Zendesk Talk Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Zendesk Talk

Zendesk provides a cloud-based voice solution for organizations needing a unified customer communications platform. Our support engineers collaborate with your internal team to ensure that our voice solution meets your unique...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Zendesk Talk Reviews

18 of 18 reviews
Sort by:
Ankit
Ankit
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2023

Best way to Improve customer service

Overall experience with Zendesk is perfect it's help us to save time and many benifits are there , I am happy with it .

Pros

I have been using Zendesk talk over a year , the thing I like to most about it is improving customer service , it helps to handle tickets easily also the calls quality is excellent in Zendesk talk

Cons

It's good software but it's Admin dashboard is not up to the mark, it can be more good . Reporting as compared to similar software is not good , they can enhance Zendesk talk

Ramya
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2023

Zendesk Talk Review

Overall my experience with Zendesk Talk is excellent. Voice call, SMS, email, and chat support are under one roof which increases the productivity.

Pros

Zendesk Talk's dashboard is an intuitive and customizable one, it easy to track and manage customer interactions by admins and executives. User can create multi channel to manage different set of customers. Through the features like IVR and smart call routing turn around time for addressing a customer is reduced. Analytics and the MIS report from the dashboard is very informative. Zendesk provides a very good customer support.

Cons

Zendesk Talk's user interface is simple but the learning curve is high. Based on the internet traffic and peak operational time user may experience minor latency in the dashboard.

Albert
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 24/11/2022

Communication Software for Businesses

The overall experience has been positive and it met the requirements that we initially had which led us to implement this software within our business. I would recommend it to businesses.

Pros

As our business started to grow, we wanted to implement a software to improve communication between employees and more importantly with customers. We decided to go for Zendesk Talk and we were quite pleased with the software. Communication has improved greatly and customers feel more satisfied. Communication is vital for the success of any business.

Cons

Although the software has a lot of useful features, it may be a bit costly for small to medium sized entities. Maybe other pricing plans can be introduced to cater for such entities.

Suzanne
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/05/2023

Excellent live chat tool

Excellent tool to support internal and external communication resulting in a better customer and user experience all round. Improved shared knowledge and transcripts provide coaching and development of users.

Pros

Allows staff who are serving customers in financial institutions to get the instant support required. Using zendesk to ask questions to experts and assist the end user with transcripts for development.

Cons

Would be good if there were more prominent notifications to alert the user that the system is in use ( to avoid delays in responding to queries ) or reminder prompts to get attention from the user more quickly

Jia Fretz
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/03/2023

Zendesk Talk Feedback

Overall, the best customer support tool I've used is Zendesk. It makes the job of the agents easier and enables my team to fulfill many of the requirements of our customers. Some benefits of adopting Zendesk include the ability to organize views, implement macros and automation, centralize customer operations in one location, and generate reports.

Pros

If you're searching for call center software that will make it simple for you to connect customer conversations across several channels, such as phone, email, chat, text, and social media, Zendesk Talk is a perfect choice.

Cons

It is challenging to imagine a drawback. I could see that being a problem for some firms since once you start using it, you're not going to move away. After using Zendesk, it could be challenging to move to a different product.

Piyush
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2023

An excellent software.

Overall experience has been more great than expected. this works smoothly.

Pros

This software is really good as this solves many problems. In cases of someone needs urgent guidance, this comes in handy. the UI for this is amazingly well. we at our branch can't really work without this. This really is a great call center software.

Cons

as of now we did not face anything such to be put down as a con. this is a good piece of software and i would suggest you to go for it.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2023

Simplify work with Zendesk

As per my overall experience considering the advantage Zendesk is best in the market for the users for beginners and advanced level also where it is designed in such way all the users can easily adopt.

Pros

1. It improves the experience of the user2. Its very easy for implementation and user understanding3. It helps in increasing the productivity4. Helps more in cross channel reporting 5. It helps in tracking the call history also

Cons

1. Customizing option is less comparing to others2. It is not designed to support any small business or organisation3. UI can be made little customizing

Edricks
  • Industry: Fund-Raising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2023

Communication bridge

I use it as a communication bridge today customers.

Pros

Zendesk Talk is if it's a program in communication which creates a bridge between the customer and the business owner I normally use it for effective communication to the clients.

Cons

It is never slow therefore provides effective communication at any daily time for customer certification.

Govind
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/10/2023

Good software for the communication

It's good experience with Zendesk talk, easy to use, implementation of call, connection with clients and getting each details.

Pros

Good product for call and communicate with client. It's trusted and easy using, productive application and easy to understand.

Cons

Good for working never get down, easy to connect and maintaining the data.

Utkarsh Pratap Singh
Utkarsh Pratap Singh
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2023

Enhancing Communication with Zendesk Talk

Zendesk Talk is an effective tool for businesses trying to improve communication and customer service.

Pros

Zendesk Talk provides rapid help and facilitates communication among financial institution staff members, allowing them to better assist consumers. Because of its capacity to connect discussions across several channels like as phone, email, chat, text, and social media, it is a versatile solution for call center software.

Cons

One disadvantage of Zendesk Talk is that it might be expensive for small to medium-sized businesses. It would be advantageous if the software supplied more pricing plans to meet the demands of such organizations.

Analyn
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/02/2023

Zendesk Talk-honest review

Pros

Counts the number of tickets every merging.

Cons

Two people can access one email concern.

Kule
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/10/2023

Customer support service

Easy to connect with customers contacts

Pros

Zendesk Talk is easy to create tickets to customer and enhance communication.

Cons

Not commonly used by every one and requires premium for effective service

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 02/10/2023

Makes the talk easy

Pros

Being a salesperson, this app really helps me in my workflow. It is very easy to use, and it has an intuitive interface, that helps the user to get started.

Cons

It is not for businesses with a large volume of calls, as a cost can add up very quickly and may become a liability for a business.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 21/10/2023

Good customer service support software

Overall it's much good experience with Zendesk talk, great place to talk with client, work smoothly.

Pros

Best solution for tracking customer details, easy to understand and use, communication between customer and team makes better.

Cons

Lot's of features integrated with Zendesk talk, cost effective and easy to use.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2023

Zendesk

Zendesk is our primary source of customer support. They submit us tickets when they run into problems, which we resolve through Zendesk. It houses our community and how-to guides, enabling our users to exchange ideas and learn new skills from one another.

Pros

It works nicely with our existing tech stack and is straightforward enough to utilize right out of the box. Adaptable if required, yet simple enough for everyone to comprehend. works well with both large and small teams

Cons

Utilizing their search feature can be challenging at times. Actually, it's the only issue I have with the service. The team's constant willingness to assist and enhance the platform is a good thing.

Arunkumar
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/10/2023

Best call monitoring system

Pros

This software is used for our company monitoring the calls and managing the calls overall helps to make easy monitoring services and making smooth proces

Cons

Configuration is little complicated in this tool otherwise is good to use

John
John
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2023

Zenddesk talk

Pros

Allow me to communicate with clients from a platform that is versatile and voice talk is an amazing feature

Cons

They should make the software more affordable even to individuals

Erika
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 15/10/2022

La verdad no es recomendable

Mala

Pros

Que se puede contactar al proveedor de servicios

Cons

Que no atienden bien son groseros y no resuelven

18 reviews