Retail Choreography Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Retail Choreography

Verint's Retail Choreography solutions are designed specifically to help enterprise retailers and banks to create better customer experiences that convert. Software solutions include Appointment Booking for in-store and online...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Retail Choreography Reviews

10 of 10 reviews
Sort by:
Luke
Luke
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2021

Quick to market & flexible

Pros

Qudini helped us get our locations for online booking live quickly, and integration was straightforward. Any nuances/new features we required were also addressed quickly. Support is really great.

Cons

It took me a short time to become accustomed to the dashboard and settings, but I would say this would be true of pretty much all new software that you've not used before. Now it is second nature.

Nathan
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/09/2021

Essential product in current retail and event market

Overall, the service has been highly reliable and a invaluable service for us. Particularly during the last year the software allowed us to implement a new appointment based scheduling for our event within a matter of weeks and deliver a value add to our clients and customers. This enabled us to safely conduct our activations while creating an environment that made everyone feel safe and comfortable.

Pros

We use the software across more than 150 locations and in multiple departments at each location. The app is easy to train staff on, quick to trouble shoot, and highly reliable. Being able to quickly access backend settings or log in as a location to view what the store is seeing and walk them through any questions is great.

Cons

We have highly variable scheduling so we have had to work with the team on the best ways to get this setup and implemented since it is not consistent week to week or even day to day. Better ability to replicate the scheduling and some other settings ourselves across the range of stores would be great. In some cases we struggle with quality internet service so having a lighter version of the application would be helpful just to keep things running smoothly, but any issues we have with performance has been rare and tied directly to very poor internet service.

Cedric
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 22/10/2021

Qudini

A little bit complicated to modify all the elements that need to be available for the customers.
Only available in English - We need to make the translation
You need to implant automatic planning too.
It's complicated to manage calendar for customer with big teams.
Special days take too much time to be filled in. We need to get automatic calendar depending the staff in our shops.

Pros

Stats - Datas - Easy to use in the shop for consultants.

Cons

Problems - Configuration - Translation - Software problems.

Top Retail Choreography Alternatives

Mai
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/07/2022

Great Line Management Tool

Pros

Setting up available spots at our client locations has improved both customer and associate experience during the busiest times of the year. Our client has reported that the application is easy to use for associated and has cleared crowds at stores. Qudini is great at addressing any issues, questions and requests.

Cons

We have encountered some glitches when setting up availability for specific days, changes were not saving correctly. Setup takes some time because of all the details and customizations that are available.

Faisal
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2021

Great tool to understand customer needs

Pros

The fact that we can send text to customer's if they do not want to wait in the store and have something else to do.

Cons

As mentioned in the previous feedback, the fact that the app can be temperamental in order to record entries

Darlene
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2021

Fantastic Product & Service

Qudini is the perfect solution with the right balance of tools and functionality. Would highly recommend to any business in need of a queuing and appointment application.

Pros

Customers like the system and find it easy to use. The Qudini support team is great to work with and have been a huge help in setting up our processes and workflow.

Cons

Consistency of functionality between the desktop and mobile application.

Alex
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 15/11/2021

Enhances our website

Good customer service, and would recommend.

Pros

The features enhance our appointment scheduling on our website., which are customer friendly and can easily be integrated.

Cons

Sometimes we can't implement what we want to, but we always find a way round this, or Qudini come up with a new development.

Joe
Joe
  • Industry: Museums & Institutions
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/10/2021

Capacity management for gallery spaces

Pros

Very reliable, easy to use for both guests and staff, tons of reporting options

Cons

The app sometimes lags with multiple simultaneous users or high queue volume

Daniel
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2021

Great tool, service and team

Pros

Ease of use, implement, very good support and responsive team.

Cons

Nothing really, it does the job and our scope was easy to implement.

Don
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 03/11/2021

Dearborn Fire Vaccine Task Force

Pros

The ability for residents to easily setup an appointment for a vaccine.
The ability to schedule the resident's second appointment.

Cons

Search Field / History was difficult to navigate.
At times there was a lag trying to scheduling the second vaccine appointment.

10 reviews