ComplyCube Reviews

5
Overall rating
Reviews

5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About ComplyCube

ComplyCube is a solution for any business looking to comply with identity verification, anti-money laundering (AML), and know your customer (KYC) regulations. ComplyCube enables businesses to verify customers, improving trust...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All ComplyCube Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
10 reviews

Browse ComplyCube Reviews

10 of 10 reviews
Sort by:
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/02/2023

Easy AML and Identity Verification for E-comm!!

My overall experience with ComplyCube has been great! Their identity verification services have been super reliable and easy to use. What I liked most was their customer support - they've always been quick to respond and very helpful, which made things a lot easier for us. ComplyCube's innovative solutions have also been pretty impressive, and they helped us make our vendor and merchant onboarding process much smoother. Another cool thing is that their API integrates easily with our dashboards, enabling us to keep track of our onboarding process in real-time. All in all, I'm really happy with ComplyCube and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an identity or KYC verification service.

Pros

What I appreciate most about ComplyCube is their excellent value for money and responsive customer support. Their innovative solutions have also been impressive and helped us streamline our onboarding process for vendors, curators, consumers, and merchants on our e-commerce platform. Overall, working with ComplyCube has been a positive experience, and I would highly recommend them.

Cons

I don't have any major dislikes regarding ComplyCube. So far, our feedback has been well received, and they have taken the necessary actions to address any concerns we raised.

Alternatives Considered

iDenfy, Jumio, Ondato and Sumsub

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

As I mentioned previously, ComplyCube provided the most cost-effective solution for the required services. We were particularly pleased with the quick and responsive customer support, as well as the innovative solutions offered by the company.

Switched From

Onfido

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad your experience with us has been great from the get-go!

Replied 21/03/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/02/2023

Very pleased with ComplyCube! Great AML/KYC product and very easy to use

In our industry, KYC compliance is a must and can be somewhat long-winded. That is why we work hard to make it a seamless experience for our customers. Hence, we require a KYC platform that is compliant with all AML regulations, user-friendly, fast, and accurate. It's also very crucial for us to have a full audit trail and reports for compliance purposes in line with our internal policies. ComplyCube fits the bill and has even exceeded our expectations!

Pros

ComplyCube offers an easy way to complete KYC for applicants, buyers, sellers, and tenants. The process can be started with just a few clicks, and results are provided quickly in a clear and concise format. If there are any warning flags in the check results, the platform provides guidance on what steps to take next, which can be beneficial for property managers and agents.

Cons

KYC requirements can be a challenge to fulfill, but the team at ComplyCube has made the process as manageable as possible. They have done a good job of simplifying the process. When we first started using their platform, we requested 2 additional attributes to be added to their PDF reports, and the ComplyCube team responded promptly. Compared to other KYC tools we have used in the past, I find ComplyCube to be a more straightforward solution. I have no major complaints about it.

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

We needed a KYC tool that is easier to use and more accurate, and, most importantly, requires less human intervention. The previous tool was not only expensive but also somewhat complicated to use and had many warnings. Also, audit trail functionality needed to be improved. ComplyCube addressed all of these concerns and was considerably easier and cheaper to use.

Switched From

Sumsub

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

We went through a rigorous selection process. We've issued questionnaires to vendors and scored them again on a balanced scorecard; in the second round, we had live Q&A and demos. In the final round, we did a 4 week-long PoCs with the final 3 retained vendors. After this, we selected two vendors to discuss commercials further. ComplyCube was the final winner, and we've been very happy customers since.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the positive feedback. It's heartwarming to read that we've been able to make a difference!

Replied 21/03/2023
Chris
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/03/2023

A comprehensive and user-friendly compliance solution. Exactly what we needed!

Working with ComplyCube has been great! They provided us with a comprehensive compliance solution that helped us streamline onboarding and reduce costs. The support we received from their team was fantastic, and they took the time to understand our unique needs. Overall, we are very pleased with our experience and would definitely recommend ComplyCube to other businesses in our industry.

Pros

ComplyCube enabled us to streamline our AML/KYC process, resulting in reduced complexity, cost, and onboarding time. We used to rely on separate vendors for Sanctions and PEP screening and document and liveness checks, but consolidating all of these into one platform has made it more manageable for us and improved the user experience for our customers.

Cons

Our experience with ComplyCube has been positive over the last three years. They have been responsive and transparent, helping us address any issues or questions that have arisen. Consolidating all of our AML/KYC needs under one roof has resulted in a streamlined process that has reduced complexity, cost, and onboarding time. We appreciate the support and expertise of the ComplyCube team, particularly [sensitive content hidden], who have been instrumental in helping us every step of the way.

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

We switched to ComplyCube because our previous solution was disjointed and time-consuming. ComplyCube's comprehensive platform, user-friendliness, and excellent support were big selling points for us. The implementation process was seamless, and we've been very satisfied with the results. We highly recommend ComplyCube to other businesses looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly compliance solution.

Switched From

Jumio

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

After evaluating several alternatives, we chose ComplyCube because of its comprehensive features, user-friendly interface, competitive and flexible pricing, and excellent support. We have been very satisfied with our decision and would highly recommend it to other businesses in need of a comprehensive and cost-effective compliance solution.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the great feedback, Chris. We're thrilled to have you as a partner!

Replied 21/03/2023

Top ComplyCube Alternatives

Jumio

0

GlobalGateway

0

Sanction Scanner

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2023

Best identity verification solutions povider we've partnered with.

As previously mentioned, ComplyCube was instrumental in resolving a particular issue we faced while expanding into a specific country. Their solutions allowed us to successfully offer identity verification services there as part of our overall financial services offering. Furthermore, the implementation of their new SDK releases has resulted in an increase in the success rate of identity verification. So overall, we're very happy with the service!

Pros

ComplyCube is part of our offering for the highly-regulated sector of financial services. Since we switched over from another IDV provider, it has proven to be a reliable partner, with an easy-to-use yet powerful platform and very cost-effective compared to our previous partners. Most importantly, they've consistently been available to assist with any queries and have helped us expand our offerings into more countries and thus acquire new customers. Their recent SDK releases have also resulted in a noticeable increase in successful identity checks.

Cons

Our dealings with ComplyCube have been smooth thus far. They've exceeded expectations in terms of our identity verification needs and have always been eager to help. Even in one instance where we highlighted something that could be improved, they turned it around in no-time

Alternatives Considered

iDenfy, Veriff, Onfido, Ondato, Shufti Pro and Yoti Authentication

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

Previous provider services were clunky, expensive, and very complicated to use and integrate. Most importantly, the verification success rate was much lower than we wanted for the price we were paying. Overall, the service offered was good enough and led to customer complaints. We evaluated a number of vendors and we decided to move to ComplyCube as it ticked all of our requirements and SLAs.

Switched From

Sumsub

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

The fast identity verification speed, the smoothness of the UIs, and the enterprise feature are out of the box that many other vendors only offer if you're very expensive enterprise plans. Value for money and quality of services was the best among the vendors we've evaluated.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're thrilled to have you as a partner!

Replied 21/03/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/03/2023

An all-round AML and KYC solution

Our experience with ComplyCube has been good. It has enabled us to enhance our customer onboarding processes while strengthening our AML controls. The engagement with the ComplyCube team is strong, and they are receptive to our feedback and suggestions as we continue our compliance transformation program.

Pros

The user-friendly platform and comprehensive features were the standout elements of ComplyCube that we liked the most. It provided a range of essential features such as AML screening, biometric verification, eKYC, etc, making an all-around AML compliance solution. Additionally, the platform's comprehensive audit, access controls, and security measures made it a very mature solution for financial services.

Cons

One area for improvement would be the addition of more KPIs and charts to the welcome dashboard. It’s minor, but as a daily user, this would save time.

Alternatives Considered

GlobalGateway, iDenfy, Jumio, Ondato, ID.me and Sumsub

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

We switched to ComplyCube to address gaps uncovered in an internal audit that our previous vendor was unable to address

Switched From

Onfido

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

We chose ComplyCube after evaluating multiple options because it offered more comprehensive features, was easier to use, and was more compliant. It also had better enterprise-grade capabilities compared to our previous vendor.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're thrilled to have you as a partner!

Replied 21/03/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/03/2023

Comprehensive AML/KYC platform

Our experience with ComplyCube has been positive overall. It provides us with a reliable and accurate solution for identity verification, and its user-friendly interface allows us to easily perform verification tasks. We also appreciate the platform's flexibility and scalability, and its performance has been impressive. While we faced a minor integration issue, we would still highly recommend ComplyCube to others looking for a reliable and easy-to-use verification solution.

Pros

We liked ComplyCube's user-friendly interface the most. It made it easy for us to quickly and efficiently perform our verification tasks, streamline our customer onboarding workflows, and easily train new team members.

Cons

We encountered a couple of integration issues with our in-house CRM, which required assistance from ComplyCube support. We would also like to see more flexibility in certain customisation options. However, these issues were minor compared to the overall excellent performance and reliability of ComplyCube.

Alternatives Considered

iDenfy, Veriff, Onfido, Shufti Pro and Yoti Authentication

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

We switched to ComplyCube because we were looking for a more comprehensive and reliable solution for identity verification that would help us comply with AML regulations, improve customer onboarding, and reduce verification costs.

Switched From

Sumsub

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

Based on our testing, we found that ComplyCube offered the most comprehensive and reliable AML/KYC solution for our identity verification needs, and its wide geographic coverage met our business needs.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for your time and the positive feedback. We will endeavor to continue beating your expectations!

Replied 21/03/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/02/2023

An outstanding platform for eKYC and AML compliance.

Working with the ComplyCube team was a great pleasure. They are highly skilled, supportive, and managed to successfully roll out large-scale changes, all within a challenging timeframe. Moreover, the ComplyCube team took the time to understand our risk preferences, internal workflows, and AML framework so that they could tailor the solution settings to our specific needs. I am delighted with our decision to select them for our eKYC and AML compliance.

Pros

The solution addresses our eKYC necessities, such as verifying the identities of bank account holders, corporate clients, and shareholders, and screening them against sanctions, PEP, and negative media sources, all done remotely. These functionalities were essential to enable our business expansion in Europe and APAC.

Cons

There is nothing to fault - the ComplyCube team has delivered excellence from start to finish.

Alternatives Considered

GlobalGateway, Veriff and Onfido

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

We migrated to a different solution because we required additional functionalities, including real-time monitoring to meet our regulator's requirements for continuous monitoring and to centralize all our KYC needs into one platform.

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

The team possessed in-depth expertise in Financial Services regulations, which they skillfully applied to our implementation, and the product precisely fulfilled all our business needs.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're thrilled to be working with you too!

Replied 21/03/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/03/2023

Excellent cloud platform for customer onboarding and AML/KYC compliance

Pros

I liked ComplyCube's user-friendly API the most, which enabled us to seamlessly integrate it into our existing onboarding and compliance workflows. The platform's automation rules and business-friendly user interface have added lots of value to automated and semi-automated processes.

Cons

Nothing to complain about so far. ComplyCube's performance has been flawless and exceeded our expectations. We have a quarterly meeting with our Account Executive where he apprises of new features and requests feedback.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Platform

Reasons for Choosing ComplyCube

We switched to ComplyCube to improve our onboarding process and enhance compliance with AML/KYC regulations. ComplyCube was more efficient and user-friendly and provided detailed reporting than our previous system, resulting in better cost savings and an improved customer experience.

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

ComplyCube stood out for its user-friendly platform, advanced AML/KYC features, and competitive pricing.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're thrilled to have you onboard!

Replied 21/03/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/03/2023

Easy identity verification for developers and clients.

I have to say, this integration has been absolutely incredible! Out of all the providers I've tried, this one is hands-down the fastest and easiest to get on board with. We needed to implement KYC and fraud detection measures quickly to check our clients, vendors, and partners, and ComplyCube made it a breeze. One thing that has really stood out to me is the phenomenal support we've received from both the Support team and our amazing Customer Success manager, [sensitive content hidden]. Their detailed documentation and self-service API has been a game-changer, making everything so easy to understand and implement.

Pros

The easy-to-use portal lets you see the detail behind each data source and check that the platform has performed. The API gives you back so much detail you could create your own portal (which you wouldn’t because the one you get is great). Everything is fast, from integration to API responses to support queries.

Cons

Nothing, smooth sailing, everything has gone great.

Alternatives Considered

iDenfy, Veriff, Onfido and Sumsub

Reasons for Switching to ComplyCube

Fast, easy to integrate, very responsive support team, very, very easy to use portal and onboarding screens. Our audience is not always tech-savvy, and they submitted the information with zero issues. ComplyCube offered everything we needed in one place for the best possible value.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you for the excellent feedback. I'll pass it on to the rest of the team!

Replied 21/03/2023
Sarah
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/03/2023

ComplyCube is essential for startups seeking an eKYC and AML solution

Pros

Their solution is easy to use and integrate, has global coverage, offers many customisation options, and is immediately accessible. From discovering their solution till we integrated, it took less than a day! Additionally, they offer an excellent Startup program we were fortunate enough to enroll in.

Cons

Would be good if they also offered an e-signature add on.

Response from ComplyCube

Thank you Sarah for the positive feedback. We're glad to have you onboard! I have passed on your feedback regarding e-signature to our Product Team, who advised that it is in the pipeline. We'll keep you informed once released.

Replied 24/03/2023
10 reviews