User Reviews Overview

About ERPAG

ERPAG is a cloud-based enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution. It is suitable for small and midsize businesses in various industries, including automobile, retail, education, information technology and more. Primary features...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse ERPAG Reviews

244 of 244 reviews
Sort by:
Zeyad A.
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/02/2021

Excellent Customer Support

Warehousing Solutions

Pros

Your SW is user friendly and you have excellent Customer Support

Cons

nothing till now all we did was uploading the data

Steve M.
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/04/2020

ERP for small manufacturing operations covered

ERPAG is helping our company take control of our inventory, work order and job planning, and purchasing activities in combination with other quality management systems.

Pros

Very easy to import BOM & vendor data for the hundreds of components that we use in our products. Also very easy to build work orders and purchase orders to help us migrate away from PDF work instructions and excel sheets for POs.

Cons

Time tracking app for work order costing could be improved. We already use a separate app (Tsheets) for better visibility of our employee time tracking for different projects and it will be tricky to reconcile these different tracking systems. If ERPAG could match Tsheets functionality it would be worth a bit more to us. In general, the ERPAG user interface feels a bit antiquated but functionality is really what we care about so this is just a minor ding.

Frank L.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/05/2020

More features for less.

Most of the issues we had was collecting the right data and understanding the terminology of ERPAG as it compares to Quickbooks Online. Also, the sitch to QBO and implementation of ERP at the same time has added a degree of difficulty we wouldn't have if we had stayed with Quickbooks Desktop but the switch was needed. Being able to use ERP on android tablets like the ones we already use in production will save us a ton of money that we would have spent on scanners and other gadgets we won't need.

Pros

The number of features included in the software and the pricing tiers are a pleasant surprise in the age of paid add-ons or poorly developed and overpriced software packages available for manufacturing and production control.

Cons

The learning curve might be a little steep for a single person to est out all that the software has to offer and the documentation could use some detailed examples on how to use some modules and the sequence to follow when entering data manually or via import. But given all the things this software does right it is understandable that it would have a delay in the documentation for some modules.

Joon hyuk L.
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/08/2019

Just started

Pros

Well from now only can say this is a great software to managing my business, as my industries need many different fields and items, cant use just for E-commerce platforms, our business is mostly offline businesses.
And this software looks matching well until now.

Cons

AS I wrote here, I am a new user but looks much more useful than others software.

Ghislen H.
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 07/08/2017

We have two years with this product, it is very good product, but need better tropicalizacion

Centralize all information online anywhere

Pros

Spanish Support,

The Account Plan, has scheme, it is already built in and can't be changed. We need something modificable for our organizacio

The Purchase Order, that you need to correct should be done via manual journal vouchers.

The Notes in the purchase orders must be written manually, it does not allow copying and pasting. Sometimes it shows code and algorithms in the print format

In the purchase orders, the calculation of the tax is not being done automatically

Cons

It allows me to see in a single screen the financial behavior of the company
Keeps track of all movements
Allows me to periodically export the company summary
Centralize all information online

Ralph R.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/10/2017

a full ERP which has good team of support and developers. good job, keep it up

Pros

a really GOOD WORK and a full ERP which is not only for small business. the support team have a unbeliveable short reaction time...!

Cons

badly the new version 5.0 are more cost intensive than the old version. i understand that the price must be higher for the new version, because it's a really good work which the ERPAG Team efforts, but the price rise is really nearly the pain barrier...

Celine C.
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/02/2019

Great software

Overall we have a good experience with ERPAG as it is really simple to understand and to use, for a quite reasonable price.

Pros

ERPAG is quite easy to understand and to use, even for a person who never employs an ERP software.

Cons

From time to time it is a little bit slow to reload or refresh the pages.

Justin K.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/01/2021

Amazing and Easy to Use Software!

Overall, the implementation of this product has been the easiest to date. I would highly recommend.

Pros

I have used multiple ERPs and the ability to add and copy products is absolutely amazing!

Cons

I really haven't found a feature that I haven't liked.

Kuang li C.
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/01/2018

The continuously improvement is valuable and it is good for small business like us.

Money saved and good enough.

Pros

Cloud base and value of Money is high. As small business, we need a professional and value worth ERP software like this.

Cons

The connection and speed is something you can improve. The invoice template is not working very smooth. Please also notice

Laura H.
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 02/11/2017

I have looked at many MRP packages and ERPAG is the best value I have found!

So far, all of the features our growing company needs at a very reasonable cost. I think it will serve us for a very long time as we grow. The kind of support I have received while using the trial makes me very comfortable with the upcoming implementation phase.

Pros

It seems to have all the features that the really expensive packages have and the pricing structure is very reasonable. Overall the best value I have seen in terms of the features you get for the cost and especially the usually real-time support for learning the software!

Cons

Like all of the systems I have tried, there is a learning curve, but the help has been great! I have not tested all features yet, but feel more confident upon seeing how responsived this company is!

Ayman S.
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/02/2021

AMAZING ERP solution with even better service!

Pros

ERPAG has really made it easy for us to function like a big business with a small business budget! The service alone is priceless. They team is so responsive and ready to help at all times. Once you’ve mastered the application, there’s no turning back! Great ERP solution!

Cons

The team has been quite responsive in tackling our challenges and they’ve even worked on implementing new features to cater to our needs. At this point, I can’t give anything but praise.

Touhid I.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2020

user

Inventory Management

Pros

Inventory Management is the most lovely smooth and user friendly

Cons

Inventory Management is good way to excess

Michael M.
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 04/06/2019

Week one review...

Pros

Features of larger and more expensive ERP software but at a reasonable pricing. The number of users offered per package. Users in ERPAG are more 'concurrent users' - one username/password = one connection on a single device. If a person is logged in on their computer, and he logs in from his phone, he will kick himself out from the computer connection. All features are enabled across all packages.

Cons

- little slow to reload or refresh the pages.
- importing warehouses during the setup phase.
- more than 1 user is needed to test the user setup options.

Kevin Z.
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/06/2019

Materials Management

Utilizing ERPAG to handle full SCM process for pipeline project in Canada.

Pros

Interface is relatively easy to navigate and support is excellent. Added custom fields to modules upon request. Importing via excel is excellent barring few minor issues. They are willing to modify requirements more quickly than other providers including development of a cube export for specialized reporting.

Cons

1/. Warehouses need to have more then one bin (shelves)

2/. Standard form base reporting only needs detail access to custom fields and ability to change paper size and ability to print landscape. Support is working on this which takes longer.

3/. Modify system to allow right click copy down on all line tables.

Hamza K.
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 28/04/2020

Looks like a great software for SME Organization

so far i am really happy with the functionality and features of the software

Pros

The software is quite user friendly. Its quite easy to transfer all your data from previous software to this one.

Cons

There is no option to review your bank payment check book wise.

Verified Reviewer
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

Very clear cloud-based ERP systme

Inexpensive price for the functions you can have.

Pros

Have all the general function and some advanced function. It is suitable for my company in Taiwan and also in Europe. As trading company, it is enough for everything.

Cons

The Templates of invoice and credit note are always not working well. The connection time can be better, if you have server near my company. For example: Taiwan or HK

Fredrik S.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/12/2020

Easy set-up, basic functionality, great support

If you know your way around ERP systems, and have experience with some of the largers ones setting up this is a walk in the park. Quick to find work arounds for functionality that is currently not present.

Pros

Easy to set up and import articles. Has the most basic functionality that a small company needs. Probably much easier if you have experience working with (and understanding of) another ERP system.

Cons

Warehouse and inventory management. One article (SKU) can not be put in multiple shelfs.

a WO cannot cosist of articles from different warehouses; Transfers need to be done between warehouses.

Daniel V.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2021

The Best ERP Out There.

Exquisite.

Pros

Logical. Speedy. Easy to Learn and integrate.
A must have for any ERP business.
Phenomenal Support with the Best Team!

Cons

None. There are literally no negatives from my Personal Experience.

Constantinos L.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 19/02/2021

Constantinos Review

We overall experience is positive due to the system's functionality.

Pros

We liked the most the system's rich functionality and reasonable pricing

Cons

We liked the least the systems interface. It could have been more "modern" and easier to navigate. We still cannot find how to issue an Invoice from the system!!! Unless invoicing is done only from the POS?

Bernie S.
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/10/2019

Help Desk extraordinary

i have worked with databases for 25yrs and never has the support been so great!

Pros

the best help desk support you could ask for

Cons

some of the 'labels' / verbiage is not accurate

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 02/07/2019

Simple and Easy to Use

Pros

Transparent, yet with every aspect of a manufacturing program you would need, and also quickbooks integration is a plus

Cons

Things do not save automatically - I lost a practice kit set up as I got logged out after a few minutes of inactivity.

Simba S.
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 18/03/2020

ITS A BIT COMPLICATED IN LOADING RECIPES FOR MANUFACTUIRIONG

THIS IS A PROPER SOFTWARE FOR BUSINESSES THAT ARE INTO MANUFACTURING IT ONLY NEEDS A BIT OF IMPROVEMENT SO IT CAN BE USER. FRIENDLY

Pros

YOU DO EVERYTHING ON ONE PLATFORM INVENTORY ,QUOTATION ,INVOICING ETC

Cons

I STRUGGLE TO LOAD MY MATERIAL IT DOESNT GIVE YOU THE OPTIONS

Raj G.
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/02/2020

Very Easy to use!

Pros

Straight forward. Has all the facilities expected from software as such. Great piece of kit

Cons

If i'm honest the GUI was a bit clunky on first impressions. There is a lot going on but once you get used to it. its alright.

Mike M.
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/02/2019

Seems to be very powerful for a reasonable cost

Pros

Flexibility, customizability (if that's a word), pricing, customer service

Cons

Initial setup can seem a bit daunting, and there are a few additional sales forecasting features I'd like to see that are currently missing

Charles K.
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/04/2018

Excellent

Pros

Its The best software I could have ever downloaded da intergration is amazing keep me updated on more to come

Cons

Nothing its great am ill advise anyone to use this if they are conducting any business what so ever

244 reviews