User Reviews Overview

About MEX Maintenance

The MEX Maintenance Software is a CMMS solution designed to increase productivity, reduce downtime and keep everyone in the loop. MEX is completely web-based and works on all devices from phones to computers and even tablets,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse MEX Maintenance Reviews

58 of 57 reviews
Sort by:
Paul M.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 16/10/2019

MEX at Golden Bay Cement

MEX are quick to offer solutions, but do not always listen to the Customer. Time will resolve that as the relationship between the new Maintenance Manager and MEX evolves.
Integration has proven difficult and there are still issues to be dealt with. GBC is actively working on a plan to address issues and tighten up the integration performance.
There is great scope for improvement at GBC, and there is a plan to address that. There is a lack of both ownership and understanding below the Maintenance Manager, a legacy of the previous Maintenance Manager. Again, GBC is working to address that.

Pros

The software is simple in nature. This makes learning the product easy, and training is accomplished with minimum fuss. The application is solid, the releases (Builds) are reliable. Support is top notch, and very responsive.

Cons

GBC did not make a great job of establishing their deliverables for the software. As a result, the product has been slow to deliver a lot of the benefits which are clearly there for the taking. A change of Maintenance Manager so soon after go-Live did not help GBC in achieving its goals either, but that is being addressed by the new Maintenance Manager.

Response from MEX

Hi Paul,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of MEX, it is wonderful to hear about your experience with the system. Making a simple yet effective system is one of our main priorities so we are really glad to hear we have achieved this goal with you. We would like to hear more on your issues with the integration, so someone will be in touch shortly. Thanks again for the feedback!

Replied 20/10/2019
Daniel B.
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 31/03/2021

MEX Review

Overall we have found MEX easy to use and customisable to meet our needs.

Pros

MEX is great for customisation - we can do most of the customisation ourselves, and for more complicated changes, the MEX team are helpful and responsive. This means we can adjust the system to meet our processes, not the other way around.

Cons

MEX can be a bit hard to use on mobile devices. Some features are not usable, and the layouts can be hard to see.

Response from MEX

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your great review - we really appreciate it! We are super pleased to hear that you find the customisation features beneficial and that MEX is so easy to use. Also thank you for your constructive feedback on the Mobile App, we always like to hear suggestions from our customers to help improve our products.

Replied 07/04/2021
Harvey H.
  • Industry: Wine & Spirits
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/01/2017

Casella Mex Casella

Casella Family Brands initiated the use of Mex in 2007 "Just to help us with Maintenance", Who would have thought of the wide usage & power of the system now, The Business has grown considerably & Mex has adapted & grown with us from the early days of 10 users to now having 225 users, the business was on 1 site now we have multiple sites looking after maintenance function of 150+ maintenance staff & an asset register with over 10,000 assets. All functions of the Mex System are utilized from the requesting process & approval to the acquisition of parts & final Scheduling, A comprehensive history has been developed which we now have as a resource to use on reporting regulatory requirements & in moving the maintenance function forward strategically. The system may not be the biggest out there but its ability to be adaptable to our designed maintenance program whilst keeping a robust user environment is invaluable in running the day to day maintenance function, Mex is now in the centre of all the maintenance functions on all our sites giving us control of all our labour, materials, running costs & information.

Pros

Its ability to adapt to our changing maintenance function while withholding a robust user environment.

Cons

The systems scheduler is clunky & needs improvement, eventually as every user continues down the path of true jobs control the scheduling of the workload must be the pathway to this result.

Response from MEX

Thanks very much for the review Harvey, we¿re happy to hear that you¿ve had such a great experience with MEX over the last 9 years and thank you for the feedback regarding the scheduler. If you ever need any assistance you can always phone in and talk to our support staff. Thanks for taking the time to review MEX.

Replied 27/01/2017
Robert T.
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/11/2020

Customer service like no other.

It has been extremely refreshing to deal with a company who has proactive employees across all areas of the company that I have dealt with. Sales, Training, service, and support.

Pros

I deal with suppliers from various industries every day. MEX is one of the most proactive companies for service and support I have ever dealt with. The software has also been designed to be simple to use which has been immensely helpful for while rolling it out and training our team.

Cons

So far we don't have any cons. We will probably ask for extra features along the way as we get used to the software. However if MEX are as responsive to this as they have been with support and training then I'm sure it will work out well for us.

Response from MEX

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of the MEX System! It is really great to hear how much of a positive experience you've had. We always enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

Replied 10/11/2020
Tim H.
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/01/2017

Mex Review

I have worked with MEX for 9 years and initially found it very easy to learn and work with. It is an intuitive Computerised Maintenance Management System with great support from the developers on the phone or via email.
Staff training is regularly held all around the country and onsite personalized training and support is also available.
The latest versions of MEX has allowed for customization of modules which is an outstanding feature that allows me to display the information I want and need for maintenance management. This along with the use of MEX Mobile for the use of Mobile devices has also been extremely positive for all staff using the system to conduct and record maintenance as it is completed in the field.

Pros

Functionality of all modules and ease of use is extremely good.

Cons

Nil

Response from MEX

Thanks for taking the time to review our software Tim. We always strive for exceptional customer service at MEX and It¿s great to hear from a happy customer.

Replied 27/01/2017
Malcolm D.
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 07/02/2017

Good, fit for purpose CMMS

We use Mex in 14 sites across the group and have found it to be an excellent tool to help manage our maintenance processes. I would recommend this software to anyone that wants a simple to use but customisable CMMS.

Pros

Straightforward ease of use, can customise to a relatively high level, and on phone support is superb.

Cons

It rarely does have a glitch. I think it is mainly our internet connection. A quick restart though and all is good

Response from MEX

Hi Malcom,

Thanks very much for taking the time to review MEX Maintenance Software. We¿re stoked to hear Mauri finds MEX to be so user friendly and simple across all 14 of your sites. We hope your MEX experiences continue to be smooth! If you do have any concerns our support staff are always happy to help.

Thanks again for the review.

Kind regards
The MEX Team.

Replied 07/02/2017
Darryl M.
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/06/2019

MEX user for 5 years

MEX is reasonably easy to use and reliable.
Support is usually very helpful and quick to respond

Pros

Easy to export data and support is very helpful

Cons

Inputting data can be slow.
Changing details on many items can be tedious
I would like to have
- expense elements as well as the account codes
- in the catalogue I would like to have the functionality to change preferred supplier for each item depending on the region

Response from MEX

Hi Daryl,
Thank you very much for the review, we're stoked to hear that you have found the system easy to use and reliable over the last 5 years. In regards to the speed issues with inputting data, one of our support team members will be in touch shortly to investigate further. Thanks again for taking the time to review MEX.

Replied 14/06/2019
Jack B.
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 15/03/2017

The Swiss Army Knife of CMMS

Mex can do pretty much anything to do with preventative maintenance;
Putting hours, parts, activities and more onto jobs,
Automatically creating scheduled maintenance,
Collating everything on a job to invoice out,
Collecting readings, info and stats on machines,
Reporting an absolutely anything,
And their customer support is second to none.

Pros

Web-based. Flexible.

Cons

Invoicing and catalogue have a little bit more work to do.

Response from MEX

Hi Jack,

Thank for taking the time to review our software we are loving your analogy of MEX as the Swiss Army Knife of CMMS! We love hearing our customer success stories so thanks very much for sharing it.

Kind Regards,
The MEX Team

Replied 23/03/2017
David B.
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/01/2017

Masonic Care MEX Review

I have found MEX to be confusing at times compared to other systems that I have used.
We use MEX mainly to issue work orders to outside trades & in-house Maintenance personal, we then receive invoices from the external trades which we input into MEX, I find we seem to be having to double up on the amount of information that is required, ie you have to input the same information over various pages when you would think it would self generate onto these pages. This in it self is rather cumbersome & time consuming, or else I am doing something wrong.

Pros

The ease of use when set up,

Cons

Very clunky set up, information drops off the system with any apparent reason.

Response from MEX

Hi David, thanks for taking the time to review the MEX Software, we¿re sorry to hear you¿ve been experiencing some difficulties with the usability. One of our friendly support representatives will be giving you a call to see if we can help smooth things out for you.

Replied 27/01/2017
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Dairy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2019

Useful tool to have

Cleaning up a clunky system the team at MEX is very helpful and friendly

Pros

MEX is a very simple system to use and is easy to navigate around.

Cons

The bulk of the system seems to be aimed towards vehicles not fixed equipment. Taking over a system that is not set up correctly from the start makes it hard to use to its full potential

Response from MEX

Hi There,
Thank you for the feedback. Initial implementation of any CMMS really does dictate the results you get from it. Happy to hear that our team have been helpful in working with you get around the clunky setup, if you need more help you know where to find us.
Thanks

Replied 15/05/2019
Daren H.
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/02/2017

MEX CMMS System Review - Long Term User.

Been with MEX since 2010, looked at many other CMMS before purchasing MEX, and even now review others to see if the current set up meets our needs.
Overwhelmingly, MEX delivers.
Even the best things in life sometimes dont perform the way we were expecting. With MEX, the support we receive is outstanding. Support calls are dealt with often within minutes.
You have to go a long way to beat this overall package.

Response from MEX

Hi Daren,

Thanks for the review, we¿re thrilled to hear that MEX continues to meet your requirements and that our support experiences have been outside.

Kind regards,
The MEX Team

Replied 20/02/2017
Denys B.
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 05/03/2019

FleetMex Transport

FleetMex helps track all our fleet asset location, maintenance cost, takes care of the maintenance and inventory requirements, service projections, outstanding works and fleet reporting.

Pros

Simple to setup, easy to navigate around, SQL Data based,

Cons

Not being able to add major components to Assets and track warranty for them separately with out using Asset Childs. Not having a tyre module when in Fleet mode.

Response from MEX

Hi Denys,
Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are stoked to hear that you find MEX easy to use and simple to setup where we pride ourselves on being user friendly & continually strive to make maintenance simple. Your suggestions about warranty tracking and a tyre module have been passed onto our development team.

Kind Regards,
The MEX Team

Replied 05/03/2019
Tom C.
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 17/11/2017

easy to move around

I like the feel where you have the power to acquire reports from the data that has been entered so that the business can be business decisions promptu

Pros

The one thing I liked most about the software was that it can be accessed easily via web browser at any point of time I wish to access from my desktop.

Cons

The administrative part of the software is pretty complex that it needs to be studied carefully so that no mistakes is made. But overall the software is pretty neat.

Response from MEX

Hi Tom,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review MEX. We are glad to hear you find MEX accessible and that our software has helped inform business decisions.

Sorry to hear you are finding the administrative side of the software a bit harder to pick up. We have a tech tips section on our website that you can visit, these tech tips walk you through common practices in MEX and can hopefully shed some light on any difficult areas.

https://www.mex.com.au/Blog/Tag/tech-tips

We also have our Maitland explains video series, where MEX developer Maitland talks us through the functionality of MEX.

https://www.mex.com.au/Blog/Tag/maitland-explains

Don't hesitate to contact our friendly support team at [email protected] or by calling +61 7 3392 4777 if you have any issues.

Replied 20/11/2017
Duncan M.
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 31/03/2021

Feedback

Very positive

Pros

Ease of use, access, licensing model

Cons

No, not on the software itself but stronger guidance from the consulting team in areas like set up of naming conventions and asset hierarchy would be great.

Response from MEX

Hi Duncan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a MEX Review. It is great to hear that you find the system easy to use and access. Regarding your comments about naming conventions and asset hierarchy, our support team is always readily available to give you advice - someone will be in touch shortly to assist with this. Thanks again!

Replied 06/04/2021
Philip M.
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/03/2019

MEX Maintenance Review

MEX is already showing the business that we are top heavy with trades waiting around for break downs, with this information we now can plan more effectively by having trades onsite when required to carryout planned maintenance activities and not just be a breakdown team giving them more machine up-time.

Pros

MEX is by far one of the best CMMS I've used so far in my career its functionality makes it an easy system to implement which intern gives eases of use to the end user (maintenance trades),
Also regions is a great tool to setup multiple site locations across the business ensuring we have a standardised asset tree and control files,

Cons

Mex today requires further development by giving you the ability to import rosters into your schedule which will give you better planning functionality

Response from MEX

Hi Philip,
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and are committed to delivering a useful and easy to use system. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful! Thanks, once again, for your kind words.

Replied 18/03/2019
Adrian D.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 09/03/2021

MEX Review

Easy to navigate system with lots of features and capabilities.

Pros

Very customisable, large database, web-based, quick customer support, easy to navigate with lots of training tools.

Cons

Speed and crashing issues. Customisation pay-walls. Some performance bugs (ie, data randomly being deleted/not saving).

Response from MEX

Hi Adrian,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with the MEX system. It is great to hear that you find the system easy to navigate with quick customer support and training tools. With your points on speed and performance, our friendly Support Team will be in contact shortly to sort this out asap. Thanks again for sharing your MEX experience.

Replied 14/03/2021
Leah D.
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2017

Easy to use system. Great support and service

MEX is a great program and very easy to use.
The staff are friendly (that's you reception ladies) and very informative and helpful (support guys).
The front end platform looks great, is easy to navigate, and I like that you are able to set permissions to allow or restrict access to certain areas.
I particularly like the ability to take MEX with you via the iOS app.
As with any program there are occasional glitches or issues, but the support staff and developers do a fantastic job sorting things out where they can.
I would highly recommend MEX for anyone in the market for a good CMMS.

Pros

The support and assistance you get from the MEX staff. I believe that is key to any good program.

Cons

Nothing. I really enjoy using it.

Response from MEX

Hi Leah,

Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to review our software. It¿s fantastic to hear you¿ve had great customer service across several of our departments. Having security levels and access restrictions within an organisation is extremely important and it¿s great know our customers agree and value the feature.

We pride ourselves on MEX¿s mobility through our App and our HTML 5 platform. Our goal this year is to diversify our mobility and increase its capacity. So, thank you for your suggestion it¿s been sent onto our research and development department.

Thanks again for the great review Leah.

Kind Regards
The MEX Team.

Replied 07/02/2017
Peter R.
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 08/10/2019

Great product for mid size company

Pros

It is easy to understand and has a good amount of functionality without being too complicated

Cons

there seems to be some features that do not work the way they should sometimes. Glitches in the system. Improvement in the mobile app functionality would be good and adding an Android App to the option would be good too.

Response from MEX

Hi Peter,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. It is great to hear that you find MEX easy to understand with good functionality. With regards to your issues with some features, we would love to hear more about this. A member of our support team will be in contact shortly to see if they can resolve this for you. You will be glad to hear that we are developing a new app which will work with Android devices. Thanks again for your review - we really appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
The MEX Team

Replied 13/10/2019
Brad C.
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/03/2019

Mex adaptability

We not only have used Mex to record work completed, we have started to and will continue to develop reliability and analysis of equipment and product production to identify where the company can improve.

Pros

The equipment we use to produce our products are of a wide variety with a fair bit of difference to account for. Mex as a CMMS product was adaptable to meet our requirements. Reporting and data entry design can be customized to easily get the information required without much preparation.

Cons

Would like to be able to use Minor Job Codes in reporting

Response from MEX

Hi Brad,
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to meet requirements like yours, and we are really pleased to hear that MEX has been adapatable to your needs. We hope your experience continues to run smoothly. Thanks again for sharing your feedback!

Replied 05/03/2019
David W.
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/04/2019

Barcoding in MEX

Pros

Firstly MEX is user friendly, very easy to navigate through all the modules. Mex catalogue for spares is extremely important to us and is easy to set up and maintain. Currently introducing barcoding to our catalogue. Customer support is clear & very helpful when required.

Cons

My experience with this software over many has always been positive & at this point I am struggling to identify an area in MEX that I like least.

Response from MEX

Hi David,

Thank you very much for such a great review! We are so pleased to hear that MEX has had such a positive effect on your business. It is great to hear about our customer success stories so thanks again for sharing it.

Replied 04/04/2019
Alec D.
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 01/11/2017

I use MEX daily and it is great to track all maintenance activities.

Our Preventative Maintenance schedules in MEX have resulted in regular accurate servicing of our equipment which has led to a reduction in our downtime.

Pros

MEX is an excellent tool displaying maintenance programs and PMs work completed to our external auditors.

Cons

PM categories ie fixed, triggered hierarchy etc. I would rather one only to select as it is confusing.

Response from MEX

Hi Alec,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review MEX. We are stoked to hear that using MEX has led to a reduction in your downtime!

If you have any issues with the PM Schedules you can always check out tech tips on our blog or contact our friendly support team on +61 7 3992 4777.

Kind Regards,
The MEX Team

Replied 03/11/2017
Alan C.
  • Industry: Railroad Manufacture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 04/10/2017

Not complex easy to use particularly at the end user trade environment

Maintenance management and visibility
Cost improvements
Improved stores management.

Pros

Easy of use
Customisation capacity
Integration into other business systems seamless
Support excellent not only software issue related but good training support.
Regions

Cons

System bugs to be address quicker
A few system processes could be added, delivery notes, retail ability (Part sales)
A lot of time spent correcting the Reports
Improve import export ability

Response from MEX

Hi Alan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review MEX we are so glad to hear you have experienced some great benefits from using MEX. I have also passed your suggestions and comments relating to added processes onto our research and development.

Kind Regards,
The MEX team

Replied 11/10/2017
Edward C.
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/04/2019

MEX Review

Overall a very positive experience and am very happy with the software so far

Pros

Ease of use
Ability to customise almost anything
Customer service

Cons

Unable to remove unwanted tabs in 'Asset Details' (may be user fault on our end)
Asset register listing resets order after selecting 'Details' button and returning to Asset Register screen
Unable to alter details included or not included on Work Order form (may be user fault on our end)

Response from MEX

Hi Edward,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and leaving a review of the system. It is really great to hear that you find the system easy to use and easily customisable. With your point on removing tabs & altering details, our support team will be in contact with you shortly to help you with this - there is a simple solution to this. Thanks again for the feedback!

Replied 03/04/2019
Greg C.
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/05/2019

What I think of MEX

Easy to use, I had no issues

Pros

Easy to use, great easy to see GUI, entering a whole production line with assets was very easy

Cons

We have a lot of assets spilt over different states and warehouse, it is quite slow at times, no being able to transfer quickly betweens

Response from MEX

Hi Greg,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the MEX system. Here at MEX we pride ourselves on providing an easy to use software so it is so great to hear that you find the system easy to navigate. With your point on speed issues, our friendly Support Team will be in contact shortly to sort this out asap. Thanks again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us

Replied 22/05/2019
Mosese T.
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 07/08/2019

Awsome

We are still in the testing phase,
but i have a feeling that this is going to ease most of my work load.

Pros

I like it cause it is web based. access it anywhere anytime.

Cons

You cannot open work on mutiple tabs sumultaniously like the v.11

Response from MEX

Hi Mosese,
Thank you for leaving such a great review of MEX. Mobility and versatility is a main goal of ours here at MEX, so we are pleased to hear that the web based system helps you. Thanks, once again, for your kind words we really appreciate it!

Replied 08/08/2019
58 reviews