Workee Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Workee

Freelance business is easy with Workee! Meet your simplest website builder, and automate freelancer business all in one place. Workee is a software that already helps 6,000 freelancers and professionals to manage their...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
5
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Workee Reviews

16 of 16 reviews
Sort by:
Igor
Igor
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/07/2023

Manage your business and work-life balance with Workee!

I used to struggle with managing my projects, tasks, scheduling client calls, and handling invoices. I tried various online tools, but none of them met all my needs. Fortunately, I discovered Workee and gave the Starter plan a try. It finally resolved all my problems, so I upgraded to Workee Pro.

Pros

Workee made it easy for me to organise my time for projects, meet with clients, and handle payments quickly

Cons

Can't say that I don't like something in Workee. Everything is easy to use and quite simple to understand. And in case of any questions I could always reach support

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/01/2023

Workee is and will remain the best Scheduling and invoicing softwar

I solved managing my appointments and stay updates about all and also benefits me with leaving notes in all appointements

Pros

building my booking page in the way I want and also intergration that can help to gather all the work in one place

Cons

is the Workee is missing the customizing of the notifications system

Ahmad
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 12/10/2023

The Video Feature

Pros

The paypal integration was smooth. Creating a meeting was also simple.

Cons

The video feature not being prioritised on the website. It is extremely important to catch the potential clients eye as soon as they land on the page. Being able to put my youtube video on the very top with a BIG display would help me do so. I speak from my own experience of landing on content creator web pages.The 2nd thing is the website display. It seems as if it never gets new options added. The current display seems too plain and boring. I urge you to work on animations such as the ones your competitors have in place that will really make the website seem smooth, elegant and most importantly catchy.

Alternatives Considered

Wix , WordPress and GoDaddy Website Builder

Top Workee Alternatives

Yurii
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2024

Simple teaching life with Workee

My overall experience with Workee has been nothing short of transformative. It has allowed me to focus on teaching and engaging with my students rather than getting bogged down by the minutiae of business management. The platform is user-friendly, efficient, and consistently reliable, which gives me peace of mind and more time to dedicate to my students

Pros

The integrative design that amalgamates website creation, client scheduling, and financial transactions all in one place is the highlight for me. The AI-powered tools that assist with lesson planning are innovative and incredibly time-saving. Also, the commitment to no transaction fees is a financial relief

Cons

Although I appreciate the minimalist approach to the platform’s design, I would enjoy a wider variety of customizable templates for the website builder to add a unique flair to my online presence

Oleg
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/01/2022

Simplest website builder and business management tool

Pros

I really like the most that 90% of features are already available out of the box. There is no need for 3rd party integration and extra accounts.

Cons

It would be nice to include additional CRM features like tracking clients' progress.

Alternatives Considered

HoneyBook , SimplyMeet.me and SimplyBook.me

Reasons for Switching to Workee

Workee has a much better website builder and integrations with booking and billing platforms can be done easily.

Response from Workee

Thank you for the detailed feedback!

Replied 27/01/2022
Kelly
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/10/2023

Perfect for my Small Tutoring Business

Pros

I love Workee for the ease of use! I can easily and quickly set up my availability, customize sessions to offer to students, and have a secure way for families to submit payment. I am also so happy with how the developers continue to work on new updates, offering more and more!

Cons

It would be nice to have a way to bulk schedule sessions on my end (recurring sessions), that I could invoice for a month at a time for example.

Nickolas
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/07/2021

Workee review

Would recommend Workee to anyone who is looking for a simple and flexible tool.

Pros

With Workee I am running group lifestyle sessions. I have no trouble running a 3hours workshop with 35people with Workee. The system is super stable with great quality.
It also allowed me to have a personal website to put the main info about my practice and simply share it through the network.

Cons

Notes are not synced and I can't send it to my clients.

Response from Workee

Thank you Nickolas. We appreciate your review. Thanks for choosing Workee.

Replied 19/07/2021
Josephat
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/03/2024

My experience with Workee platform

I enjoy using the platform. It's easy to navigate through.

Pros

Consistence communication from the support team at Workee.

Cons

Minimal advertisements about the use of Workee.

Samuel
Samuel
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 26/03/2024

A game changer

"Workee has been a stellar addition to my tutoring business. The Pro plan's 0% transaction fee, coupled with its effortless scheduling and student management features, makes it a top choice. The ease of building a personal website and managing all aspects of my business in one place is invaluable. I highly recommend Workee to any tutor seeking a comprehensive and user-friendly platform."

Pros

How easy it was in proceeding what I wanted

Cons

There was nothing bad about using workee from my end

Fred-Erik
Fred-Erik
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/12/2021

A tool which helped to bring clarity to my workload and planning

Pros

Its very simple to use and it has been a very user-friendly platform.

Cons

I did not enocounter any bottle-necks with this tool.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/02/2023

Convenient and helpful

Pros

I like that we're able to customize my website well. Love the clean look and how easy it is for my students to book a lesson with me. I also offer packages of lessons depending on how many lessons they plan to take for a month.

Cons

I'm waiting for this update they mentioned, but I'd like to have the feature of recurring sessions. This way, my students can automatically book whatever time and day they prefer.

Emad Azmy
Emad Azmy
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 22/03/2024

A Heartfelt Thank You for Making Website Building a Breeze!

Pros

It is ease to use with helpful resourcest
It is very efficient with customization options
And it's cost is effective

Cons

Limited Advanced Features
Templates are limited
Customer support with slow response time

Myk
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/07/2021

Why Workee?

Automates my daily work.

Pros

I was looking for a convenient place for running group sessions. With Workee, I received even more. My website helps build communication with my clients, as they can book me for a session. In-browser video calls from Workee make it easier to run sessions from any device.

Cons

Don't find any critical issues. Workee works fine for me.

Response from Workee

Thank you Myk! We appreciate your review.

Replied 16/07/2021
Sonia
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/01/2023

Work Review

So far so good.

Pros

I like that is helping a lot of individuals in the field.

Cons

I think they need to consider the prices a little more.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/12/2021

Simple invoicing, clients and money management

Pros

I can build and grow client relations using Workee's CRM while also managing my workspace

Cons

I didn't find anything yet. I'd be happy to stay and track the new features.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/02/2023

Great

Pros

It allows me to be my own boss, set my own hours and select my own clientele to work with.

Cons

Not too much I didn’t like. When I do use it, it is very user friendly

16 reviews