User Reviews Overview

About Haslle

Haslle is a cloud-based spending management solution for companies that are looking to automate their financial operations. With Haslle, finance teams can issue IBANs in EUR, USD and GBP and get digital wallets for other...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

All Haslle Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
4 reviews

Browse Haslle Reviews

4 of 4 reviews

All Haslle Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
4 reviews
Sort by:
Anna S.
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/03/2021

I recommend

We use only part of overall features they provide, I enjoy working with those folks. They're fast-growing in terms of functionality of the software, they're in-touch.

Pros

It didn't take much to set up the platform for us, basically it didn't take time at all. More than that I like how responsive customer support is, it takes not more 5-10 minutes to get first response or even to get a solution. Real-time interaction with clients is how modern software should be build. I like this.

Cons

For our atypical use-case, I miss an ability to have multiple accounts within one company for now.

Response from Haslle

Thanks a lot for you feedback!!

Replied 23/03/2021
Chiara V.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/10/2020

Thanks Haslle!

Pros

Haslle is really easy to use. We started using it a couple of months ago and it has already improved and speeded up our processes. Thanks Haslle!

Cons

We have just started using it and for now there is nothing to improve. Everything that we wanted to add, was added fast and successfully.

Response from Haslle

Thanks so much for your feedback!!

Replied 23/03/2021
Miroslav B.
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 16/10/2020

Well done

Pros

Ease to use, convinient budjet service, quick to receive cards

Cons

There are not opportunity to have statement for each card

Response from Haslle

Thanks for the positive review! we'll make sure to add this functionality to our roadmap.

Replied 28/10/2020

Top Haslle Alternatives

Accrualify Spend Management Platform

PROACTIS

0
Frederic G.
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/03/2021

Excellent choice to manage expenses on a daily basis

Was looking for a tool to control company expenses daily and this guys are doing a great job, software is really easy to use, everything is intuitive, mobile app is great too.
Also customer support is excellent - every time we were missing some functionality it was added shortly.

Pros

Managing budgets, documents processing, oversee and control company expenses.

Cons

Would be great if it would be possible to invoice our client using Haslle.

Response from Haslle

Thanks a lot for your review!

Replied 22/03/2021
4 reviews