CEIPAL ATS Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About CEIPAL ATS

Ceipal is a scalable, AI-driven, total talent acquisition platform that provides visibility across all channels and sources while organizing your data into a single talent ecosystem. With the power of advanced automation and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.6

Browse CEIPAL ATS Reviews

1,200 of 1,200 reviews
Sort by:
Neel
Neel
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/05/2024

Easy to Use

An ATS can handle large volumes of applications and scale as a company grows. This makes it ideal for both small businesses experiencing rapid growth and large enterprises.
Integration Capabilities: Many ATSs can integrate seamlessly with other HR systems and tools such as onboarding software, HRIS (Human Resources Information Systems), and payroll systems, creating a comprehensive HR management ecosystem.

Pros

Improved Candidate Quality: By using sophisticated algorithms, an ATS can help ensure that only the most suitable candidates are forwarded for further assessment, based on the job requirements and other relevant criteria. This improves the overall quality of the applicant pool.
An ATS helps ensure compliance with various employment laws and regulations by maintaining detailed records of the recruitment process. This can be crucial for auditing purposes and to avoid legal challenges related to hiring practices.

Cons

Better Candidate Experience: Many ATS platforms provide automated updates to candidates about their application status, ensuring that applicants are kept informed and engaged throughout the recruitment process. This can enhance the company’s reputation among potential employees.
Analytics and Reporting: ATS platforms typically offer analytics tools that allow companies to assess the effectiveness of their recruitment strategies and make data-driven decisions. These might include metrics on time-to-hire, cost-per-hire, the diversity of the applicant pool, and the performance

Mukesh
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 09/05/2024

Its use is very flawless.

Firstly I was using another software and that was creating many issues but when we came to use Seamless, it gave us a sudden chance to get the correct details of clients to manage the relation with them and while using it we get a good chance to grow ourselves.

Pros

It gives the client details exactly what we want in our data.

Cons

I don't like it recent update in software when it hides the icon from chrome.

Muba
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 20/05/2024

New Age Recruitment ATS

Overall, Ceipal ATS does the job for your recruitment need and keeps up with latest updates.

Pros

Ceipal ATS comes loaded with the technology and helps recruiter like us in sourcing the right resource for the right job. Portal integration, candidate management are few useful tools which makes the work easier. And latest AI integration works like a charm.

Cons

Most unliked tools in Ceipal ATS is its internal database search tools which requires loads of attention. Boolean search needs attention to give refine results.

Top CEIPAL ATS Alternatives

Meshak
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 21/12/2022

Ceipal Using benefits

My overall experience with Ceipal ATS has been positive. The software is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it a great choice for managing job applications and tracking candidates. The customer support team is also very responsive and helpful, which is a big plus. I'm also impressed with the integrations that Ceipal ATS provides with other applications, allowing us to streamline our recruiting process even further.

Pros

I liked the fact that Ceipal was easy to use and had a modern, intuitive user interface. The software was well organized and had many useful features such as a comprehensive task management system, comprehensive analytics, powerful data security, and the ability to integrate with a variety of other applications. Additionally, the customer support was helpful and responsive.

Cons

The least liked thing about Ceipal is the lack of customization options. There is a specific set of features that you can use, but if you want something outside of that, you may be out of luck. Additionally, the user interface can be clunky and difficult to navigate at times.

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you are having a great time using our product. We take pride in the fact our product is highly customizable and try our best to integrate per the customers requirements. Please reach out to your dedicated Key Account Manager for assistance on the feature you are looking to add, or write to us at [email protected]. Our team is dedicated to providing extraordinary customer experiences and support. Thank You!

Replied 25/03/2023
Mohamed
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2024

Job Hunting

Pros

It is user friendly, Even beginners can easily understand how to use the Ceipal, Am the admin of the Ceipal in my company, I will pull report as per my requirement

Cons

Sometimes the report doesn't match with the actual portal like Monster, Dice and CareerBuilder. So we need to cross verify with concern person.

Pradeep
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 30/04/2024

One stop one platform with advanced technology shift ATS

I had a long journey with Ceipal ATS. I have been using since when Ceipal came to market as an ATS.

Pros

The ease of use and user friendly interface. They are always ahead of the technology shift and advanced

Cons

The GUI and some reporting features. Some times you will find 2-3 different reports which slightly differ with each other for the same data.

Amit
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2024

Ceipal ATS: Reliable and User-Friendly.

The overall experience about Ceipal is Positive. The software is user-friendly and it is very useful to to streamline the recruitment process. however, customer support response time could be better.

Pros

The best thing about Ceipal is its user interface its very simple to understand and use. The candidate database makes it simple to search and view candidate profiles.

Cons

It Occasional glitches and bugs in the system. Customer support responses could be faster.

Vishwajeet
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/05/2024

Ceipal Reviews

Pros

Database, easy to use, integrating job boards, postings

Cons

nothing as of now except email merge which sometime can lead to escalations from senior professionals.

Alonzo
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/04/2024

Best ATS in the market

I have worked on many other ATS but this seems to be easy to learn and one of the best software at affordable price in market.

Pros

It is easy to use and one of the most affordable ATS in the market as compare to other expensive ATS software.

Cons

Sometimes is works really slow and gets stuck due to high data in the ATS which needs to be fixed but as compare to other is still best ATS.

Mukul
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 02/06/2024

Best Virtual Card company

Pros

giving filters & have a option to create Databse

Cons

Can do user interface better & also add some new features

Hadi
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 02/06/2022

Ceipal ATS

Whatever our basic requirements are white switching from the existing it had all of them. Starting from the transition it was smooth and easy. In a month, the team ensured to educate and train admins/ users about the product and helped us to understand and learn more about the product. Is has been a great experience for the team and the tool was in our budget.

Pros

Dashboards and ease of access. The system can be customizable as per the requirement and very easily. The resume search feature is a lifesaver and saves the work of uploading the resumes manually. Power BI helps to get the required reports in the format/diagram we want. The system is very fast compared to other ATS when it comes to resume search. It loads the search results in less than a minute, even if the system fetches 10000's of resumes and the support team is very responsive and helpfull.

Cons

The system is loaded with tons of features and it is difficult to access all of them at once sometimes we lose the best of the features in the mix. Rather than focusing on developing new features, the development team should work on improving the current. Monster integration is a serious issue right now, if we look at the integration the system is integrated with the OLD API. The team should work on timely integrations.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Recruit , Bullhorn ATS & CRM and

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL ATS

Because the OLD ATS lacked the functions such as integration, Reporting, customizations and many more.

Switched From

JobDiva

Reasons for Switching to CEIPAL ATS

Pricing, features, and Integrations.

Response from CEIPAL

Hi Hadi, thank you for writing us a review. We are happy that you appreciate the seamless transition experience you had with us. We are also thrilled that you love resume search, Ceipal BI, dashboard, speed, and the multiple customizations available. Monster has a new version called Search Monster which has not been released to any ATS; this is why you are facing an issue with Monster integration. At CEIPAL, we are dedicated to providing excellent customer support. Thank you!

Replied 06/02/2023
Celestine
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/03/2023

Good ATS Tool

Very useful and most needed ATS tool in day to day basis

Pros

Sourcing , adaptability , ease of use , Application tracking system , Database management

Cons

No it is very useful for our day to day functions . I dont see any cons in Ceipal currently

Response from CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Celestine. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Replied 06/04/2023
Nandhini
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/03/2023

ceipal ats benefits

i have overall 2 years of experience with this tool i dont see any negative by using this ceipal ats tool.

Pros

ceipal tool is an integration of many job portals easy to followup and candidate engagement is verified using this data

Cons

there is no negative so far from my experience for one and half years through this ats tool

Shalini
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 02/08/2022

Review for CEIPAL ATS

I am able to keep track of all the candidates I've ever interacted with. With this ATS, it's also easy to keep your entire team in the loop and work more efficiently. Overall, CEIPAL has helped me produce significantly better results.

Pros

CEIPAL has many promising features but the best one according to me is the feature of adding the notes and tracking all the submissions under the job. Notes really helped my teammates coordinate and understand the needs of a candidate before and after reaching them.

Cons

CEIPAL can do better to improve its employee management database. Sometimes it takes time to load and sometimes it shows some error.

Sawyer
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/05/2024

Review for ceipal

CEIPAL ATS has many strengths, there were some areas for improvement. Occasionally, we encountered minor glitches in the system, but these were quickly resolved by the support team. Overall, our experience with CEIPAL ATS has been positive, and we would recommend it to other businesses looking for a reliable and comprehensive applicant tracking system

Pros

its user-friendly interface, customization options, comprehensive features for managing the recruitment process, integration capabilities with other software tools, and responsive customer support

Cons

occasional technical glitches or bugs, a learning curve for some of its more advanced features, and limitations in customisation for specific workflows

POLA
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 08/12/2016

Good Product Recruiting.

The best part in this product is mass mail and building the data base . As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/ respond on functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far, and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product

Pros

Customisation options and customer support.

Cons

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Response from CEIPAL

Dear POLA Sharath,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We have given the links for frequently used configurations on user panel to navigate directly from the dashboard. We hope this will definitely useful to you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied 11/09/2018
Naveen
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/06/2023

One of the best ATS- Ciepal

It has been great solutions. From Job creation to profile sourcing from job boards to profile submission and interview tracking. It has been a best solution of all the problems. It is one-point solutions and even it has been a great help in making our own database of resumes and even we can also do mass mail to employers as well. So a perfect solution for everything.

Pros

Ciepal has so many great features like job posting, job boards, Consultants database and so more. Ciepal has been a great solution with a User-friendly dashboard. in Ciepal we can track mostly everything like submitting profiles, interview process, onboarding process with required documents. We can keep track of old and new resumes as well with employers' emails.

Cons

Well, there is everything good about this ATS but one thing that I least like about this is sometimes ciepal gets slow. May be due to some server issue. So, I think they need to get a better server in order to get it working faster.

Response from CEIPAL

Naveen, thank you for leaving us a review. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team. Your review validates their hard work and will be music to their ears. Thank you!

Replied 08/08/2023
Vipin
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/04/2018

100% delivery of what's been promised to the clients

Ability to search all portals simultaneously and good options to contact candidates whether through email or SMS.One thing that I have loved about Ceipal and the TalentHire team right from the start is their keenness to listen to their customers' suggestions and incorporate them. I believe this is what

Pros

Pros:Customisation options and customer support.
Customization options and customer support.
Customization options and customer support.
1. Job Posting 2. Short listing of Resume as per Requirement applied

Cons:It is up to mark.
So far there are no Cons about this software. I really enjoy using it and its awesome. Will update when i find any.
Certain features can't be generalized, should be feasible as every individual business has their own fashion to run that.
The Views have a limit of 100 resumes on one page. If it can be extended to 100-500, it will be great to send bulk emails.

Cons

This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful support and they reach to the client expectations, best tool to mass mail.We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client

Response from CEIPAL

Dear Vipin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Replied 10/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/07/2023

"Best Recruitment and Application Tracking System Platform"

"Ceipal ATS" help me in every aspect and every stage of the recruitment process be it sourcing, pre-screening, screening, interviewing, onboarding, rejecting, etc. It will be helpful in increasing the overall efficiency and cutting the time delay in each stage of the recruitment process.

Pros

"Candidate Search" is the most important feature which i can mention here because Ceipal provides a plenty of the options and filters at the time of searching the candidates as the job description. Ceipal is easily to use for the recruitment processes. It is easily able to get integrated with our current business and its needs.

Cons

When to talk about which features are missing, I don't think so, as the needs arises the ceipal provides a plenty of the options and filters which will cater the needs. But, nonetheless, as in this world of technological advancement there is need for adopting new technologies as per the current and upcoming scenario.

aman
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/11/2022

Value For Money

we save a lot of time using ceipal

Pros

the best thing about ceipal is that it has all the databases integrated. it saves lot of time

Cons

few times the software is non responsive

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Switched From

JobDiva

Reasons for Switching to CEIPAL ATS

cheap and more features
Hasan
Hasan
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/03/2023

Always best way to work with CEIPAL ATS

Actually, I love to use this Ceipal Ats platform for searching candidate to place the prestigious companies. for reaching the every candidates, they are all more active and currently looking for the Job candidates, I could able to see them. Like Bulls Eye!!!. I submitting all of the profile from Ceipal ATS. and I placed 3 for different prestigious organization, currently they're working with them. within 6 months of experience of my career, I have no previous experience this is my first Job of mine. So, As a fresher I could say Ceipal Ats which is one of the best platform for recruiting & engagement to interviewing & onboarding. Its very easy to use "User friendly" site.Thankyou!

Pros

Most of the time, I love use Internal DB that's very useful to reaching the candidates through bulk mail. Once the candidate's are received the mail. They are reply back to me ASAP!, like way I placed 3 candidate from the ceipal Internal DB only. Thank you so much!!!

Cons

According to me sometimes didn't see the some niche skills profile. But Okay this is very useful to use more and more. I love to use this and find the candidate easily and placed them for many companies...!

Response from CEIPAL

We thank you for taking the time to write this review, Hasan. The team here at Ceipal is thrilled to hear such positive feedback, and we will share it with the development team—the masterminds behind our ATS. Your review validates our hard work. Thank you!

Replied 06/04/2023
Vidyadhar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/07/2017

Great product, lot of functionality, User Friendly tool and great customer support

This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful support and they reach to the client expectations, best tool to mass mail.

Pros

We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client positions/requirements .
Product is well integrated with all major job boards. Jobs can be easily posted from CEIPAL to multiple jobs boards with one click. All the resume responses in multiple job board job postings flow directly into CEIPAL Master job posting. Candidates can be tracked in CEIPAL Master job posting either as Submitted candidate or as a pipeline candidate.
Quick and Easy report generation , Multiple user application. 24/7 customer support. Easy access to all level of employees make it more efficient and secured data management.

Cons

I didn't fine any cons in this product because they reach to the client expectations and also take requirements and develop the product.

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Replied 31/08/2017
steve
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/05/2024

Excellent Product

Pros

I appreciate CEIPAL ATS for its intuitive interface, which simplifies the recruitment process. Its comprehensive features, from candidate tracking to analytics, streamline hiring tasks efficiently. The customizable workflows cater to diverse hiring needs, enhancing flexibility. Moreover, its seamless integration with other HR tools boosts productivity and ensures a cohesive recruitment experience.

Cons

As of now I feel there is nothing that need to be change

Mohsin
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2024

Ciepal User friendly ATS

Overall experience using Ciepal has been quite smooth, Applicant tracking is really easy. However there are a few things that are not upto the mark for example if you try to parse a resume in pdf form it comes all wierd while searching and you have to change the format in docx before parsing, This can be really annoying when you have to bulk parse resumes.

Pros

The number of features that Ciepal provides such as Mail merge and Bulk SMS make recruitment really easy when I have to meet very short deadlines and other than that the interface is very user friendly and makes it really easy to use and learn.

Cons

Often times the boolean search strings used while using the integrated search option fetch irrelevant results and even if you choose an option for the particular location , The resumes fetched are from all over the place.

Carolyn
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/08/2017

We Love CEIPAL TalentHire!

Improved time management, productivity and ease of process.

Pros

We have been using CEIPAL TalentHire for over 2 years now and the ease of process is excellent both from a Recruiter and an Administration standpoint. The Applicant Summary Customized View provides a live view of all activity which is an excellent time management tool and avoids any duplication of process to maximize productivity. The search features and the reporting tools have been enhanced and can be customized. The CEIPAL Support Team are outstanding!! We always receive an immediate response on any questions or issues regardless of the time of day and, we always receive prompt resolution. Additionally, any custom feature requests have been actioned immediately. We highly recommend CEIPAL TalentHire.

Response from CEIPAL

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Replied 31/08/2017
1,200 reviews