SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
(9)
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise

SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise is a marketing automation plugin that helps businesses manage search engine optimization activities (SEO) and marketing campaigns to improve organic search results and online presence in multiple...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.7

All SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews

Browse SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise Reviews

9 of 9 reviews
Sort by:
Jennifer
Jennifer
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2021

Excellent options for prerecorded webinars

So far, it's been great to use for my monthly webinars and I have not had any technical issuess

Pros

I enjoyed the ease of implementing it on the backend of my website and that it has options to do either prerecorded or live webinars.

Cons

I wished there could have been other ways to separate the webinars into time slots and schedules, I often host seminars and want to create a schedule of speakers with times.

Alternatives Considered

EasyWebinar

Reasons for Switching to SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise

I felt this software had all the options I was looking for.
Bassam
Bassam
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 17/04/2021

successful marketing campaigns made easy with SEOsamba

my work as a web developer, I worked and handled so many software and platforms in almost every aspect related to the web development business. when I came across seosamba I found it a full-stack CRM platform that has a combination of must-have tools and services that I use in my work, after I design a website, there are a few things to do before publishing it... I need to set up SEO to make my site appears in search engines and earn a good ranking score and great exposure to my business that feature I found in SEO TOOLS provided by seosamba, it helped me make changes to fix my site SEO.  SEosamba E-mail Marketing provided me with a huge benefit .. when I add a new page or post, I can send it to my contact list as an e-mail or newsletter and I can resend those e-mails again to those who don't open my previous e-mails and that is so great because it increases my site visits and conversion. seosamba has great campaign tracking and analytics that helped me make a better marketing campaign. My experience is :
  SEOsamba is a wonderful website Building and Marketing platform

Pros

SEoSamba is full stack CRM  it combines important features like E-mail Marketing, SEO tools, a simple interface website builder with built-in tracking, analytics, and great support
I found it has really great features like :
Pricing: you can use the free version of SEO samba, and also the premium version
 Features: Easy integration with WordPress: 38.5% on the internet powered by  WordPress  and with that integration, you will have a massive Marketing power
E-mail marketing campaign:- Easily to import my contact list  and it has a drag & drop template editor 
-Free templates made campaigns creation much easier because it didn't need coding 
-I can send my site blogs and pages as newsletters to my contacts, and I can re-send them again to people who didn't open my e-mails
- automated Campaigns: Newsletters campaigns, social and Email or SMS campaigns saves time and cost  
   -SEO tool: This feature helps me to make a successful SEO setup with every article and page for my site to improve your site ranking
 - it has great reporting and analytics for the campaigns 
-Support: seosamba has multi-channel support via mobile, E-mail, and live chat support

Cons

I got so many benefits from seosamba that helped me a lot, I didn't encounter any trouble 
maybe some people found the extra fees for the new templates are bothering them

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/02/2021

Wordpress Review

Overall, I am recommending this product to everyone because it helps create a professional, affordable, easy to handle website, and most of all it helps create income for developers.

Pros

I think I like all of its features and how they are updating it. They have thousands of free plugins also that can be used even without spending more. Most especially, this product is very easy to handle and recommended by millions of developers.

Cons

The only thing I did not like is the plugins updating from time to time and if there are bugs on the plugins, there is no notification or recommended fix on it. Also, there is no quick support for the development.

Top SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise Alternatives

Nicole
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2019

Best SEO Company out there!

Pros

My business has enjoyed top SEO rankings with SeoSamba for many years! When we tried to switch companies and work with a local company, we quickly discovered that it was very difficult to find the same services offered under one umbrella let alone at SeoSama's prices!

Cons

There is nothing I like least about this company / software.

Chelsea
Chelsea
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/12/2020

Helpful and Easy to Use

I have used WordPress to write articles for multiple clients, used it to create personal sites, as well as to help clients get started with their own website. It provides easy to understand security features (like the ability to change user privileges)

Pros

My favorite feature is the SEO tool. This feature helps alert you to changes you should make in order to have a successful SEO setup with each article and/or page for your website.

Cons

The additional fees. There are many tools and templates I really liked but I hated having to pay additional fees for each feature. For example, I had to pay an additional fee for the template and the custom URL.

Regiane
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/04/2021

Superou minhas expectativas.

Onde trabalho temos uma loja e-comerce , temos blog e também blog pessoal, posso dizer que este software descomplicou minha vida profissional e pessoal.
As funções pré-definidas são muito fáceis de compreender e de aplicar, também há muitos recursos, é só escolher e montar o site, mais fácil que isso, impossível!!!

Pros

Meus plug-ins preferidos são: Yoast SEO, faz a otimização dos sites, aplicando análise de SEO.
O Broken Link Checker, ele busca links quebrados em postagens, páginas e comentários, oque é fantástico para quem trabalha com SEO.
O All in one SEO Sitemaps , ele basicamente vai otimizar SEO dos posts e páginas, melhorando a posição dele nos mecanismos de bsuca ,é muito simples de usar, e fácil de instalar também.
O Google Annalytcs by Monsterlnsights, facilita a compreensão de comportamentos do consumidor, através de suas buscas, e indica ações que podem otimizar a abordagem, ele não substitui o Google Analytcs, mais dá acesso aos relatórios gerados por ele.

Cons

O primeiro motivo para gostar deste software é que ele é gratuito.
É formidavelmente útil , ele próprio não faz a otimização do SEO, mas, através do plug-in Yoast SEO, pode-se otimizar o site, fazendo com que seja a primeira opção dos mecanismos de busca.
Fácil de instalar, rápido, simples e descomplicado, tanto para quem está começando agora , quanto pra quem já trabalha com sites a algum tempo.
Existem muitos plug-ins neste software e todos eles oferecem funções para que possamos personalizar o website de acordo com a necessidade de cada um.
Resumindo, o SEO Samba WordPress Enterprise é o software mais completo que já conheci, com certeza eu recomendo, vale muito a pena.

Frank Tresor
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2023

Bon plugin pour aider à optimiser les sites Web

J'ai eu des retour appréciés et beaucoup d'encouragement et de remerciements de la part de ceux à qui j'ai recommandé le logiciel 5

Pros

Possède beaucoup d'outils. Facile à mettre en œuvre côté dashboard. Il combine beaucoup de fonctionnalités importantes. C'est aussi un très bon outils de référencement

Cons

Beaucoup de bienfaits pour ce logiciel. J'ai vraiment peu de choses à dire pour les points faibles.

Eduardo
Eduardo
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/12/2022

Conjunto de herramientas para mejorar el SEO empresarial en Wordpress

Pros

Me gusta mucho SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise, llevo probándolo hace unos meses y me parece una solución ideal para automatizar las actualizaciones de wordpress en diferentes sitios a la vez. Así mismo, es un gran aliado para mejorar el SEO de todos mis páginas web de forma rápida y segura.

Cons

Hasta el momento no he tenido complicaciones al gestionar mis poyectos con SeoSamba Wordpress Enterprise.

alexandra
alexandra
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/11/2022

La mejor herramienta SEO Empresarial para Wordpress

Pros

SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise es una herramienta estupenda. con el puedes automatizar las actualizaciones de wordpress en diferentes sitios a la vez. Además, optimiza el SEO de todos mis sitios web de forma eficiente y rentable.

Cons

No he tenido ningún problema al utilizar SeoSamba WordPress Enterprise, al contrario pienso utilizarlo en más proyectos de clientes.

9 reviews