Leanspots Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Leanspots

Leanspots is a marketplace software with proprietary tools for investors, advisors, startups, accelerators, and universities. Leanspots bases its solutions on technologies such as AI, NLP and Big data. Get started with the #1...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Leanspots Reviews

12 of 12 reviews
Sort by:
Marina
Marina
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2021

Amazing service

Good

Pros

I loved the general image and also the practicity of the software, very nice de free trial

Cons

It is very new and needs more time to be developed

Alvaro
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2021

Amazing

It has been amazing.

Pros

I love this software. I usally use it for my business intelligence and it really has changed mine and my company life.

Cons

It sometimes is hard to understand, specially when it comes to business planning.

Emanuela
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2021

Amazing platform - great product

The benefits are huge for startups and investors. An amazing meeting-point of opportunities

Pros

Clear, easy to use, amazing tool for startups and investors

Cons

I didn’t find anything I do not like at the moment.

Response from Leanspots

A business is only as good as its customers, and you are one of the best. We make it our goal to try and surpass your every expectation. We are eager to continue serving you to the best of our ability.

Replied 23/11/2021

Top Leanspots Alternatives

J.C.
J.C.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/12/2021

Gran descubrimiento

No tenia ni idea de montar una startup y de momento me soluciona la mayoria de problemas.

Pros

No pide datos de pago y te da mucha información estructura. Incorpora algunas funcionalidades para escoger mentores y levantar financiación. Sino tienes experiencia en StartUps 100% recomendable.

Cons

De momento solo esta disponible en español.

Kiku
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/11/2021

Buen sitio donde empezar una StartUp

Pros

Muy buen sitio donde empezar una StartUp, te guía en todo momento y permite buscar financiación y ayuda para seguir creciendo.

Cons

De momento no encuentro ninguna contra en el Software.

Response from Leanspots

Thank you for your comments, they motivate us to do our best.

Replied 25/11/2021
eduardo
  • Industry: Judiciary
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/12/2021

Herramienta muy útil para hacer crecer tu startups

Experiencia excelente.

Pros

Lo mas significado es tener bajo un mismo software todas las herramientas estratégicas para el crecimiento de tu proyecto, siendo el propio programa quien valora inteligentemente las necesidades.

Cons

Nada destacable. Quizá falta pequeños detalles de usabilidad

José María
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/11/2021

El meeting point de las startups

Me ha servido mucho para estructurar los elementos de mi startup. El ecosistema vivo me ha aportado un montón de contactos y conocimientos que he podido aplicar a hacer crecer mi proyecto.

Pros

El ecosistema digital que aúna startups con todos los stakeholders necesarios para hacer crecer tu idea o proyecto.

Cons

Está en proceso de renovación constante por lo que alguna funcionalidades que me gustaría que estuvieran ya implementadas van a tardar un poco en llegar… ¡pero llegarán!

Response from Leanspots

We make technology to help entrepreneurs. Thank you.

Replied 25/11/2021
Enrique Omar
Enrique Omar
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 25/11/2021

Empezando con el pie derecho

Pros

Me ha ayudado para empezar con buen pie como freelance y la buena atención por parte del equipo voy muy seguro.

Cons

De momento no encuentro falta ninguna cosa

Ignacio
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 30/11/2021

Estudiante

Pros

El trato personal y el fácil acceso a diversos recursos

Cons

Mejores ayudas en el precio para los estudiantes

Diego Armando
Diego Armando
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/12/2021

Confianza 100%

Pros

Facilidad de manejo de la app y intuitiva

Cons

Nada todo funciona correctamente sigan asi

Itziar
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/01/2022

Leanspot

Excelente!

Pros

Es super fácil de utilizar, tiene herramientas muy útiles y te conecta con advisor geniales

Cons

Los mensajes solo llegan a través de la página y muchas veces no los leía por esta razón

Jorge
  • Industry: Motion Pictures & Film
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2021

maravillosa

Pros

Me ayuda muchísimo en mi trabajo, me ha facilitado desarrollar mis ideas

Cons

Todavía no está la fase final, pero aun así es muy útil.

12 reviews