User Reviews Overview

About Email Manager for Microsoft 365

Colligo Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is ideal for mid- to enterprise-size businesses using SharePoint Online in industries with regulatory or policy compliance requirements. The SharePoint add-on lets you save and auto-classify...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All Email Manager for Microsoft 365 Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews

Browse Email Manager for Microsoft 365 Reviews

9 of 8 reviews
Sort by:
Taylor M. Taylor M.
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 06/05/2021

Perfect choice for work emails

My overall experience with Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is positive. I like that the program is congruent with other Microsoft programs.

Pros

Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is like many email softwares. It sorts your emails into sections like "focused" or "spam" and has a pretty useful search tool to help you sift through your inbox. I highly enjoy the linked calendar. This calendar can be shared with other people, such as coworkers or family members, which is immensely helpful when it comes to scheduling and knowing other people's schedules. Another aspect of this product that I enjoy is the continuity between Email Manager for Microsoft 365 and the rest of the Microsoft products. For example, the bar across the top of both this program and programs like Word and Excel are almost identical.

Cons

I have had some difficulty sharing my calendar with other people, but I have not reached out to support to try and understand the issue.

Stephen B. Stephen B.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/07/2021

365 - A great product

the product works well once it is set up properly.

Pros

Easy of use - I manage my emails, integrate them with my CRM and and marketing software. One-stop shopping for technology

Cons

It was not easy to move from 365 personal to 365 business and get my emails ported over - but the customer service was good

Erick O. Erick O.
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 07/04/2021

Very happy with it!

It allows us to easily transfer emails to sharepoint from any device and platform.

Pros

I love how it integrates with our Outlook client and how easy it processes emails. It integrates with the Outlook client, web and mobile.

Cons

I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Response from Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great to hear how well it integrates with Outlook!

Replied 07/04/2021

Top Email Manager for Microsoft 365 Alternatives

Rackel A. Rackel A.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/06/2021

A must to have

This software benifetted every user because it make the work easy and effiecient..it is more productive to have this tool as it handles a large data and it works well at office businesses. it is great as a tool to use

Pros

It is must to have this software especially in offices since they handle a lot of data works and microsoft is a very good tool to use in word processing, spreadsheets and excel.it helps the user to do their work faster.

Cons

There is an issue of routing the user in cloud now and then that it will use up some time of the user

Omar O. Omar O.
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/11/2021

Really good to manage your emails

In general, it is a very well-crafted tool with great potential.

Pros

I think it is a very good tool to classify and manage my work emails, it has helped me a lot.

Cons

So far, everything is going very well, I don't have any problems.

Nichole V. Nichole V.
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/04/2021

Easy & efficient solution for filing emails

Sales and trial experience were excellent, they gave us enough time to really test and troubleshoot the product. Support is top-notch, very quick response time and working directly with users eases the burden on internal IT support staff. The licensing is very affordable and as a non-profit that is very important to us.

Pros

Adding new users and deploying the app is very straightforward; previous solutions required IT to remote install for users which was a logistical nightmare.

Cons

Some enhancements I'd like to see down the line, for example when saving emails and attachments into a SharePoint library it would be nice OOTB to see relationships between these things within the libraries.

Response from Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great to hear that adding new users and deploying the app was easier!

Replied 15/04/2021
Margarita B. Margarita B.
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/04/2021

Microsoft 365

Pros

It is very easy to use. I'm ready to show different clients without any problem. it incorporates well and is viable with different programming software's.

Cons

I can't consider anything I disdain about the product right now. I have utilized it at more than 1 work environment without issue.

Response from Colligo Networks

Thank you! Great you find it so easy to use!

Replied 20/04/2021
Olga C. Olga C.
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 07/05/2021

Microsoft 365 email

Keep getting to be best work better looks and more features

Pros

Staying on top of the changes and upgrades, good customer support and easy to implement and transfer

Cons

You have to get ready to different looks of the email templates and functions added to the upgraded version

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/03/2021

Quick and easy file search and sharing

Pros

This is a very useful and inexpensive tool for all Outlook users, saves a lot of time and improves collaboration. We can find and share all the necessary files in no time.

Cons

No downsides were noted, a great tool overall.

Response from Colligo Networks

Thank you! Very glad to hear it's saving time and improving collaboration!

Replied 07/04/2021
9 reviews