100Hires Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews

4.9
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About 100Hires

100Hires is an applicant tracking system (ATS) designed to help businesses track and hire job applicants for various roles. It allows HR professionals to store candidates’ resumes in an integrated database, draft emails using...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.8

Browse 100Hires Reviews

674 of 674 reviews
Sort by:
Pradeep
Pradeep
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/05/2024

100 Hires is an awesome ATS!

Its been absolutely fantastic, liked the team of members whom I have interacted with, who pay attention to every need of ours. this ATS will make it BIG!

Pros

I liked the UI, the AI and storage capacity of the ATS and the detailed attention given by the 100Hires team in terms of customer response.

Cons

Nothing much, its pretty competitive and good, may be storage can improve later.

Saqlain
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/06/2024

Game changing ATS

This ATS is really amazing and will recommend it to all the staffing agencies and firms.

Pros

Best ATS for tracking candidates and requirements. Has amazing features for creating jobs and linked with various different career portals.
Completely customizable for the users.

Cons

Mayber I will change the color a bit but everything else if great.

Sneha
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 21/04/2023

ATS review

Pros

It helps in searching the candidates through different platforms, Job advertisement and It also help in maintaining the internal database, initial screening and scheduling interview. So, it is cost effective.

Cons

It can be more user friendly. Few features like offer release and upload can be added to maintain the record of candidates offer.

Top 100Hires Alternatives

Salesforce Platform

Workday Payroll and Workforce Management

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Erick
Erick
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/04/2024

Fantastic ATS for Recruitment Process

10/10. The features of the system is very easy to understand even without some training, you will be able to navigate the system easily.

Pros

What I like about the ATS is the way it easily organizes candidate movement or pipelining. It can also group candidates based on the job order or opening. Job Posting option is also easy to navigate,

Cons

There's none. It is an excellent ATS and would recommend.

John Raymond
John Raymond
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/06/2024

What an amazing toool!

I am astonished with this powerful tool- I feel great using this.

Pros

100Hires is very user-friendly tool that everyone would love using to. It caters all the recruiting processes from the very first step until the very last one. It is easy to navigate and would recommend to my peers.

Cons

For now, everything looks good and will recommend something sooner.

Stephanie
Stephanie
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/05/2024

Amazing New ATS

Seamless, efficient, and worth my while.

Pros

I absolutely enjoyed the seamless navigation of the platform, its ability to integrate easily with other applications and produce relevant reporting and analytics is key to the effectiveness of my role.

Cons

I am yet to come across this aspect. I have mostly enjoyed navigating this.

Jasmina
Jasmina
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2024

Great experience

Great experience overall! It was easy to use and very useful. I managed all the info successfully.

Pros

It is user-friendly! I specifically love the integration, different job boards, and automation.

Cons

Font could be different, but everything else was great.

Ecem
Ecem
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2024

User Experience

Pros

The integration to other platforms and Google Chrome extention is amazing features and make things very easy to use. My overall user experience is high with the platform.

Cons

There can be more functions with AI integration.

Chandrakala
Chandrakala
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/05/2024

ATS is user friendly and inexpensive

Overall experience with the particular ATS is good.

Pros

User friendly, Intuitive connectivity with the job boards, Good for resume mining. Enhances Productivity.

Cons

Usage of ATS as of now is good. Can be customized later.

Swati
Swati
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/06/2024

User Friendly ATS

Pros

Its Easy to use, and Save my time. Reminder are also their, Drag and drop features, and pipeline is customizable. Customer support is very effective.

Cons

All Good. It save our time and effort.

Yoana
Yoana
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Great platform with a variety of features and a user-friendly interface

It is helpful for our business, providing a wide range of solutions related to workflow management, interview organization, application tracking, staffing, and job ad management.

Pros

I enjoy working with 100Hire. I appreciate the abundance of features it offers. The ATS provides a range of features needed to streamline the end-to-end recruitment process. One great aspect is the ability to customize most of the features according to your specific needs. Shortly said - simple, intuitive, and easy-to-use platform with a user-friendly interface. Additionally, there is LinkedIn integration that is also very easy to use.

Cons

Not any. I highly appreciate their continuous efforts in enhancing the user experience and making improvements based on user feedback.

Kimberly
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 28/03/2023

Easy to use, looks modern, and lots of features.

Overall, I think it's a great platform in sourcing and monitoring your candidates.

Pros

I like how it's easy to use and gives you modern feels when using a system. Although I was only introduced to it and watched the demo about 100hires for a short period of time, I already know that it has a lot of features that would make its users' life easier. - Easy to navigate- Can easily create and work on a job and a pipeline then monitor your candidates all in one system.- The import option/feature is also one of the best things about the system.- Using of key shortcuts is a really cool feature- 100hires extension is a really smart way to work with your positions and sourcing tasks.- Sending of contact requests and e-mail campaign.

Cons

I think how the buttons are designed could be improved in terms of easily identifying if that is a button or not. As a Recruiter working on different ATS and tools, how the buttons are grouped is important when working on large number of candidates and tasks. One thing that I want to add, although I'm not sure if 100hires has this feature already, is a system feature where users/Recruiters are not allowed to move a candidate to a certain step, unless he/she has done the initial process, and an automation to send correspondence once a candidate has been moved to the next stage would also be helpful.

Ryan Patrick
Ryan Patrick
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 01/09/2022

100Hires Presentation

Great

Pros

100Hires seems like a great product. This ATS is probably a "must-have" for start-up recruiting firms. Great functionality, great interface, and the "unlimited users" feature make it a true winner, and it will add value to your firm.

Cons

It is a new company, but not really a bad thing as the team seems open to feedback and working with recruiters to make the ATS awesome.

Alternatives Considered

PCRecruiter

Reasons for Choosing 100Hires

Cost and awesomeness.

Switched From

Manatal

Reasons for Switching to 100Hires

Cost and ease of use
Geoff
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/07/2020

100Hires is a Great alternative to Google Hire

Working with the 100Hires team to transition our company was easy. I was up and running in hours. The support team is great and they are very responsive to any request or question. I'm loving using this new software and it has greatly improved the efficiency of my team and streamlined our hiring process.

Pros

100Hires is very easy to use and has a great intuitive user interface. It does not take long to start using the software and become a pro. The value is 5x the cost in terms of time savings for me and my team when recruiting. The platform has all the features I was looking for and made switching from Google Hire easy and pain free.

Cons

My only request was some type of built in interview or call scheduling feature.

Ankita
Ankita
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/07/2023

ATS Tracking tool

I ove this application very much . The rate card is also as per the market and I can say that it is very good compare to Zwayam. So , I would like to say that this application is create high in the market and This is good . I love this appli

Pros

The way I got explanations about using the tools with practical work and the video related to chrome extension is amazing. I just love it.

Cons

There is nothing. As a Recruiter, I like every feature of this tool.

Erica
Erica
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/05/2023

100Hires is an all-in-one platform built to help you attract, hire, and manage top talents!

Their automation can save you time in your recruitment process and give you more control over your daily tasks!

Pros

I would highly recommend 100Hires! They can help you streamline your recruitment process because they have all the features and functionalities you would require in an ATS. This platform alone provides all of the features you would require from three other systems.Your recruitment team will surely save plenty of time because its seamless integration with job boards and social media networks expands reach and visibility, allowing you to reach a larger audience. They provide plenty of job description templates, have a phone call and text message feature, and have email nurture campaigns that other ATS are missing.Also, they have a Chrome extension where you can easily import candidates' information from Linkedin and other websites.

Cons

They are new to the market, but their features and functionalities beat all other existing ATS on the market!

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/09/2022

Review of 100hires

It allows me to process my candidates quicker and move them through the different stages and it allows for a lot automation of tasks which you can set up once and use forever. And it also aids with sourcing as you are able to upload your candidates quickly either manually or through their chrome extension which picks up vital info from the candidates profile.

Pros

I like the ease of use and the User Interface. It was easy to navigate and the learning curve to use the software was not difficult. It is able to integrate well with linkedin which makes sourcing my candidates easier.

Cons

The search bar could be improved with additional features to search by different fields but apart from that it gets the job done.

Mudita
Mudita
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/09/2023

Amazing and easy to use product

My overall experience with the product is good. It helped me with capturing the key metrics of the team and overall hiring process became seamless.

Pros

Easy data migration and supportCandidate Management and tracking is seamlessATS caters to specific needs of the customer/clientReporting system is amazing. Reports like Time to fill, Time to hire, Candidate source of hire.

Cons

Nothing as of now, it is working great for me.

Veronica
Veronica
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/04/2024

Great ATS system - user-friendly

Great experience with 100Hires, a lot more effective than the old ATS systems big corporations use.

Pros

My favourite features about 100Hires is that it is very user-friendly, effective and easy to navigate. As a recruiter I value the option of adding multiple resumes all at once, tracking and follow-up just got so much easier and more effecient.

Cons

That I didn't use it on my previous projects.

Leda
Leda
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/08/2023

Great value for money

It helps me with my daily tasks, it makes my life so much easier. I love this ATS.

Pros

I think is a really easy-to-use ATS. Their Chrome extension is really easy to use and it will allow you to update your candidates from Linkedin, Inmails, and email.

Cons

I think for this early stage of the product they are offering a great service. Maybe in the future, they could add some design to it.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 03/05/2023

Excellent ATS 100Hires- Total Game changer for Recruitment Team

After trying out several different ATS tools, I can confidently say that this is an outstanding option for any organization that needs to manage their hiring process efficiently and effectively. This tool is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it easy for both HR professionals and hiring managers to use. You can easily create job postings, review resumes, and communicate with candidates all from one centralized location.

Pros

The tool is easy to navigate and understand, even for those who are not particularly tech-savvysaves lot of time in recruiting process.its user-friendly interface.With its powerful automation features, user-friendly interface, and advanced analytics capabilities, it is one of the best ATS tools on the market today.

Cons

So far I like all the features. This would be more good if small video guide is available for user when user/ recruiter is stuck in between.

Shashank
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2023

Revolutionary ATS

Awesome

Pros

100Hires is one of the revolutionary ATS. The ‘Chrome Extension’ feature is mind-blowing and can significantly help recruiters. Moving candidates to different stages is hassle-free.

Cons

It cannot import reports in Excel, there is no option to import candidate dump in excel

Paula
Paula
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/10/2023

Great ATS!

Great! Great customer service and you have all the features you need in an ATS. Definitely worth the subscription

Pros

I like their job posting feature. It makes it easy for me as recruiter to post a job since they provide you templates. The customised evaluation for is a plus too!

Cons

None so far. For now, I am enjoying using the ATS.

Arslan
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/08/2022

A great ATS for organizations

The experience has been great. The information displayed on the homepage gives you almost all the information that you require when you log in. The sidebar has other options that you can explore if you are looking for something specific and it feels like the complete package that a recruiter would love to have. Every application out there can be improved because of new ideas every day, however, 100Hires seems like they have covered all the bases as of yet. It is a good application that would add value to any organizations recruiting efforts.

Pros

From the small amount of usage of the system that I had, it feels like a pretty neat system. The team has focused on the major ideas that a recruiter requires in an ATS. The interface is user friendly and I was able to find almost everything after one overview from the team. In Short, 100Hires seems like the system that has learnt from every other ATS and made sure to miss out on important features that are critical.

Cons

I think they have done a pretty good job and overall the system looks smooth and professional

Sugat
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 06/09/2022

Excellent ATS having top notch features

Highly Recommended, Highly Customizable and Great User Interface

Pros

The navigation is excellent. An employer can see a range of applicants, their CVs, and E-mail without searching all over the website. The highly automated system with an intuitive interface is really easy to use and time-saving. Ease of use and integration with various job portal is excellent.

Cons

The software is excellent however small enterprise may find it little expensive

674 reviews