Invoice Ninja Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Invoice Ninja

Create. Send. Get Paid. Invoice Ninja is the leading small-business platform to invoice, accept payments, track expenses & time tasks. Designed for freelancers and small to medium size businesses, Invoice Ninja is a suite of...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Invoice Ninja Reviews

162 of 162 reviews
Sort by:
Jason
Jason
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/10/2017

Has vastly improved my invoicing process and made easy what was once an arduous task.

Pros

This software is so easy to use, but is packed with features! Everything gets calculated automatically, and all of my clients' information is stored in one place. Probably the most valuable feature for me is the automatic email reminders, since some clients forget to pay me on time. I never have to go back and figure out who's paid me and who hasn't, since Invoice Ninja tracks this for me. I can even see who has Viewed my invoices, which is very helpful.

Cons

1. I think recurring invoices can be improved. Ideally, payments would automatically be drafted at each interval, rather than emailing an invoice for client to pay. Also, I'd like a better way to automatically display the correct service date range for quarterly invoices when the recurring invoices are generated. For annual invoices, I can use the year variable which would change each year, but for custom date ranges every quarter I haven't figured out an automatic method. I just change the date range manually before the next invoice is sent.

2. Although data can be exported, tax information is not. It would be VERY helpful to have sales tax info exported as well, instead of total invoice amounts. Currently, I have to look at each invoice individually each quarter when filing state sales tax returns. That is the only way I can determine pre-tax revenue amounts.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your very kind review! Please email us and we'll help you setup auto-billing so your invoices are automatically paid. When editing a recurring invoice if you click the question mark next to the frequency select you'll see some more help. Invoice item taxes have been added to the export in our latest release.

Replied 03/11/2017
Nipon
Nipon
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 06/09/2022

A great billing and invoicing app for FREE!

I found it really useful. Highly recommend for small businesses and freelancers

Pros

They offer a plan for free forever which is best for startups, small businesses and individuals who doesn’t want to spend money for invoicing yet. Easily integrable with most e-commerce solutions. You can fully brand the whole thing by paying only a few dollars per month. You can use their server or host it yourself on yours easily without having any programming skills. Also they. Offer a easy to use mobile app which makes invoicing mobile

Cons

Most payment processors like PayPal offer invoicing app for free.

Alternatives Considered

PayPal Invoicing

Reasons for Choosing Invoice Ninja

To offer other payment options to my customers

Switched From

PayPal Invoicing

Reasons for Switching to Invoice Ninja

Easy to use

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your great review!

Replied 20/09/2022
Mal
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 10/01/2023

Used to be good

It used to be great but now its not so good expecially when your informtion is not available the customer service team are appauling they dont respond with helpful advice or a way to resolve the issues I think its being run from someones bedroom and you only get help when they are awake NOT GOOD

Pros

This software used to b excellent for invoicing and keeping up to speed with customers information and I would recommend it

Cons

The software has changed and you cannot access historical customers information without being held to ransom to pay for upgrades or not get your information

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Online

Reasons for Switching to Invoice Ninja

You were simpler to use

Response from InvoiceNinja

Hi There! We apologize for any delay in customer service - we have offices across 2 continents/time zones to ensure [almost] 24/7 hour support.

Replied 30/01/2023

Top Invoice Ninja Alternatives

Yasien
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/02/2020

A Happy'ish Invoice Ninja Client

I would like to see the clients phone number on the main Client screen.
Some more updated youtube videos will be appreciated.

Pros

Invoice Ninja is easy to use and support has been very impressive when needed. I like that I can almost forget to do invoicing because it is done for you, especially recurring invoicing. It would be nice if statements could be sent out automatically on all overdue accounts.

Cons

I cannot always tell if clients have Viewed their invoices. Syncing with phone app not reliable for android. Proposals need some work. I am using Plutio.com for my proposals and digital signatures. The proposal sections look dated. More templates and a community that can share temples.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your lovely review & great feedback/input! We'll definitely take your input into consideration as we release future updates!

Replied 03/03/2020
John
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2019

Go Global with Invoice Ninja

Global Billing
Single Payment gateway.
Multiple users worldwide.

Pros

Hi.,

We have customers worldwide and we sell our subscription service to the customers for the shipping portal freightmarket.com

Invoice ninja has helped us to expand globally by billing clients in multiple currency using a single payment gateway.
Highly recomended for business trading worldwide

Cons

Simple to use and easy to understand. If you cant use Invoice ninja, you shouldnt be in business.
Cheap pricing

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you very much for your great review, we're thrilled you love our platform!

Replied 28/11/2019
John
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2020

Invoice Ninja is professional, reliable and cost effective

We wanted a way to configure recurring billing, the solution must integrate with Stripe and QuickBooks. Invoice Ninja gets the job done.

Pros

We are able to self-host Invoice Ninja on our cpanel website using Softaculous, other panels supported by Softaculous will also work.

Cons

Some functions aren't intuitive. For example importing takes some work. On the plus side forum support provided by the developer is excellent.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Great review! Thank you for your fantastic feedback!

Replied 24/06/2020
Aslam
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/12/2019

Invoice Ninja - Invoicing Made Easy

- Been over a year that I am using the software had no issues.
- Other than connectivity issue with hosting provider.
- Forums for assistance and help from others

Pros

- Easy of use
- Customization of the software
- Integration to payment gateways
- Automatic Invoice Reminders

Cons

- No inventory option would be nice
- Additional Columns to be added for customization
- Mobile tutorials for users

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM, MineralTree TotalAP and Zoho Inventory

Reasons for Switching to Invoice Ninja

Installation on hosting provider using Softaculous install Cost factor yearly subscription Support Forum

Response from InvoiceNinja

Awesome review, thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback! It's appreciated!

Replied 27/01/2021
Stanley
Stanley
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/11/2022

Billing & Invoicing made easy.

Invoice management ad billing process has become very easy with the help of Invoice Ninja and inclusion of the client portal is a nice addition.

Pros

Recurring billing/ Invoices cycle and ability to customize my Invoices to fit my company brand.

Cons

Tack of multi company support is by far the biggest drawback for my use case.

Erik
Erik
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/04/2018

Affordable Feature-Rich Small Business Invoicing Software

Invoice Ninja saves me a ton of administrative time as it allows me to track time spent on projects for clients, create quotes and invoices with ease, and doesn't have a plethora of "extras" that I'd otherwise be paying for (but not necessarily using) through another invoicing provider.

Overall it provides me with the best value for an entry-level invoicing solution based on the features I currently need, so I don't see myself switching from Invoice Ninja for quite some time.

Pros

I settled on Invoice Ninja after trying a plethora of other free or low-cost open source invoicing platforms because it's super easy to navigate, and handles importing and exporting data with ease. Installing a self-hosted instance was a breeze and updates have always gone smoothly without causing any downtime for me. Managing client contact information to generate quotes or track time is simple, as is creating, sending, and getting paid for Invoices. I definitely recommend Invoice Ninja to any small business looking for a relatively simple and inexpensive invoicing solution.

Cons

I don't have many complaints about Invoice Ninja, but there are a few things I'd like to see improved in future updates. Invoice Ninja's self-hosted installation & update process becoming easier through an automated installer / updater, similar to WordPress, would be great to see for those who are less technically savvy. I'd also love to see service tracking / ticketing implemented for repair tracking, and maybe even job tracking for businesses with mobile technicians or tradesmen, like plumbers or mobile mechanics. The Invoice Ninja team is very open with users about what needs fixing and implementing though, so I know they'll listen if enough people request a specific feature or report bugs.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Fantastic review! Regarding your feedback, right now we're working to launch a "ticketing" system that we also be used as a CRM & in-house tool for your team, you can see the video here for a pre-release demo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5u3j2sCwrvc

Thank you again!!!

Replied 16/09/2018
Lindsay
Lindsay
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 27/06/2018

Highly functional and perfect for freelancers and those with lower volume invoicing needs

I can see my metrics for cash coming in and payments made right when I log in. The ease of adding terms to the invoices, creating products/clients, and the beautiful interface are what keep me using it instead of looking for some other alternative.

Pros

First off, I love that it's free. I'm a big fan of free, open source software. The basic features I need to run my business are included with the free version that are super helpful: adding products/services/clients and saving them for later use, the ability to create quotes and convert them to invoices if I win that business, and an invoice generator which allows me to send the invoice directly to the client from the website's dashboard.

Cons

My only complaint is that all of the features I really want are in the Pro (paid) version, and I just can't bring myself to pay just for invoice aesthetics or saving a bit of time and energy here and there with integrations. If your business does a lot of transactions, it would likely be worth it so that you don't have to go in and touch it 50 different times a week.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your great review! If you're on the fence about our $8/ month Pro Plan, we'll be happy to give you a year for free to test it out! Please let us know, and thanks again!

Replied 16/09/2018
Boaz
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 23/08/2020

Support issues

My biggest problem is that support, even though respond very quickly, their responds are often not helpful or not detailed enough.
One feature for paying with PayPal isn't working properly and instead of looking into it they suggest that I should contact PayPal, even though the problem is with Ninja.
There is not enough information in the user's guide.

Pros

Easy to use with basic features.
Quick response from support.

Cons

Support is fast but often not efficient enough.
Some features are not working properly.

Alternatives Considered

Wave

Reasons for Choosing Invoice Ninja

Studio Cloud removed some free features from the free account and they stopped providing bug support for free accounts. Their platform is also very outdated, even though it has many features

Reasons for Switching to Invoice Ninja

A very basic and important feature that Wave doesn't have - multiple contacts per client.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your review, we are always working to improve our user support and hope you stay with us as we improve!

Replied 31/08/2020
Aurore
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/04/2018

After trial testing, I signed up for pro version and am very satisfied with it !

Pros

First of all, a multilingual app is great, more comfortable to work in your native language.

One of the greatest feature in task and timer (timer can be installed directly on computer). In one click, task (with detailed timing) can be transformed in invoice, and a second click to send it to the client. I saved so much time with that !!

Working in graphic design, invoice template is important to me. I tested many billing and invoicing systems. Finally Invoiceninja was the best choice. Nice templates for beginners. And customization allows good design (just need to work on code, but support and videos help you on that).

Customer support is great, very quick (reply few minutes later) and very helpful.
Clients propose various new features through the forum, and the dev team continue to improve the app considering clients feedback.

Finally, invoices and quotes are so easy to create, there is no need to say more on that!
Products list is a smart feature. Creating a catalogue of all products ans services makes invoicing very fast and intuitive. Once again, so much time saved.

There is plenty of options in this app. Through features and custom fields, the app becomes your app, according your needs and your billing way.

I can't wait to use Zapier to connect my shop with the invoicing app. After that, administrative works will not need anymore dedicated days on my calendar (only few minutes per month)

Cons

Actually, I can not think of any cons.
Of course, it is natural to want more and more features but comparing to other apps, this app is the best and more accurate.
Moreover, after many topics on support forum, support helped me a lot to resolve all issues.
And try to add new features or options to match these needs.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so glad that you're enjoying the platform and features! If we can add anything or address any questions, we're here to help! Thanks again!

Replied 16/09/2018
Eric
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 23/03/2019

Streamlined my invoicing and quoting

Invoice Ninja has allowed us to streamline our process for quotes and invoices. Since switching we are able to get quotes and invoices out to customers almost instantly without techs having to refer everything back to the office.

Pros

I love that I can access Invoice Ninja from anywhere whether I'm in my office or infront of a customer I can quickly put together a quote, lookup a product or send off an invoice.

With the customer portal my customers know exactly where they stand, saving my staff time from having to look up information for customers.

We love that customers can accept or decline quotes, and pay invoices right from their email or portal. Getting notifications when customers have completed actions such as viewing an invoice helps us know where our customers stand in the quote and invoice process.

Cons

I wish the project and time tracking modules were improved a bit, they don't exactly fit our needs, but it's not a deal breaker.

I also would love to be able to add pictures of each product so that when the customer sees a quote or invoice they can see a picture of the product.

Michael
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 28/12/2019

Invoice Ninja - Invoices

The “Estimates” and the “proposal” functionality is one of a kind for a product in this category.

Pros

The “Estimates” and the “proposal” functionality is one of a kind for a product in this category.

Cons

Services and Products unable to be combined in single invoice when generated from expenses and tasks.
For “tasks” the manually recording the hours is time consuming because it requires entry of the actual day time hours.

The first thing the customer portal home page displays in 18pt font when my customer logs in, is the total amount the customer has paid (not owes, not billed, not quoted) since inception; to much information (TMI) With no advantage to any business.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you very much for your review & important input! We'll work to improve/implement your requests with our upcoming v2 release in mid 2020!

Replied 02/01/2020
Tom
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/12/2020

Excellent software

Pros

I was able to spin this software up within minutes and begin invoicing immediately.
Software is highly customizable.
Appreciate the open-source nature

Cons

Australian reporting and integration is where it lacks, and I understand it is hard to integrate with everything but it would be a "nice to have".

Alternatives Considered

Xero

Reasons for Switching to Invoice Ninja

Self-host and ownership of data Cheap

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate you being a part of the Invoice Ninja community!

Replied 17/12/2020
Brad
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Self-hosted option has incredible features - more than most invoice/project software in the...

Pros

- Client portal
- Invoice customisation
- Clean, user-friendly design
- Self-hosting option
- Low price
- No monthly cost for self-hosting
- No restrictions apart from white-label logo removal
- Loads of settings for invoices, quotes, clients and payments
- Support for accepting multiple payment gateways for invoice payments and support for payment gateway fees
- Ability to setup recurring invoices
- Very comprehensive invoice/quote auto-emailing system

Cons

- Currently no support for Dropbox or file sharing system
- PHP 7 and Lavarel can be tricky for setting up self-hosting server
- Currently no ability to customise admin area with own logo/branding
- Mobile layout is a bit clunky and could have better navigation
- No calendar or planning functionality - would be nice to have some Gaant Chart or milestone planning functionality that ties in with tasks

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your great review! We are just now relaunching our mobile apps, they're amazing, please reach out to us if you would like early access. Also, we are launching a new ticketing system that works with teams, this may be a great solution for you based on your comments.

Thank you again, please let us know if we can assist any any way!

Replied 16/09/2018
Ali
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/09/2017

Huge value for the price

On-time and easy payments from clients

Pros

Love that Invoice Ninja is super easy to use and has a variety of valuable features. Additionally, the price is right!

Cons

Wish it would integrate with Quickbooks, but even though it doesn't, it's value outweighs the costs of having to manually enter client payments.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank your for your review! If you use Quickbooks online you can integrate the apps using Zapier: https://zapier.com/zapbook/invoice-ninja/quickbooks/ Otherwise, maybe you can import/export the data. Feel free to email us for help.

Replied 06/10/2017
Michael
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/09/2017

Great App for Freelancers and Small Business

Easy to create invoices for my clients, automatic follow up emails.

Pros

Free tier is great for creating invoices. Even the top tier is cost effective for Freelancers or Small Businesses who need the extra features.

Always being updated, it is open source so if you want to assist or add your own features you can do what you want.

Cons

Could use a time-tracking feature, especially if it is aimed towards freelancers who are wanting to bill their time.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your extremely kind review! We agree entirely, we're working to improve our time tracking in an upcoming release: https://trello.com/c/9t8vEOWp/33-added-time-tracker

Replied 06/10/2017
Michelle
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 08/02/2021

Million star customer support

What prompted this review was a series of trials and failures with different products and Invoice Ninja itself over about two months. We finally selected Invoice Ninja for what it could do to fit into our required customer experience sequence. And then.... we couldn't get the invoice to configure exactly as we needed - it *had* to show GST component within the charge and it *had* to calculate this amount from data out of a zap. Luckily, the customer support team was fantastic - helped us figure out where the missing piece was and it looks like we've now got a product to do exactly as we need. AND the response times were almost immediate. I was resigned to waiting maybe a day or two for a reply so you can image how thrilled I was to get a reply back within 30 minutes and being able to sort the issue while it was fresh. Not expecting that 30 mins is standard - maybe I got lucky. Definitely, I got lucky! Fantastic service - thank you

Pros

The fact it is available to the Australian market and can generate a ATO required TAX Invoice

Cons

Was a little tricky to set up for a low-level tech person

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! We always work to reply to every question immediately! Welcome aboard!

Replied 11/02/2021
Michael
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/02/2019

Absolutely amazing peace of software

Pros

I use the self hosted version!

1) Very simple to install
2) Very simple to update
3) Very fast interface with direct preview of the invoice
4) Very comfortable api

Cons

The Invoice Design is very minimalistic/simple. There a not options like indent positions or subtotal of lines. There is no option to assign the "payment" method to the invoice.

Lance
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 04/10/2017

Excellent product, we have been using it for several years for various projects

receive $

Pros

ease of integration with stripe.
Ability to add additional documents to payment page.
Multi User Ability
Multi Currency
Mutli Project within 1 acccount

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's very much appreciated! Please be in touch if there are specific features you'd like to see added.

Replied 09/10/2017
Eduardo
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/06/2021

Awesome CRM and Invoicing Tool

This service has made it easier for me to do work that I need to do, managing client information and invoicing them.

Pros

I love that it is web-based. Also, it's a plus that it is open-source. It has got really useful features. I love that I can use it for CRM, invoicing and quotes. Clients also get their own invoice-payment dashboard too.

Cons

The only downside I could think of is there is no easy way to manually do curency conversion. They have an automated conversion, which works well. But, when I'm paid in a foreign currency, I need to use the currency conversion information from a different source. As far as I can tell, there isn't an easy way to do it custom like that.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your support & fabulous review! We very much appreciate it!!!

Replied 23/06/2021
Kevin
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 16/04/2023

Invoice Ninja inexpensive invoicing however lacking service.

Was good however communication is a problem.

Pros

Easy invoicing and quotes, and billing and invoicing history ease of use.

Cons

Billing! Charged me $14 month while my setup was on free. Need to know how to stop charges besides calling capital one. Very hard to communicate with customer service.

Gabriel
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/05/2018

Very happy with the invoice app, exactly what I needed

Pros

Very easy to use
Clean and straight forward
Simple, with fundamental features
Customize invoice capability

Cons

The only thing that took me a while to figure out was how to customize the invoice layout the way I needed. I had pre-printed invoices so I needed each field to be printed in the proper spot.

Response from InvoiceNinja

Fantastic review, thank you very much! We're so glad that you like the platform, and of you need any assistance in formatting your invoice designs please let us know! Thanks again!

Replied 16/09/2018
Tyler
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 26/12/2020

it remembers for me

prior to invoice ninja, I was trying to keep track of what people owed me and when in a spreadsheet and in my head which resulted in some getting really long free trials. this has completely eliminated that mess and made is supper simple for both me and my clients

Pros

its simple to use has helpful info for linking online payment processors to it, very user friendly on the customer's end

Cons

you can not link one person to multiple companies but I think they are fixing this in V5 so it will soon be a none issue

Response from InvoiceNinja

Thank you for your great review & support!

Replied 30/12/2020
162 reviews