Yousign Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews

4.3
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Yousign

Yousign is a cloud-based electronic signature solution, which helps organizations of all sizes approve, validate and sign documents. Its key features include workflow automation, approval tracking, safe storage of documents and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
3.7
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
3.7

Browse Yousign Reviews

19 of 19 reviews
Sort by:
Richelle
Richelle
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2023

Yousign is one of the best electronic signature software solutions for businesses and...

Pros

As well as being easy to learn and use, it's renowned for its high level of security, transparent pricing and ease of use for electronically signing documents online.

Cons

In the year I've been using it, I've yet to encounter a major problem.

Nicolas
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/09/2022

Easy signature solution but not the cheapest

we helping customers to integrate this solution on their websites using API plan - documentation it's so clear and so you can make it run in few hours without issue. The only issue we encounter was about phone number which is attached to a mail account in Yousign and signing asking on other mail address with same number - thjis is forbidden by Yousign.

Pros

easy integration (API plan could be a little trivial but documentation is very clear). Product integrate all needed functionality to use for our customers (digital signature, API plan, store document, totaly legal signature...)

Cons

need to use correct/valid SSL protocol to communicate on API plan, could be an issue if you use (very) old server for customers has we do.

Alternatives Considered

Dropbox Sign

Reasons for Switching to Yousign

sales support helping use to find all documentation to prepare installation
Jonathan
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/08/2019

Signed my work contract in less than 2 minutes!

I had used other eSignature solutions in the past: they weren't terrible, but they weren't anything special either. Yousign has clearly managed to create a superior experience in a field where most seemed to have given up trying to offer something new. The design and general feel of the app wowed me at first, and the simplicity getting through the different steps to sign a contract won me over in the end: terrific product!

Pros

The interface is simple and really well crafted. Secure authentication is integrated to the signature flow making it less of a pain than other eSignature solutions.

Cons

Nothing to report so far. Keep up the good work!

Top Yousign Alternatives

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/03/2021

Amazing value for the price

It was super easy to use and provided amazing value for the price, definitely a recommendation in comparison to expensive enterprise solutions.

Pros

The tool is very easy to use. I had some difficulties using similar toos, but Yousign has a great interface, very intuitive with an outstanding onboarding.

Cons

Some integrations are missing but from what I hear, Yousing is working actively on it.

Alternatives Considered

Docusign
Agala
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/07/2021

Electronic Signing Software

I first used You sign to sign an urgent contract and it was a lifesaver. It was done in seconds! Since then it is my go to software for signing documents on line

Pros

I liked most the fact that it is simple and easy to use without lots of instructions. It also has many useful features to ensure safe authentication.

Cons

I found you sign to be is more expensive comparison to other software with electronic signing features but it has a somewhat good value for price.

Rafay
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2021

Excellent eSignature Software

Pros

It's really easy to use and good in quality and working. It has saved a lot of my time. It is the best eSignature software with many helpful features I have ever used. RECOMMENDED!!!

Cons

Not at all. All of its features are awesome and helpful.

Diana
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 05/09/2022

Einfach und gute Preis-Leistung

Pros

Einfache Handhabung, übersichtliche Homeseite.
Auch kleine Pakete verfügbar, da wir es momentan nur selten brauchen/ nutzen. Dadurch super Preis-Leistung für kleine Unternehmen oder wenig Nutzer.

Cons

Am Anfang gab es kleine Probleme beim Auswählen des Zeichnungsempfängers, wenn das Feld nicht komplett zu sehen war. Das war etwas nervig.

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Choosing Yousign

zu teuer, da wir es nur selten brauchen/ nutzen momentan

Switched From

Reasons for Switching to Yousign

bestes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis
Julie
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/11/2023

Bon pour des signatures simples

Pros

La facilité de prise en main pour de la signature simple

Cons

Impossible de joindre des documents à la signature, peux de possibilité pour compléter les documents

Alexandre
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 30/03/2023

Soyez vigilant

Je vous fais part de mon retour d'expérience concernant YouSign.Je vous invite vivement à tout lire et à faire mettre par écrit les propos des commerciaux de YouSign. En définitive, ils vous poussent à souscrire en vous promettant de la flexibilité, mais en réalité, cela n'est pas le cas.Une fois que vous avez souscrit, vous êtes livré à vous-même. L'interface n'est vraiment pas optimal pour le suivi, et les signatures non consommées sont perdues. De plus, la tarification pour les dépassements est prohibitivement élevée, vous orientant ainsi vers les packs les plus importants.Soyez vigilant, car après avoir effectué votre paiement, il ne faut pas s'attendre à des discussions constructives.Pour ma part, je suis passé chez DocuSign après cela, et j'en suis très satisfait.

Pros

La mise en place, la disponibilité pour la souscription.Fonctionnalité API

Cons

L'outil d'administration et suivi n'est pas fonctionnel.Pas d'accès aux factures etc

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Switching to Yousign

Promesses commerciales (qui sont restées des promesses..)
Alexander Michael
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 07/01/2022

Bedienung super, Kündigung ohne Bestätigung, Support Unfreundlich

Ich nutze diese "app" schon seit über 6 Monaten. Ich habe mich bewusst für eine monatliche Laufzeit entschieden, da unsere betrieblichen Prozesse einen Jahersabschluss nicht finanziell getragen hätten.
So haben wir 2 Monate das Ganze genutzt. Dann gekündigt. Nach 3 Monaten wieder aktiviert
und seitdem läuft das Ganze wieder 3 Monate lang bei uns.
Wir haben auf ein gr. Paket hochgestuft und die Funktion der Id-Prüfung war nicht verfügbar.
Wir erbitteten um eine Gutschrift weil die Funktion nicht vorhanden war obwohl im Paket angezeigt das man sie damit automatisch hat. Fehlanzeige. Keine Gutschrift. Nur die Vorhaltung das eine Rechnung von Sep. offen wäre. (Den Monat den wir nicht genutzt aber gekündigt haben)
Ende vom Lied. Wir haben uns verabschiedet von dieser "app"

Pros

Sie ist unkompliziert und leicht zu verstehen.

Cons

Der Kundensupport und erschwerte Kündigung

Niklas
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/01/2023

Bewertung NEND 20230116

Pros

- Einfache Bedienbarkeit- Schnelle Lizenzerweiterung- Einfaches ändern von Benutzerrollen- papierlos- sehr einfach für externe Kollegen (USA. China, etc.) nutzbar- schnelles einholen von Unterschriften

Cons

- keine direkte Rechnungstellung an unsere Finanzbuchhaltung. Ich als Person muss die Rechnungen immer weiterleiten.- ich kann bei Unterschriftenanfragen nicht sofort erkennen, wer als nächstes unterschreiben soll (ich muss erst in den einzelnen Umlauf)- Probleme durch die Serverumstellung bei YOUSIGN. Viele Anfragen sind im SPAM gelandet, was davor nicht der Fall war.

FRANCOIS
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 10/01/2024

Complet, bien organisé et simple d'utilisation

Après plusieurs mois d'utilisation c'est un logiciel indispensable qui fait très bien son travail. L'environnement est bien pensé et facile d'utilisation même pour des néophytes.

Pros

Tout est simple et bien penser : il suffit de déposer le document (fusion possible si plusieurs docs), de rentrer le nom des parties (possibilité d'ajouter la qualité du signataire ou une mention), les suiveurs et d'envoyer avec la possibilité de joindre un message ou encore de relancer le client s'il n'a pas encore procédé à la signature.

Cons

Sur certains gros documents la mention "signature électronique" n'apparait pas sur l'ensemble des pages. Heureusement, il y a le dossier de preuve de signature électronique.

Jean Yves
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 28/09/2022

Fait le job

Bon retour des signataires qui n'ont pas de difficulté pour signer

Pros

Prise en main facile, facile à utiliser pour les destinataires

Cons

Rien à redire en particulier. Fait le job.

Segolène
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 18/02/2024

La signature numérique n'a jamais été aussi ludique

Pros

Signer/parapher des documents est extrêmement simple et efficace. L'interface est claire et réactive, les notifications sont efficaces

Cons

Pas grand chose à dire, Yousign répond parfaitement à mon besoin de signature de contrats

Alexandre
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2022

Clair et efficace

Gain de temps énorme sur les signature de NDA notamment, templates faciles à utiliser.

Pros

L'outil est clair et plaisant visuellement. Le prix d'entrée est bas. Les documents sont sécurisés et ont valeur juridique.

Cons

Pas de Version gratuite / utilisable ponctuellement.

Romina
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/11/2023

Lo consiglio

Pros

Software davvero molto valido, no ha molte funzionalità ma la firma digitale viene eseguita sempre, con facilità e senza problemi

Cons

Tra gli aspetti negativi, come detto, la presenza di poche funzionalità

Rainer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 05/05/2023

Aller Anfang ist schwer

Pros

Testversion hat funktioniert. Testversion hat funktioniert.

Cons

Übergang zu Normalversion funktioniert nicht

Julie
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2022

Très bonne expérience avec YouSign

Pros

J’utilise Yousign depuis quelques mois pour la signature électronique de mes mandats et offres d’achat. C’est un outil intuitif, simple d’utilisation et performant. Un vrai gain de temps dans mon quotidien.

Cons

Cet outil répond pleinement à mes besoins.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 23/01/2023

Indispensabile

Pros

Il software è facilissimo da usare e permette di non stampare documenti per poi firmarli e scannerizzali nuovamente.Facilita la vita........

Cons

A volte si blocca, ma potrebbe dipendere dal computer

19 reviews