JobDiva Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews

4.5
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About JobDiva

JobDiva is a cloud-based Platform as a Service (PaaS) for staffing enterprises, incorporating a patent-protected search-and-match recruiting engine, supported by a full suite of CRM, data analytics, back-office, candidate...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.4
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.4

Browse JobDiva Reviews

1,226 of 1,226 reviews
Sort by:
Vikas
Vikas
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/02/2021

JobDiva is the best ATS

There is no-doubt about the capabilities of JobDiva. Training support provided by JobDiva is also amazing and you can easily customize according to the recruitment process that you follow in your organization.

Pros

Searching candidates on JobDiva is always a great experience. JobDiva definitely has superior candidate tracking capabilities. When it come to searching candidates for a job, it doesn't require recruiters to think of putting any bollean logic. You simply put the key words which are critical to a job and JobDiva will automatically apply bollean logic to your search. You can internally submit the candidature to your account managers for them to review and once approved you can mark an external submission on JobDiva. It lets you do everything that you need to do with your candidates. It is a comprehensive tool for sourcing, interviewing, billing, on-boarding and payroll management.

Cons

There is nothing that JobDiva doesn't have which a recruiter would need to successfully place and track candidates throughout the entire recruitment cycle.

Gary
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/01/2023

STRAN JobDiva Review

STRAN's overall experience with JobDiva has been excellent for us to automate our hiring processes, provide us with excellent candidate matches with the Harvester feature, track our employees, reporting, the DesginForm feature in uploading documents, the pay and bill features, etc. We as a company are very pleased with JobDiva and it has been very instrumental in helping us grow and automate our company. We would like to say how wonderful the JobDiva staff is, starting off with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very instrumental in our decision making in moving forward with JobDiva. He was very responsive in scheduling meeting with us to show how powerful JobDiva is and how it could help us. Additionally, he would be very proactive in scheduling JobDiva subject matter experts to speak with us on questions. we had about JobDiva as well. Secondly, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing!!! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] ability to provide us direction and guidance on JobDiva during our implementation phase has been stellar!! She's so resourceful and wonderful to work with and so responsive in assisting us. She also has such a great personality, and it comes across when working with her. We can't thank her enough as she has made this implementation so easy and a wonderful experience for us!! Additionally, we would like to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for her knowledge and experience in helping us with our backoffice operations, specifically with our timesheets and pay and bill features. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been great to work with.

Pros

JobDiva is very powerful and brings together both the CRM feature for sales and recruiting. The Harvester feature is amazing, and the analytics, dashboard, and engagement features to the software are very useful and powerful. JobDiva is very user friendly and has a lot of features at no extra cost to manage your sales, recruiting, and back-office operations. Additionally, JobDiva allows you to export data in order to communicate with outside software accounting and payroll programs for back-office operations. Plus, the single sign on feature was very important for our us. All-in-all, JobDiva is a very powerful business tool that will be all of your sales, recruiting, reporting, and operational needs.

Cons

No cons at this time as we are only six months and less using the software.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM , and Crelate

Reasons for Switching to JobDiva

The first reason is that JobDiva was complete fit for our us as a small business. JobDiva is a very user friendly, yet a very powerful, plus the affordability and with the additional bolt-ons at no extra cost. And overall, it was an amazing experience in our initial conversations.
Kyle
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 31/10/2018

Has potential

JobDiva has a lot of features that they'll sell you on. On their face, these seem really great! Well I'm here to tell you that they're either not, or they straight up don't work. You end up paying for a database with good reporting mechanisms. Which is fine! But not worth what they charge you.

Pros

JobDiva has great reporting functions so it is easy to track your team's metrics and identify areas for improvement. They are highly customizable, anything from the dashboard to the templates can be catered to your needs. The system itself is very easy to learn/teach to new team members.

Cons

Any and every synchronization is riddled with bugs and rarely works without a hitch. The "harvester" technology is good for filling your database with trash resumes you didn't want. JobDiva's synchronization with our posting boards didn't allow for same-day job postings and ended up crashing anyway. Customer service will respond that your issue is fixed when it clearly isn't. Emails would randomly not send because of outlook sync issues. We had the service for almost two years before they came up with a palatable job portal.

Perhaps the most maddening thing is how often your customer rep will tell you how well these features work for other companies when they are fritzing out on you. Is this supposed to make me feel better? It's also completely unsubstantiated.

Top JobDiva Alternatives

Salesforce Service Cloud

Scarlett
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/01/2023

Fantastic ATS for Staffing

The JobDiva team are true partners, are easy to get in touch with and quick to respond. Knowledge is thorough. Always willing to help, to train, and to showcase their product. The best partner we have had from an ATS. Thank you!

Pros

Easy to use, ability to multi-task for the most part. Great support team... WE LOVE [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!!!Onboarding has gotten so much easier and we can mass deploy.

Cons

The BI function - it's very slow and you can only have one BI open at a time.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing JobDiva

Akken was no longer being a partner and their method of doing business was chasing away their integrators that we relied on. There were too many issues that were traced back to their business practices and we no longer wanted that risk.Bullhorn was too expensive with very small ROI. There wasn't buy-in.JobDiva wanted to partner from the beginning and went out of their way to showcase their product and show us how they could help us grow.

Reasons for Switching to JobDiva

Process flow/logic worked better. Better onboarding. Better customer experience.
Emily
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/12/2022

Just scratching the surface

Very good. Would recommend to other companies.

Pros

There are a lot of features that we have not even started to use yet. JobDiva has so much available that it makes it easy to custom fit to any companies needs. Customizability has been great and makes it easy to change things as our company's process grows. Customer service has been spot on and very responsive. They are always kind even if my questions seem trivial.

Cons

Learning how to run reports and build dashboards was a bit difficult and sometimes takes longer to build a report than I expect. Could be user error though.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing JobDiva

Salesforce is great and very customizable, but not built for Applicant Tracking. We wanted something that worked for us and not just a tool to hold contacts.

Reasons for Switching to JobDiva

Price and what was included in the price.
Joshua
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/10/2021

Amazing ATS

JobDiva makes our recruiting process a breeze. From finding the right candidates, to documenting skills, to running reports, JovDiva provides it all. It’s very user friendly and the set up is easy and quick.

Pros

JobDiva provides end users with a robust applicant tracking system. With complete customization, this ATS can be adapted to any organization, big or small. The unlimited user defined fields that are reportable are the most useful feature for us.

Cons

Their mobile app leaves a lot to be desired for. You can quickly look up a candidate, but beyond that your options are very limited.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Recruit

Reasons for Switching to JobDiva

JobDiva provided everything we needed in an ATS and the unlimited user defined fields sealed the deal for us.
Pamela
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/08/2019

What I think could help

Overall it's been great and easy to learn. If I don't know the answer its easy to ask for help!

Pros

It's very user friendly and easy to learn being someone who hasn't ever used this crm or software.

I like that you have hyperlinks throughout the system to direct you to another page instead of having to use only the search bar.

Cons

I wish that when searching for a company it would generate all possibilities because it is difficult to know how team members at work put in a new company. For example I have a company Xvoyant I wish that when I searched XV it would generate possibilities and pull up Xvoyant.

Also when we are in a company profile I wish that it would generate under company analytics all people and clients instead of us having to click show all clients and I wish recent communication would just be at the top instead of having to click that as well a couple times to show most current conversations.

Thank you!

Tanya
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 21/08/2019

Great Software!

Initially, it was daunting switching over to a new software, however I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it is to use for maintaining candidate/employee/client records.

Pros

This software is very easy to learn and use.

Cons

One thing that could be improved with this software is the reporting section; it's hard to navigate and get specific information. Also, it would be great if it had the capability to have more than the main tab and candidate tab open at the same time. Sometimes I'm trying to put in a job order, but halfway through, a candidate calls and I have to look them up; so then I lose all the progress I made because I am unable to save partial information. So being able to open multiple tabs would be wonderful.

Hithesh
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

Recruiter review

good

Pros

Matching similar candidates which helps in comparing resumes

Cons

Sometimes the ATS fetched resumes which are no match at all to the string

Camille
Camille
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 21/08/2019

Always a Coding issue

Overall, this system is easy to use and it gets the job done. I just do not like that it is outdated.
Systems like BERNIE, KRONOS and even some Medical systems like CREDIBLE which is a bit outdated as well are still systems that I have used in the past and if had the choice, I would prefer.

Pros

JobDiva has multiple facets that can be used in various departments of administration, staffing and Human Resource. I like that each week I can receive different tutorials or training for updates on existing features or any changes.

Cons

Although the system has a great line of communication between the user and the processes themselvs. The coding is so faulty. I always feel like I am jumping back in tune and I am working through an HTML coding. It never seem to be fully compatible to the basic function that all computers have. For example, "tab" can be hit to move over to the next bow or line that is to be filled in. I "so love" that Job Diva never seems to go in a basic order.
The system lags. It seems that whatever "if then" coding they are using is never applied to areas where it would be logical to have them in.
No one in HR wants to enter the same information 10 times when Job Diva Does save said information but does not transfer to all the other areas where the information could be passed over .

Soronia
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 22/05/2020

JobDiva Review

It took me a while to understand how to use it, but once I figured out which buttons were for which function it was smooth sailing.

Pros

I love how there are two categories in the "Recents" tab that separates the candidates from the job requisitions. It makes it a lot easier to maneuver the system while avoiding mixing the two.

Cons

I dislike that notes are not automatically visible once you click on the candidate's profile. I don't like having to click a few more times just to see when the candidate was last contacted and to see previous email correspondence between them and my team members.

Kevonne
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

JobDiva - An Administrator's View

JobDiva has been the hub and truth to our business providing us the ability to maintain a pulse on our employees as well as providing the landscape in candidates to increase our business. Their partnership is vital to our growth and sustainability. Their staff is best in class!

Pros

Implementing this tool was close to seamless. Instructions were clear and the partnership from JobDiva was amazing. From an administrator's view, easy access to, and prompt receipt from, JobDiva's support team is critical for us. We are able to quickly diagnose, and course correct to keep our workflows efficient and fine-tuned. Their attention to upgrades and ongoing integration with partner tools continues to provide value added benefits to our business.

Cons

There are some obvious features and workflows that we feel strongly should exist. While we are told they will be considered as a future enhancement, we would like to see these addressed with a higher urgency. It would also be great to see a portion of the user's conference agenda dedicated to a forum where user's can voice these needs and common desires by JobDiva's customers could be prioritized and addressed. Additionally, we would like to see JobDiva invest more time in its BI tool both from a value add and performance position. We have seen little progress or improvement in this area over several years.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Choosing JobDiva

Prior tool was lacking in capabilities to meet the ongoing needs of our business.

Reasons for Switching to JobDiva

Functionality and Price
nick
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 03/07/2019

Jobdiva- an objective opinion

We started using Jobdiva more than 6-7 years ago. At that time it had lot of features that competition was lacking.
Now there are many other ATS that have almost the same features at a fraction of a cost.

Pros

It is one of the pioneer in the ATS field. Liked their harvesting technology, and management reporting.

Cons

Overpriced for the features it offers.
Harvesting although sounds good in theory, our recruiters were always complaining that it does not work the way it is supposed. It does not harvest the resumes from jobboards properly even after putting in all the right criteria. May be their search is klumsy. We put our recruiters though multiple advanced training to rectify this. Did not help a bit. So, we have to let our recruiters go to the jobboards to search for resumes. We ended up using Jobdiva more as a resume database.

Security is little or none. Can not control the visibility of contacts by company or contacts. it is just all or none in many cases. Can not use it as an effective CRM although they claim that you can use it as a CRM.

Reporting feature also lacks any kind of user level security. it is all or nothing for all users!

Lacks some of the basic features like clock can only be in military format (i.e. 14:00 for 2:00 PM). Not too intuitive. Suggested this improvement many years ago. Still not fixed.

Enhancements take long time to come about. Not keeping with the technological improvements.

Jenna
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/10/2023

6 Year JobDiva User, Great System!

Pros

The ease of access for both my team internally and for our external employees during their onboarding process.

Cons

We are still looking for a way to utilize JobDiva for our re-verifications for our I-9s. We have a lot of rehires and are not able to log those within JobDiva yet.

Akash
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

Easy to learn, Easy to understand and Easy to use.

Pros

It has a user-friendly interface, better resume search capabilities compared to other ATS systems. Additionally, I can import resumes from external sources in the same search result. The candidate tracking features are great, and I don't have to juggle between multiple tabs. Furthermore, it has the ability to streamline the recruitment and staffing process. I really appreciate its ease of use and the way it helps me manage candidate information and job openings efficiently.

Cons

I would really like it if it had the following features as well:1. The use of the (*) operator in resume search so that I can create clean and simple Boolean strings.2. Some kind of AI integration that can match resumes to the posted job description.

Madhav
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/07/2020

Recruitment Must-have

The overall experience has been very positive and it has made me more efficient, but there still are things which need to be improved before it can become a one-stop shop for a recruiter.

Pros

The ability to share notes and saved emails alone on every candidate is tantamount to a conflict management tool in a team set up plus a personal assistant keeping a log of what you need to do and have already done, improving efficiency vastly. The analytics provided insights that I had not even imagined could be useful to me, have changed the way I approach each part of my job. The ability to see all the available resumes is not just a big saving but also a huge efficiency booster. In addition its only improving for example the recently added RTS tool makes sure I don't spend the most important 2 hours of my day on one portal only to realise that the best candidates were on the other one, missing out on them.

Cons

The agent search is not as good as monsters agent search, not even close, so the RTS although efficient will never be a real replacement to portals. Also the ability to grade candidate on their match with the boolean string is absent and we are limited to chronological order, that often means that although you have in front of you the candidates you are most likely to find interested in a new job, they might not be the best match for your requirement.

Manish
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2023

JOBDIVA -- One Stop Solution for Talent Management needs

I have been using JobDiva for more than 3 years now & it has been quite user friendly, we also receive timely training of different modules of Jobdiva as per our needs.

Pros

As a recruiter most of my time are spent on TALENT Search & Agent Search page and it is of real help to make my own talent pool/Auto populated hotlist, The other feature that we are using is that we have integrated DICE, Career Builder & Monster and it keeps on sourcing candidates for our Auto populated hotlist.

Cons

There has been instances where Jobdiva suddenly logout the user and stop responding but the problem is solved really quickly once we reach out to Jobdiva support. Another downside I have faced it sometimes it does not show proper result with Boolean, There is a chance that it may because of our low database record on that particular skill.

Prasad
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

I Love JobDiva

our experience with JobDiva is excellent. Help from the support team, when you are need, is really good.

Pros

We have been using JobDiva for almost 7 years now and find it very very useful. I personally login to JobDiva every day and that window is open all thro my workday as I move back to it quite often from my other windows of work. It is very user friendly and and when we encounter occasionally a new issue, the support is very quick to respond and provide the solution. As JobDiva allows downloading data to our financial software it has been very helpful.

Cons

Of late the window closes when I am not back into it for a little longer and I find it a bit teasing.

Shivam
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

JobDiva: Simplified Staffing Solution.

Neutrall.

Pros

Boolean Search Algorithm, Notes Section, Interview Section, Agent Search, Tagging Job#, Integrated LinkedIn, Integrated Job Posting, generation of BI reports a separate tab with excel and pdf files available for download.

Cons

JobDiva Page Response Time, NO option to open multiple candidate page tabs simultaneously, no provision for bulk parsing of resume, Mandatory Zip code requirement when uploading a new candidate. No usage-based search options features that makes the frequent used options to be available before others, no BI Data available to recruiter if we want to know the stats of other recruiters, no option to customize data for BI reports.

Manish
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/11/2020

JOB DIVA The Recruiting Wonder

i am doing recruitment using Job Diva from almost 2.5 years , there is no ATS ,that is this much efficient . it is complete package and one stop for a recruitment , you can manage each and everything regarding recruitment on this platform/ATS .The way it suggest tin the search string and specially the new upgrades have enhanced the user experience at completely different level . it is complete package we can do each and every recruiting activity on this wonderful platform .All together a dynamic great experience working on this ATS

Pros

The way it suggest tin the search string and specially the new upgrades have enhanced the user experience at completely different level . it is complete package we can do each and every recruiting activity on this wonderful platform .All together a dynamic great experience working on this ATS

Cons

The Database is mix of efficient and fake consultants , if there is some more features to differentiate between these candidates it become more wonderful , rest everything is awesome , By making little changes you can make the user experience wonderful. As it is already the best ATS in the market very little changes are required

Pia
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/02/2023

Fantastic ATS For Candidate Sourcing, Tracking And Talent Management

Using automated email, performance management, communication, reporting and analysis, sourcing, job board integration, and recruitment life cycle management, JobDiva is resolving a variety of issues. Once we began utilizing this software, our productivity increased significantly. When we use it more frequently, it just becomes better and better.

Pros

Compared to other ATS I've used, Job Diva has a stronger database. The ability to oversee employee activity, observe work being done, recognize areas in need of training, and evaluate general productivity is, in my opinion, of the utmost importance. The fact that you can have everything there, including reports, dashboards, onboarding, etc., is what I like the most.

Cons

It needs to be made smarter by adopting Artificial Intelligence-based solutions because it appears to be very cumbersome. When numerous users log in simultaneously, the speed decreases.

Vatan
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/10/2023

JobDiva - Revolutionizing the way you find and hire talent

I have been using job diva for 3+ years now and it was the tool of my career, i switched to a different tool but JobDiva has been the best amongst all. It helps recruitments and staffing companies a lot by acting as a master tool for end-to-end recruitment.

Pros

The best feature is the candidate search and and search filters. One of the most useful features is the candidate tracking features. The qualified section on the job diva search is very beneficial for recruitment industries. Also, the report dashboard is also very easy to keep track of performance.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about, however, if it could be a bit AI enabled it would help a lot of recruiters.

Ashish
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2023

Useful Product in Recruitment

I am using Job diva from the past one year and i am very much satisficed with it. Its helps me find very much resume in difficult times as well. whenever i am not able to find the resume i took help from the job string. Also i can review the profile of candidate in candidate pool no need to open the resume.

Pros

I like the employee pool of Job diva very much which is very large and also string some time when we are not able to find candidate with our string its suggest us the string which can help to find the candidates. Also we can see different resume of candidate according to years and also if we want to upload the resume we can also do that. The most important thing notes section which helps a recruiter alot from where a person can know within his organization who reached to that candidate already and what is candidate looking for on the market.

Cons

their is no filtration for C2C candidate which make the work little difficult and details of candidate which are wrong and added by their employer.

Rohit
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

High Performance ATS

JobDiva offers a comprehensive set of features for staffing and recruiting agencies, but it may not be the best fit for every organization due to its cost and complexity. It's essential for businesses to carefully evaluate their specific needs and budget before choosing an ATS, and consider whether JobDiva aligns with their goals and requirements.

Pros

User-Friendly Interface, Mobile Accessibility, obDiva maintains a comprehensive candidate database, making it easier for recruiters to find suitable candidates quickly.

Cons

Some users find that JobDiva has limitations when it comes to customizing the system to fit specific workflows or unique business processes.

Somy
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/09/2023

JobDiva honest review

Overall experience is good but some more advance features should be included.

Pros

I liked it's features like candidate hotlist, change candidate availability, we can search resumes from multiple databases at once which is really a time saver, it's harvest feature is also very beneficial.

Cons

I think there are certain missing feature one is where we can simply add Job Description & after AI analization it can simply make boolean according to the Description also we don't have features like search candidates within a time frame like (latest resume search within 1 day, 1 week, month, six month etc.)

1,226 reviews