SafetyQube Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews
Visit Website

User Reviews Overview

About SafetyQube

If you are a Health and Safety executive looking for a EHS software, SafetyQube is undoubtedly the best fit EHS software for your business. SafetyQube was built by deep experts in manufacturing and warehousing, who are passionate...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
5.0

Browse SafetyQube Reviews

31 of 31 reviews
Sort by:
Biju
Biju
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/02/2024

User friendly application

Pros

Easy to use, monitor and evaluate HSE performance. In one click you can oversee your complete performance. Also deep dive option provided for in-depth evaluation of your performance.

Cons

Nothing specific to be mentioned on the cons of SQ software.

Shobana
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/01/2022

Excellent Health and Safety Software

Really positive experience so far. Has all the key functionalities needed to run a EHS function. Easy to use and train people. Great support.

Pros

- Excellent audits, inspections, checklists module
- Easy to capture hazards, incidents, EHS actions
- High quality dashboards
- Leaderboard to motivate employees
- Usage across web, iOS, Android
- Took less than 30 mins to onboard
- Very modern look and feel

Cons

Only in English at the moment. They say more languages are being added

Alternatives Considered

SafetyCulture

Reasons for Switching to SafetyQube

Deep and broad EHS capabilities. Less than half the price and excellent support

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review. It has been great supporting you to roll out SafetyQube.

Replied 01/02/2022
Waldemar
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Happy everyday

Friendly to use and do not take much phone memory.

Pros

Easy and quick to use in everyday tasks, performing easy

Cons

Everything I do in everyday tasks should be easy

Top SafetyQube Alternatives

Carl
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Platform of the future

The system allows for your Health and Safety management system to be access across all sites and departments which give instant feedback not only to the user but allows for easy management for risk and compliance

Pros

easy to navigate through sections with dedicated trend analysis shown through graphs and figures

Cons

Initial set up of forms and subsections can be time consuming

Aaron
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Simple and easy to use

Pros

Very easy to use. Very straight forward

Cons

Not enough options, would like more options for types of near miss

Neil
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

SafetyQube: 1 year in

Very happy with my experience so far. Initial training by SafetyQube was excellent which allowed us to train our own staff. We have rolled the system out over all out new projects and the system ahs been used to great effect by the site staff.

Pros

The ease of set up. Customer support is second to none and it is very simple to use.

Cons

Having to set up every person who needs to use it. Can be time consuming.

Adam
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Ease of use and access to information = Brilliant

Pros

It is so easy to use and navigate and provides clear information when you need it. The customer support is excellent if you get stuck with anything and it has totally changed to way we report and safety information on site.

Cons

The mobile app needs updating to be able to use more efficiently. It can be quite laggy.

Kevin
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/03/2024

SafetyQube Improves H&S and Inspections

Overall experience has been very good, hence recommending the solution to a large number of my clients.

Pros

Ease of use
Customisation
Proactive support and engagement
Passion to get the solution right

Cons

I don't have a lot of cons, some of the features are being further enhanced but this is normal product continuous improvement cycle.

Mike
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Great system to use

great, much better than any previous system we have used.

Pros

Easy of use, very user friendly and has great customer service when needed.

The app is great to use.

Cons

The online portal could do a with a face lift.

Ollie
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Review of safety qube

Pros

Ease of use is helpful to get many items

Cons

Remembering to use it when working on site

Steve
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2023

Flomatik Network Services

As our workers are independent and work alone mostly, the need to keep inspections/audits/reports as simple as possible was paramount, this is being achieved easily and the results from field testers was all good. We have confidence that SQ will assist both compliance and improve overall H&S ownership and culture.

Pros

SafetyQUBE is super easy to use both from a user and an administrator perspective, the support from the developers was prefect, with no delays for even the smallest of issues. We were looking for a solution to enhance our company's compliance reporting, SafetyQube has done this, whilst also giving us confidence that our workforce will embrace this along side other positive cultural changes we are introducing into the workplace.

Cons

There are no obvious cons experienced at this time, we surely provided SafetyQUBE with a few frustrations ourselves as we changed our minds a few times regarding functionality requirements but the Quber Tech guys were patient and eager to assist and we worked around these requests to benefit of both companies.

Marinos
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/01/2024

A Game-Changer for Safety

We recently implemented SafetyQube into our workplace, and we are thrilled with the results. This software has proven to be a game-changer in terms of enhancing our overall safety protocols. SafetyQube has exceeded our expectations and proven to be an indispensable tool in elevating our safety standards.

Pros

Its robust incident reporting system. The software streamlines the process of reporting and tracking incidents, making it simple for our employees to communicate concerns or hazards. This has significantly improved our incident response time, enabling us to address issues promptly and mitigate risks more effectively.

Cons

Sometimes there is a slow system response time.

Paul
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2023

SafetyQube review.

SafetyQube work closely with our company, in building the platform where concerns are raised then SafetyQube react quickly to resolve the concerns and clarify the best way to apply the systems to resolve that concern. Always there at the other of the telephone or email to provide support and assistance. They also are good at probing to better understand what the concern is and how it impacts on the company.

Pros

The Safetyqube systems converts existing hard copy forms for the company into an electronic prompt assigned to a designated person and tracks the closeout process through email notifications, which are automatic and enable easy progression and reporting.

Cons

The forms are integrated, but more assistance required concerning a comprehensive toolbox talk to assist in the training of others to use the SafetyQube systems.

Inge
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2022

Effective and intuitive EHS management software

This has been a very good experience. We went from managing everything using pen/paper and spreadsheets so this was a good change for us. It is now so much easier to manage incidents and reporting and we have a lot more visibility across the board with this system in place. We can assign and track tasks and actions easily and monitor everything that's going on, nothing falls through the crack anymore!

aWe are trying hard as a company to create a good

Pros

Easy to use, it took us no time at all to get up and running with SafetyQube. The features are great and really useful - and the team seems to always be improving as they have added some new features/capabilities just within the few months we have been using this. It is cloud based so we don't need to install anything on our end and we can access all the data anywhere and at anytime, which is super handy. And the application itself is clean and simple.

Cons

The team has been helpful in addressing any concerns and questions, so we have no complains this far!

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review

Replied 29/03/2022
Paul
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/04/2022

SafetyQube

Great to work with such a fantastic team, who really understand the manufacturing environment, the need to be efficient, intuitive and most importantly responsive this platform delivers.

Pros

The functionality is excellent with inspection, checklists, and audits all easily captured with great visual dashboards bringing it all to life, right throughout your organisation.

The platform is easily on boarded and rolled out with great support.

Cons

More Languages needed, only English at the moment. But I understand more to come in the future.

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review. We are working to bring more languages soon

Replied 12/04/2022
Cornelius
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Good practice

Other than above it is working great with the likes of sending information to others

Pros

You can capture faults straight away and send to contractors to sort out .

Cons

I use an I phone and once you use your pictures on that day you can’t get back in there that day

Daryn
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Good Product

Good. Had a good experience so far and look forward to integrating further.

Pros

H&S on the go saving time which is essential in the SM role

Cons

Interface could be a little less clunky. There are some issues with use on the mobile iPhone platform

David
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2024

Safety Qube at Aintree Plastcs

Well supported at the launch, regular updates and improvements, easy to use and roll out.

Pros

Look of the product, ease of use, intuitive

Cons

There isn't anything to dislike, for what we use it for it is very good

scott
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/12/2023

Aintree Plastics

Fantastic and smooth experience with no issues raised from start to finish. A professional team who cant do enough for you.

Pros

Using Safety Qube is easy to narrate around and covers all aspects of our safety, Auditing and incident recording and gives us fantastic tracking so we can review on a quarterly basis.

Cons

None found and I'm sure I wont in the future.

Chandrasekhar
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/03/2022

Strong EHS practice leads to smooth production operations

Its an amazing experience to work a amazing team. They have a unique vision in mind. The product is developed by the founders who have extensive shop floor experience . They have ensured all safety components are taken care of with high precision.

Pros

Its a customizable product which can be customized to cater the exact safety need of a firm

Cons

This is a unique product which ensures all EHS practices are carried out safely. As its going thru an evolution phase, I am sure their Mobile compatibility will evolve stronger in coming days

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review

Replied 29/03/2022
Fiona
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2023

New users to safety Qube

Health & Safety Reporting.Data analysis

Pros

Safety Qube can be modified to meet Business needs. It is simple to use, and all data is there at the touch of a button. It is supported on pc's, tablets and phones which allows it to be used in all environments. It cuts down on administration time. The Support team is excellent and always on hand to offer advice.

Cons

Not any cons as Safety Qube modified to meet our needs.

Shaun
Shaun
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/03/2024

Shaun Fullerton

Overall my experience with safety qube has been positive

Pros

Works good within sites, the use of susa cards and doing them online works a lot

Cons

I dont think the app is quite there yet in terms of it can sometimes be slow

Simon
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/04/2022

Great modern product that is easy to use

The experience has been great, the team are super supportive and most of all passionate about their product and service.

Pros

It is extremely easy to set up and use and feels like a very modern tool unlike others in this sector.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind but I know that they are planning some really nice enhancements around Video capture and use of AI

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review

Replied 26/04/2022
Michaela
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2022

Easy to use and user friendly

Pros

SafetyQube is very user friendly and has a very modern feel, this has made it easy to roll out to the whole of the business. The auditing feature is good and has saved us a lot of time.

Cons

I have no major negatives to say, maybe only being available in Engish could be a slight con

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review. Great working with you and looking forward to the future

Replied 29/03/2022
Varun
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 07/04/2022

Proficient way to optimize risk management

Overall it has been an amazing experience till now and hope it keeps improving.

Pros

The ease of use along with the minimal training required for the employees save a lot of time and aids in quick resolution of tickets

Cons

Haven’t faced any issues yet but could see an improvement in the mobile interface

Response from Quber Technologies

Thanks for the review

Replied 26/04/2022
31 reviews