not specify the cost of saving my data

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Jean A, thank you for posting your review, Yes we are cloud-based with a clean interface and we do not charge any hidden fees. You can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Ben S. Ben S.
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/04/2018

Ease of use

Pros

The ability to safely access patient data with efficiency. We look forward to Future improvement to the software

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Ben S. thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. If you require any assistance you can drop an email to [email protected]

Replied 12/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 25/04/2019

75 health escribe

Unhappy

Pros

Registration was easy.
liked the escribe option

Cons

Was advertised as free but charges were added later.
I didn't like the wrong advertising

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Doctor, thank you for your review.
Still, you can sign up an account for free and have a 30 day trial period. After the trial period, you can go for a monthly plan or yearly plan. For more queries, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Milos R. Milos R.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/05/2019

Excellent product

Pros

Easy to use, efficient, versatile.
Excellent IT support.

Cons

Some country specific issues but they were fixed by IT support.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Milos R, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected]

Replied 12/09/2019
Pouyan G. Pouyan G.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 04/10/2018

Very good

Pros

Easy to learn and customizable to preference

Cons

Time to get used to and different from other platforms

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Pouyan g, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Replied 12/09/2019
Shahbaz M. Shahbaz M.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/09/2018

Best EHR Application

its awesome all time.

Pros

75health’s is a good online Electronic Health Record System where Doctors and Hospital record patients data. its very easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

user interface is very nice, dashboard widgets are very helpful.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Shahbaz M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and you can also email to [email protected]

Replied 12/09/2019
Abdelaziz A. Abdelaziz A.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/08/2018

Fast responding support

Easy to use, totally free, good communication system between doctors and patients. Highly recommended service.

Pros

I sent a feedback for 75health developing team to add an option to delete Patients and messages, I surprised they took a quick action to make these options available for customers.

I'm happy with this free service. You can found all you need in 75health.

Cons

When you have to insert your logo in reports or bills it should be inserted with a fixed size that specified by 75health.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Abdelaziz A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected]

Replied 12/09/2019
Owen D. Owen D.
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2018

75health review

Paper health records

Pros

Easy to use and easy to find through google

Cons

You have to remember your Kpid and there is no mobile app

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Owen D, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and of course we are easy to find on google. You can email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Jeremy W. Jeremy W.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 20/07/2019

Still new to the system

EMR for new business.

Pros

Nice mobile application. Easy customization.

Cons

Charge too much for eprescribe. Main account lists you as Dr even if you are another trype of provider. Have to make a second user to stop that. No financial reporting

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Jeremy W, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing of e-prescribe, we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard but we would like to hear your pricing on e-prescribe. For more assistance, please write an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Dannia A. Dannia A.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/10/2018

Thumbs up!

Pros

Easy to use and great customer service from this co.!

Cons

No Soap Note template. But there are other templates the doctors can use..

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Dannia A, thank you for your feedback. We always look for customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. As soap note template is concerned we are looking into it and will be updated. For more assistance please email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Haroon H. Haroon H.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/06/2021

Excellent EHR

5 star , Brilliant , Probably best overall EHR out there !

Pros

1 speed and Simplicity 2 The macros / favorites 3 Customize layout

Cons

chronic scripts still not grouped together , long standing request , still waiting

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Haroon H, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier for users and we are in the process of analyzing your requirement, will provide you an update as the earliest as possible. For more assistance, please write an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 15/07/2021
Madina A. Madina A.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/07/2020

Useful and time saving app

Pros

Easy to use. Ready templates.
SMS and email reminder with appointments

Cons

I wish it had a special set up for antenatal visits and gynecology.
The only thing I actually wish to have in this program is a professional form or templates for medical reports.
I was wondering why medical report forms can’t be used here?

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Madina A, Thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that we provide our users with a forms module to add the customized medical forms. For any suggestions and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 03/03/2021
Marguerite E. Marguerite E.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 06/11/2019

Free EHR

Pros

For free software it’s fine. Not hard to use

Cons

Not easily customizable. Neglects info for women’s health

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Marguerite E, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 03/03/2021
Bjorn B. Bjorn B.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

5
Reviewed on 11/04/2018

Very easy to use and useful.

Better service in terms of professionality, safety an efficacy.

Pros

Ease of use, fast, updates regularly. Can be adapted to everyday use as it contains all features needed I daily clinical practice.

Cons

Customer support could be better. But overall nothing much to worry. Updates are sometimes done during the day whilst using it.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Bjorn B, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Tiffany S. Tiffany S.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 24/05/2019

Easy Health Record

I love the program and all the features it offers. It is amazing.

Pros

This program allows me to get my job done faster and easier. It makes it easy to communicate, and look up patient info with ease.

Cons

It was a pit tricky to figure out with I first started.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Tiffany S, thank you for the valuable feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Daniel W. Daniel W.
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 16/03/2020

Helpful

I feel like it could be a real good tool to help me keep track of my clients, but I need to use it more often.

Pros

I needed something to help me keep track of the clients I counsel, and this software is helping me do that

Cons

Not all features are easy to understand and use, but this is also my fault because I am not dedicating the time to use it in the way I should.

Response from 75Health

Dear Daniel Wiens, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users and a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. If you find it convenient we can also connect with you for an online individual demo to walk you through our application, kindly drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 11/08/2020
Jose pablo M. Jose pablo M.
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 23/11/2018

Excellent software

Would recommend 20 times over, really benefits the daily work.

Pros

Free, easy to use, loads quickly. Surely it has been made by doctors for doctors.

Cons

Doesn't have the option to NOT inform patients of their appointments by email or SMS.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Jose Pablo M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. For more assistance, you can also email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Replied 12/09/2019
Jay S. Jay S.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2018

Easiest to use

This software very much help me reach my business potential. It was easy to use and super capable to handle all the things that I needed to accomplish

Pros

Easy to use, Clear, simple and straightforward

Cons

Nothing at all was a problem with this offer

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Jay S, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Alexandria M. Alexandria M.
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 03/05/2019

App

Pros

it very easy and great for everyone. FUN

Cons

slow and loads but if there were more on it it would be great.

Response from Kaaspro

Dear Alexandria M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Replied 12/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2018

Easy software to use especially for the price

I don't have to pay

Pros

I needed an EMR that did not cost much if anything. I can figure out this EMR very easily without much help.

Cons

Not as sophisticated as high priced EMRs - that is okay for me. And, you need to do some work to get Rx set up

Response from Kaaspro

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Replied 12/09/2019
75 reviews