ProAI Reviews

5.0
Overall rating
Reviews

5.0
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About ProAI

ProAI generates tailored business plans, pitch decks, market research, and more in a matter of minutes. ProAI understands that every business is unique, which is why this solution leverages advanced AI and proprietary data to...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
5.0
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
5.0

Browse ProAI Reviews

35 of 35 reviews
Sort by:
Rob
Rob
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/05/2024

THE BEST THERE IS!

Pros

Having used past AI tools to get business plans they really where not looking in depth enough in competitors or overall next steps to boost the business, thats when I found ProAI it does it all, enough user input to make it bespoke but not too much to make it difficult, very user friendly.

Cons

Nothing really all worked so well, I would love to see GBP being an option but that is being released soon I am told.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ProAI! We're thrilled to hear that our tool provided the in-depth analysis and user-friendly interface you were looking for to create a comprehensive, tailored business plan.

It's great that ProAI struck the right balance for you in terms of user input - enough to make the plan bespoke to your needs, but not so much that it became cumbersome to use. Ease of use is one of our top priorities.

We also appreciate you pointing out the current lack of GBP as a currency option. That feature is indeed in the works and should be rolling out soon. We're always looking for ways to better serve our global user base.

Replied 14/05/2024
Dan
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/01/2024

Fabolous ProAI

It was very easy and very fast to use ... one does not need to be an expert in making business plans, production budgets, financial forecasts etc. ... it simply do everything for you. Bravo!

Pros

It was almost like ProAI was catching our thoughts and expressing them in words immediately when the final business plan was rendered ... amazing ... especially for us, who do not have English as a mother language, but has learned to command the English language through many years of study.

Cons

Sometimes certain single production figures could be even more accurate, but on the other hand it can be difficult with a business plan, which in our case describes artistic projects on 4 different artistic media platforms

Alternatives Considered

LivePlan

Reasons for Switching to ProAI

It seemed to be easier and faster to understand.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your fabulous review! We're thrilled to hear how ProAI has seamlessly translated your thoughts into words, making the business planning process smoother for you, especially as English is not your first language. We appreciate your feedback on the accuracy of production figures and understand the unique challenges presented by artistic projects across multiple platforms. Our team is continuously working on enhancing our algorithms for even greater precision. It's wonderful to know you found ProAI easy and fast to use, fulfilling your needs without requiring expertise in business planning. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support your creative endeavors. Bravo to you too for the amazing work you're doing!

Replied 26/01/2024
Praveen
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/01/2024

great start tools

great starter tool for business plan development

Pros

easy to use and is a great business plan starter tool

Cons

needs more precise inputs to give you a reasonable starter

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you find our tool easy to use and effective as a starting point for business plan development. Your feedback about the need for more precise inputs is greatly appreciated, as it helps us enhance our service to better meet user needs. We continuously strive to improve our tools and services, and your input is invaluable in this process. Thank you for choosing our tool for your business planning needs.

Replied 31/01/2024

Top ProAI Alternatives

Josh
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2024

Amazingly helpful for this entrepreneur who has no experience writing a business plan

Invaluable in the stage of my business development I am currently operating in. ProAI has given me a boost of confidence in my own abilities and feels like "one of the team".

Pros

ProAi reduced my stress levels about crafting a comprehensive and professional business plan immensely. The guidance it established through the initial output was invaluable! ProAI made this creative start to sound like a business school graduate. Customer support has been very responsive and helpful the entire journey thus far. I've received more support from humans interacting with a computer than with most companies that are supposed to be customer facing!

Cons

In the burgeoning world of AI and all its capabilities I feel I cannot pick out any real flaws. These LLM's need training and fine-tuning, so any minor "inadequacies" are completely understood as part of the process.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for sharing your experience with ProAI. We are thrilled to hear that our platform has been instrumental in helping you craft a comprehensive and professional business plan, especially as a first-time entrepreneur. Our goal is to provide invaluable guidance and support to our users, and it's rewarding to know that we have achieved this with you.

We understand that starting a business can be stressful, and we are glad that ProAI has helped reduce your stress levels throughout the process. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer support, and we are pleased to hear that you have received the assistance you needed every step of the way.

Replied 10/04/2024
Melissa
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/01/2024

Amazing tool to put together a business plan that is easy to follow and understand.

I really loved how simple it was to put together an easy to follow, coherent business plan. The AI just had me write a few paragraphs, and then it took care of the rest for me.

Pros

It’s easy to follow steps of the plan as they are plain language ee

Cons

Sometimes the AI becomes repetitive. It begins to repeat the same points due to lack of anything further to speak of.

Alternatives Considered

LivePlan

Reasons for Switching to ProAI

LivePlan was cheaper, but it doesn’t help with the market research portion of the plan.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our tool made it simple for you to create an easy-to-follow and coherent business plan. Your feedback about the AI's repetitiveness is invaluable, and we're actively working on enhancing its capabilities to provide more diverse and comprehensive content without repetition. It's great to know that our AI's ability to take your initial input and expand it into a full plan was particularly helpful. We're glad you chose us over alternatives for our market research support, and we're committed to continuously improving our service to meet your needs. Thank you for choosing ProAI, and we look forward to supporting your business's growth.

Replied 26/01/2024
Joel
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 17/02/2024

Simple to use

Very please with the professionalism it brings to a business plan. It saves a lot of time searching for the information all over the internet yourself.

Pros

I tired writing a business plan from a template that I had bought. The template was filled with tons of misspellings. ProAI made the process simple and had a ton of useful information, instead of mistakes.

Cons

Really there are none, one suggestion would be to let us see everything we would get, including Excel sheet, before purchase.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your review and feedback. We're thrilled to hear that ProAI made the business plan writing process simple and provided valuable information. Our goal is to deliver high-quality, error-free content to help our users succeed. We appreciate your suggestion about previewing the complete package before purchase and will consider implementing this feature. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad ProAI saved you time and effort. We'll continue to improve our service to provide the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing ProAI for your business planning needs.

Replied 05/03/2024
Sat
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/02/2024

Best Business Plan AI Site

Pros

Ease of mind for me - great literature in business plan

Cons

Not Applicable - best site for business plan

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your positive review of our AI-powered business plan generation service. We are thrilled to hear that our platform provided you with the peace of mind and high-quality content you were seeking for your business plan.

At ProAI, our mission is to simplify the business planning process by leveraging cutting-edge AI technology to create comprehensive, professional, and tailored business plans. We are committed to delivering the best possible experience and outcomes for our users.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are continuously working to enhance our service based on valuable feedback like yours. Thank you for choosing ProAI as your trusted partner in business planning.

If you have any further questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.

Replied 05/03/2024
Elizabeth
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/04/2024

Great tool!

Pros

Love how this tool helps put together relevant and well-thought-out market analyses and business plans

Cons

n/a - currently I havent found anything I don't like so I have nothing to add here

Response from ProAI

Thank you for the glowing review of ProAI! We're delighted to hear that our tool has been instrumental in helping you create comprehensive, well-structured market analyses and business plans.

At ProAI, we pride ourselves on delivering a product that streamlines the business planning process while ensuring the output is thorough, relevant, and carefully considered. It's fantastic to know that we've hit the mark for you in these key areas.

Replied 14/05/2024
Heather
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/04/2024

ProAI- SO easy - enter the basics and done- professional business plan in no time

Pros

It took me very little time to put in the details required and then the business plan was so professional looking - it was just so easy!

Cons

Wish there was a Canadian priced option- but with a small discount I still saved!

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled that ProAI made creating a professional business plan quick and easy for you. Our goal is to simplify the process while delivering high-quality results. We appreciate your feedback about Canadian pricing and will consider it as we continue to improve. Thank you for choosing ProAI - we're committed to helping entrepreneurs and businesses succeed.

Replied 10/04/2024
Bob
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/05/2024

Great Tool

Pros

Provided a great way to take the plan and put it into a cohesive document that was easy to read and deliver.

Cons

It is a bit hard to cover all of the niche areas that may be part of a business.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that ProAI helped you create a cohesive and easy-to-read document. We understand the challenge of covering niche areas in a business and appreciate your feedback. We're continuously working to improve our tool to better serve all business needs. Thank you for choosing ProAI!

Replied 17/06/2024
Jeremy
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2024

I Compared ProAI to the others, and it was the best

I did quite a lot of research into the AI Bplan generators, and ProAI came out the best for my startup. And I am happy I made that choice.

Pros

I liked the way it used AI to help build the structure my business plan and give me a wonderful foundation on which to complete the plan.
The hardest part is always writing the first sentences, and ProAI was excellent here.

Cons

Sometimes it should as a few more questions, such as on projected expenses, so it can reflect better the nature of the startup.
Also, the team was limited to 5 persons, when in our case we had 7.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with ProAI. We are thrilled to hear that our AI-powered business plan generator provided you with an excellent foundation for your startup. Our goal is to make the process of creating a business plan as smooth and efficient as possible, and we are glad that we could assist you in overcoming the initial hurdle of writing the first sentences.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the need for additional questions on projected expenses to better reflect the nature of your startup. We are continuously working on improving our platform to cater to the diverse needs of our users, and your suggestion will be carefully considered by our development team.

Regarding the team size limitation, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are currently working on expanding our platform's capabilities to accommodate larger team sizes, and we hope to implement this feature in the near future.

Replied 05/03/2024
Lisa
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/02/2024

Great Platform!!

Pros

It is very user friendly which is very important to me as it saves time and is well organized!

Cons

So far there is nothing I do not like. All pros for me.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with ProAI. We are thrilled to hear that you find our platform user-friendly, well-organized, and time-saving. Our team works diligently to ensure that our users have a seamless experience while using our product.

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that you have not encountered any issues or concerns with ProAI. We strive to maintain the highest standards of quality and customer satisfaction.

Your comments about the clean and organized appearance of our platform are greatly appreciated. We understand the importance of a visually appealing and intuitive interface, and we are happy to know that this played a role in your decision to choose ProAI.

Once again, thank you for your support and trust in our product. We look forward to continuing to provide you with an exceptional experience.

Replied 05/03/2024
Clyde
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/01/2024

New Powerful Product

Very easy product to use and fill out and the end product was exceptional.

Pros

Helped put into words what I was trying to accomplish as far as my business plan. I also liked that it identified a couple of areas pertaining to the business that I hadn't thought of yet.

Cons

The subscription options were limited to only two.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your positive feedback on our product! We're delighted to hear that it has significantly contributed to articulating your business plan and uncovering new areas for consideration. Your insight regarding the limited subscription options is greatly appreciated, and we're continuously exploring ways to offer more flexible solutions to meet our users' diverse needs. Knowing that you found our product easy to use and were satisfied with the exceptional end result is incredibly rewarding for us. We're here to support your business journey and are committed to making our services even better.

Replied 26/01/2024
Ariel
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/01/2024

Amazing product

It was an amazing experience that made my work day so much faster and more efficient

Pros

It's smart and intuitive but also very fast when it comes to getting the answers you need and understanding what your needs are.

Cons

I didn't really notice any cons based on the parameters of why I used it specifically for myself

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our product not only smart and intuitive but also quick in delivering the answers and understanding you needed. It's fantastic to know that it has significantly enhanced your workday, making it faster and more efficient. While you haven't identified any cons, we're always open to feedback and looking for ways to improve. Your experience and satisfaction are our top priorities. Thank you for choosing our product, and we look forward to continuing to support your efficiency and success.

Replied 26/01/2024
charles
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/02/2024

Vtol - Vertical Take Off and Landing Aircraft

They treated me right and helped me get a great product.

Pros

I've put in hundreds of hours over 25 years to get a business plan and could not do it. With Pro AI it took 30 minutes max and it was done. Beautifully!!! Id hurry before they raise the price.

Cons

A couple of the buttons didn't work. But it still generated a great plan!

Response from ProAI

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with ProAI. We are thrilled to hear that our platform was able to assist you in creating a comprehensive business plan in just 30 minutes, especially after your tireless efforts over the past 25 years. Our goal is to simplify the process and help our users achieve their objectives efficiently.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the buttons that didn't work as expected. Our team is continuously working on improving our platform to ensure a seamless user experience. Rest assured that we will address this issue promptly.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to know that you felt well-treated and received a great product. We strive to provide the best possible service to our customers and are committed to delivering high-quality results.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing ProAI. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Replied 05/03/2024
Bryan
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/01/2024

Love this Business plan writing tool!

Great experience and I'm interested to see how I grow with it going forward.

Pros

Intuitive questions guide you through the process

Cons

If you hit the AI generate button after you have inputs, it erases them and you have to start over

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your enthusiastic review and for loving our business plan writing tool! We're delighted to hear that you found the intuitive questions helpful in guiding you through the process. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the AI generate button issue and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We're actively working on improving the functionality to ensure a smoother experience and prevent any loss of input in the future. Your growth and success are important to us, and we're excited to see how you continue to evolve with our tool. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us to support your journey.

Replied 26/01/2024
Andre
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2024

Surprisingly Impressed

So far so good! The experience has been very clear and concise.

Pros

I really enjoyed the mixture of my information with the assistance from AI generation

Cons

I truly liked it all and can’t find anything I didn’t want.

Alternatives Considered

Oasis Insight

Reasons for Switching to ProAI

Pro Ai was more organic and really made the process easy and streamlined

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your review! We're delighted that you enjoyed the blend of your information with AI assistance and found the experience clear and concise. It's great to hear that ProAI stood out as an organic and streamlined solution for you. We appreciate your feedback and your choice of ProAI!

Replied 17/06/2024
Pradeep
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/01/2024

Life Saviour

Over all experience was amazing at first I thought it was scam as my plan didnt download but there was option to contact email for gentleman called Chase. He was super helpful and sent the plans over on my email.

Pros

I needed a business plan for my Investors and I attempted to complete it myself it was time consuming and exhaustive. While searching the web I found ProAI and I thought to give it a go. Honestly i have never paid for such service and intention was only to get some inspiration. But Once I started inputting the details the resulting plan was very impressive and exactly what I needed. It was reflective of real time and local area. And it was fast. There were few tweaks needed to the plan but over all was amazing and I decided to get the subscription. Well done to the team of ProAI.

Cons

Its Still very US focused should be more global.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing ProAI for your business plan needs. We're delighted to hear that our service exceeded your expectations, providing you with an impressive, fast, and locally relevant business plan. Your feedback regarding the need for more global focus is duly noted and appreciated, as it helps us improve. We're also glad to hear about your satisfactory interaction with Chase and the resolution of your download issue. Thank you for deciding to subscribe, and we look forward to continuing to support your business endeavors.

Replied 31/01/2024
Johnny
  • Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/01/2024

This technology delivered beyond expectations; BCG, McKinsey like performance at an affordable...

Pros

Super clean and easy to use interface - The quality of outputs and the attention to details

Cons

There’s really nothing that we didn’t like about proAI

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that our technology delivered a performance comparable to top consulting firms like BCG and McKinsey, and at an affordable cost. Your compliments on our clean and easy-to-use interface and the quality of our outputs are greatly appreciated. It's encouraging to know that we've met all your expectations with ProAI. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing ProAI.

Replied 31/01/2024
Richard
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/04/2024

First Impressions are Important

Pros

My first impressions of this tool were well beyond expectations. The tool is very intuitive and supportive.

Cons

I have yet to find any cons with the tool.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for sharing your positive first impressions of our tool. We are thrilled to hear that it exceeded your expectations and that you found it intuitive and supportive. Our team works hard to create a user-friendly experience, and your feedback validates our efforts. As you continue using the tool, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions for improvement. We value your input and are committed to ensuring your ongoing satisfaction.

Replied 10/04/2024
Jeremiah
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/01/2024

Zero to One in 30 Minutes

Pros

Creating your first business plan is daunting, and using ProAI was like magic. Straightforward questions that you can answer combined with the power of AI, and you have a business plan.

Cons

Truthfully it outdid my expectations. I would recommend they give access to a preview of the Excel financial model before purchase.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that ProAI transformed your experience of creating a business plan from daunting to magical. It's great to know that our straightforward questions, combined with the power of AI, effectively guided you to your goal. We appreciate your suggestion about providing access to a preview of the Excel financial model before purchase. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to improve our service and make our product even more user-friendly and transparent. We're delighted we could exceed your expectations and thank you for recommending us. We look forward to continuing to support your business journey.

Replied 26/01/2024
devon
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/04/2024

So happy with ProAI!

Pros

It helped me gather all of my information quickly and easily.

Cons

No cons at this time. I am a new user of ProAI.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that ProAI has helped you efficiently gather your information. As a new user, we're committed to ensuring you have a seamless experience with our platform. Our team is continuously working on enhancing ProAI's features and functionality to better serve your needs. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you in making the most of ProAI's capabilities.

Replied 10/04/2024
Paul
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/04/2024

ProAI is exactly what I needed to help me put together a great Business Plan

Pros

It's so easy and intuitive. I just love how it help me easily create a great Business Plan with financial. Simply answer some questions and fill in a little detail and ProAI does its magic.

Cons

I haven't discovered any cons yet and hope I don't. I'm sure after using it more I may find something but right now I'm a happy customer.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your positive review of ProAI! We're thrilled to hear that our intuitive interface and powerful features helped you easily create a comprehensive business plan, including financials. Our goal is to simplify the business planning process so entrepreneurs like you can focus on bringing your vision to life. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with the tools you need to succeed. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions for improvement.

Replied 10/04/2024
Isaac
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/01/2024

Excellent Comprehensive Business Plan

Excellent product and highly satisfying experience.

Pros

The business plan is top-notch with highly critical market analysis and accurate sales forecast. I recommend to start-ups and existing businesses seeking to update their business plan.

Cons

There is no free trial and the pricing needs to be more flexible

Response from ProAI

Thank you for your excellent review! We're delighted to hear that our business plan, with its detailed market analysis and sales forecast, has met your expectations and proved valuable for both start-ups and existing businesses. Your feedback on our pricing and the lack of a free trial is greatly appreciated. We're always looking for ways to make our services more accessible and will take your suggestions into consideration as we strive to improve. Thank you for choosing us and for your recommendation. We're here to support your business's success journey.

Replied 26/01/2024
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/04/2024

Great strategy planning set up tool

Save time and start with a structure or build on.

Pros

Information gathering gives you a very efficient way to get your strategic planning process kicked off with baseline information and outline.

Cons

Nothing. I got what I expected. Have not found an alternative.

Response from ProAI

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ProAI's strategic planning capabilities! We're thrilled to hear that our information gathering process provided an efficient and effective way to kick-start your planning efforts.

At ProAI, we understand the importance of having a solid foundation and clear structure when embarking on strategic planning. That's why we've designed our tool to help users quickly compile baseline information and create a well-organized outline. It's great to know that this feature has been a time-saver for you and has helped you build a strong framework for your strategy.

Replied 14/05/2024
35 reviews