User Reviews Overview

About Turbo Inventory

Turbo Inventory is a self-service inventory management software for small to large businesses. This software offers management of production, stock, customers, purchases, and finances. Some of the main features include: -...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.9
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
5

All Turbo Inventory Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
7 reviews

Browse Turbo Inventory Reviews

7 reviews

All Turbo Inventory Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
7 reviews
Sort by:
Noel
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2022

Turbo Review

Pros

Integration with our online store including stock management

Cons

Overall quite happy as the software is evolving with our needs and cannot fault its service

Response from Joyce Software

Hey Noel

Thanks very much for the review :)

Replied 18/08/2022
Oliver
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/08/2021

OL Plant Sales Ltd

My experience has been very positive from the start. The support i have receive has been exceptional, and this is critical for my business.

Pros

Desired Features and ease of use. It is very easy to use for some one like me who is not on the laptop every day. I like the workshop features also for my industry.

Cons

this is a very good product that fits my company well.

Response from Joyce Software

Hey Oliver

Thanks very much for the review, it has always been a pleasure working with you

Replied 17/08/2021
Lindsey
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 12/08/2022

Turbo inventory / practice management

Combines practice management and inventory in one package

Pros

Customer service very helpful and willing to update and adjust features when requested

Cons

Pet owner portal / app still in development but should be very useful addition once fully operational

Response from Joyce Software

Hey Lindsey

Thanks very much for the kind words

Regards
Dave

Replied 16/08/2022

Top Turbo Inventory Alternatives

Alex
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/08/2022

A breath of fresh air for our retail

Turbo Inventory has been like a breath of fresh air, we were overdue our EPOS update and the many new features have made our work easier for both the shop tills and the back office users.

Pros

The simplicity of the till(epos) structure and it's back office support has made the transition to the new software very simple. The improvements are vast and the staff and therefore the customers are reaping the benefits.

Cons

As an internet based software package it has taken us a little time to adjust to not being in a separate software package as before... but that's nothing a little bit of practice didn't fix.

Response from Joyce Software

Hey Alex

Thanks so much for the kind words, and as always it is an absolute please working with you

Regards
Dave

Replied 12/08/2022
Fiona
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/08/2022

Turbo

Pros

Product very easy to use, support is excellent

Cons

I personally do not have anything negative to say about Turbo

Response from Joyce Software

Hey Fiona

Thanks very much for the review

Regards
Dave

Replied 12/08/2022
Aonghus
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/08/2021

Turbo inventory review

Excellent

Pros

Affordable, easy to use, great customer support

Cons

Can' integrate with reminder systems but that is now being developed.

Response from Joyce Software

Hey Aonghus

Thank you very much for the review. I will let you know as soon as the reminder update is done

Dave

Replied 20/08/2021
Mairéad
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/08/2022

Exceptionally accurate and user friendly prescribing and stock management system

To date, veterinary prescriptions are prepared and securely stored in Turboinventory's cloud based storage which is reliable and a huge relief for the business. Stock is recorded and stock movements are monitored in a very easily searched format. I can rely on Turboinventory to support my business in complying with both current animal remedies regulations and forthcoming changes. Customer support has provided help and reassurance at all times. Turboinventory has reduced the time taken to manage stock, invoicing and prescription management and has added real value to my business.

Pros

Preparation of veterinary prescriptions whilst concurrently managing stock and invoicing accurately and simply is the key factor in my selection of this system. Customer support is exceptional and the system is almost bespoke for my business due to the willingness of Turboinventory to add features which I require. With a seamless link up to Big Red Cloud, I now have a complete and very user friendly stock control, prescription and accountancy system.

Cons

The system is constantly being updated. II am extremely satisfied with the product and it's progress.

7 reviews