kvCORE Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About kvCORE

Ranked #1 by over 250K Agents - kvCORE is a complete real estate platform that empowers brokerages, teams, and agents to scale and grow faster than than their competition: MORE Agents & Teams Choose Brokerages with kvCORE....

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Support
4.3

Browse kvCORE Reviews

530 of 530 reviews
Sort by:
Bill
Bill
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

Best CRM/Website!

I love kvCore and often brag about its features to my peers. I have gained new clients that have found me via my website and the fact that the system reaches out to them through its AI in the background.

Pros

Very intuitive and easy to use. Love the AI and the seamless integration from website and CRM. kvCore is heads and shoulders above all other CRM platforms out there!

Cons

I would like to see more reporting available for my team members so I can monitor if they are using the system propertly.

Jocelyne
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/03/2024

Almost perfect

Pros

I like the contact management and the ability use the automated responses. The social media programming is amazing addition to KVCore

Cons

It is hard to access the leads and cannot attach things to emails.

Christene
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 20/03/2024

It could improve but it does the job

It’s ok. I do enjoy having all info in one hub but the system could definitely be made more user friendly!

Pros

Having many features in one place helps.

Cons

Ease of use and especially the mobile application interface is not always functional

Top kvCORE Alternatives

Stephanie
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2024

Great and Easy to Use CRM

When I get a new lead, I enter Turk into KVCore and label them. I’m able to find them easily. It’s a great CRM.

Pros

It’s easy to organize my contacts and stay in touch with them.

Cons

When I send an email, I can only select a few contacts at a time. It would be nice to click on the group and send the info one time.

Evan
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 18/03/2024

Lots of features, but not very user friendly

Overall I use it every day and it is a very useful tool to keep track of when i last talked to a client and it helps with remembering what we talked about last.

Pros

There are a lot of nice features like automatically texting clients for me.

Cons

It is difficult to change the frequency and what it says in the automatic texts, sometimes it seems spammy to clients.

Jennifer
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 20/03/2024

Great CRM for new agents

Overall a great CRM that easily tracks client/lead movements. Has really helped gauge client interests.

Pros

Decent lead gen options in all price points. Ability to see what properties clients are clicking on and what emails they are reading vs. not. Easy to organize with hashtags.

Cons

Kind of clunky exporting listings to social media. Design center doesn't always download designs to your computer, making it difficult to print inhouse on short notice.

Carol
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/05/2024

Great Product!!!

My over all experience. is Wow WoW Wow. you can go wrong wiht this product. It's the best on there market and very affordable and though. and it has a freshness about the product . I simply love, Love, Love it!!!

Pros

The consistinsey and the depth of how it works

Cons

how it put my leads and contacts organized.

Erica
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/03/2024

Happy Customer

Pros

I like how i can send bulk text and emails.

Cons

I often go to YouTube for training on KV core

Miguel
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/03/2024

Excellent CRM

Excellent service. Will definitely keep enjoying it due to my broker paying for it! Haha.

Pros

The lead follow ups. I like that the system sends emails to my clients!

Cons

It doesn’t show me listings that are under option period/ under contract

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/03/2024

Real Estate Broker / kvCORE user

Great - excellent responsiveness from support

Pros

Comprehensive, integration with leads / marketing to CRM

Cons

Simple development issues like supporting Safari browser not addressed.

Scott
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 03/01/2024

Still wondering where the value is for a single agent

My overall experience has been 2.5 out of a 1-5 rating system. It's been frutstrating and a lot of extra work trying to figure out the system and make it work. The emails going to junk is something I have not experienced before. I also wonder what your other services provide like your listing service. I am afraid to try it because I don't want to spend more money.

Pros

It's easy to put in names. I like the verifications.

Cons

The cost of the system is just the base price but doesn't really offer anything that other systems offer. I thought the system would provide more other than just a CRM.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 22/07/2023

Save your money...or burn it instead. But skip kvCore

Awful. Customer service is non-existent. Platform was not as advertised, promises made by salespeople were completely unattainable. Worst business experience of my life.

Pros

kvCore is no different than any other CRM, and may in fact be worse due to cost, complexity, and complete lack of support by personnel. Every conversation is with an AI bot. If you're looking to minimize human interaction and spend unnecessary amounts of money to do exactly what every other CRM does, this is the perfect platform for you.

Cons

Zero support after the sale. Took 3 weeks just to get the website up and running, and even then it was still wrong. Tech support is slow to respond (if at all). Their template for uploading contacts doesn't work. They will happily take your money and lock you into a 14-month contract then forget all about you. They brag about how good their SEO is, but it's all hype... (just check their social media...minimal engagement on their site). Platform doesn't do anything better or faster than any other CRM out there. I've used 4 CRMs and kvCore is the absolute worst. Don't waste your money.

Christy
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/12/2023

Client management and tracking at it's finest!

Once I got past the intimidation of everything that it can do and started handling it one task at a time until I was comfortable and mastered that task I found that it's really quite easy. I wish I had dove in more quickly and started using it long before I did. It does everything you would want it to and is by far the best system for tracking and managing clients.

Pros

If you want a one stop CRM, Marketing tool and lead capture system this is it. You get what you pay for and KVCore is worth every penny. Once you learn the fundamentals and start using the system it is quite easy.

Cons

I would like to add more data about my clients and be able to add wedding anniversaries, kids birthdays etc. I know I can use the Task option but I would rather have it attached in their file.

Julie
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/04/2020

KVCore Rocks

Overall I really enjoy KVCore, it is easy to use and the customer service is very helpful.
I had been using it with my previous company and when my new company told me it was what they were using I was super excited to be able to stay with KVCore.

Pros

KVCore is easy to use and helps me stay on top of my databse.

Cons

My only dislike is when a client unsubscribes I don't always get an alert and I haven't discovered (or asked) if there is a way to find out who has unsubscribed.

Shannon
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2024

KvCore is a monster machine!

Support is excellent with KvCore. Even using a small portion of the complete system increases conversion rates.

Pros

Tutorials are great, the system proves itself worthy even when using a small portion of its capabilities.

Cons

This is a big system that requires constant training.

Sheri
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 12/12/2023

Pleased but still so much to learn

Pros

I love that there is more available and things that I need to work on.

Cons

There is so much available to use and things I’ve not implemented in my first year of using yet. I haven’t had time to work through it yet.

Shonda
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

KV Core Review

I like kV but Market Leader is much more user friendly and customer friendly

Pros

CRM and tracking what my clients are doing!!

Cons

That the campaigns are not what customers want! Market Leader has awesome campaigns that give customers reason to open up your email! Only thing KV Core needs are better email campaigns to stay relevant with our customers

Maria Ann
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/12/2023

KV Core Motivates Me and Connects Me Better with My Book of Business.

I am always telling everyone to give it a try and use it before the competition gets it and knows how to use it for their business before it is too late for them. I am very happy with KV Core and I am always offering help to others in my office and our other locations on setting it up, what tutorials to watch in the learning portal, and to make sure they learn and see how great the behavior automation is.

Pros

CRM- Organized and helps me stay focus on what I need to do daily. It also shows me what my contacts' behaviors are and which ones that need my attention first.
Behavior Automation-My inactive contacts that I think are not interested anymore end up still showing active and that they are still searching.
Reports and Analytics- Let me know who needs my follow up that day, what item of value that I need to send, and if I get a new contact and they give me a wrong number or non-working email, It saves me time on that contact or brings it to my attention to contact and get the correct info.
Core Present- My presentations are better and have me ready to look better than other agents that might be competing me for the same listing. I can also customize my own slides with their library of slides. I can use some of their slides or just certain ones with mine.
Landing and Squeeze pages- help me build my business and any prospects from them automatically go into the CRM. Saves me time.

Cons

I wish the articles part of the help support and robot support was a separate blue chat bubble from a team support human helping.
I really do not have a lot of cons.

Phillip
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/01/2020

Never lose track of clients

Keeps track of all my clients on a day to day basis. Allows me to email and text current and new clients. Works amazing with Facebook Marketing and the ability to capture and nurture any lead that comes from your campaigns. Love the automation for email followup and the ease of customizing templates.

Pros

Deal management with the ability to upload documents.
CRM with the ability to do lead generation through squeeze pages and landing pages
Email Campaigns
Text Campaigns
Lots of addons to make you successful

Cons

Mobile site could use some work. Can't use all the features that's on the computer based platform.

Carol
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

Why I like kvCore

Pros

kvCore is an amazing CRM with great support for any questions you may have. Clients are able to communicate with me easily with the text message availability and connecting my email to the kvCore system. I can see who is looking at what property, keep conversations going and keep a record of what I have done with each client.

Cons

I would like to see an app for the client so they can download to their phone and do a search, which will then alert me to what they just looked at. I can catch it at that moment.

Ross
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

KvCore was the top platform that I considered

Agent adoption has been slower than I would like. In hindsight I would have structured their onboarding to focus only on the basics of their CRM. Once they are each established then I would have started turning on the next priority item for them on their dashboards. Baby steps so to speak...there is so much that they almost instantly are overwhelmed and frustrated.

Pros

Main reason was the powerful and easy to use CRM that my agents will actually use and grow their business with.

Cons

The only issue I have had is keeping my agents focused on the basics in implementing KvCore into their business before they get too distracted by the other bright shiny things that KvCore offers.

Robert
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2022

KVCore review

Pros

Great CRM. I like the labeling of the customers and ability to change throughout relationship.

Cons

You must put in the time to learn the system to use all of its tools. Would like to have the ability to have someone manage the system on my behalf.

Robin
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2022

Love the platform but need more customer service

Good except for customer service. I have been trying to reach someone to go over my database for months and can’t get a call back.

Pros

Full integration between the MLS and leads.

Cons

Lack of showing correspondence with leads in one area.

Drew
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Lots of great ideas, functions just don't work right.

Support is helpful and nice but I feel there are still TONS of issues that need to be resolved before it can be considered a viable office solution. Maybe a small team would be better.

Pros

Lots of potentioal and features in the works, but still a lot of bugs with core features.

Cons

1. Round robin lead distribution isn't a true round robin. I've had one agent get 5 leads in one day because the system starts at user 1 every time. It needs to start with the next user in the list once a lead is accepted.
2. Search functions on the front end still have issues. Type in a known active listing and it will say no results in the autocomplete. You have to hit enter, a lot of users won't do that if they see no listings found.
3. Confusion and tedious way to associate agents to their listings, if you have a big company this would be a major issue and source of frustration.
4. One more lead distrubition issue, the system is sending leads to one agent but then assigning them to another. I have now had 2 situations where one agent accepted the lead but it's been already assigned to another agent.

Deborah
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Weak product; refuse to fix bugs

Overall, this is an immature product (as in too new to really work the way a CRM should) that is highly constrictive, inflexible, and badly designed. I am extraordinarily unimpressed.

Pros

It is included under my monthly brokerage dues, so that's about it.

Cons

Where do I start? Limitations: the software is extremely inflexible. It is rigidly designed and not extensible. Cronological: The out-of-the-box website was hideous. I had to pay a designer $550 to reconfigure it into something acceptable. I am a former computer programmer (HTML, JS, VBA, C++) and found the configurability of the website incredibly difficult & frustrating via their interface. I was lucky to find good help with this. Nickle & Diming: Every single thing costs $$$. $29 extra for a smart number??? Ridiculous!!! I pay $30/month to CallRail for up to 10 smart numbers!!! CRM "Reminder" interface: Clunky, almost unusable. "Automatic Behavior alerts": Absolutely awful. And unconfigurable. I have lost new leads due to the ugliness of the (unconfigurable) text messages that the system sends automatically. I turned that feature off, but now I don't get behavior alerts either, which is stupid for those two things to be inseparable. Customer support? Mixed. Some guys are good. Others ask questions that are bizarrely stupid in the circumstances (i.e. "what website are you using" (after I send a SCREENSHOT) Um... Yours? Duh!) Just unbelievable.

530 reviews