Vantage Circle Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Vantage Circle

Vantage Circle is an award-winning employee engagement and recognition platform. We help HR professionals drive Holistic Employee Engagement through our products, namely, Rewards and Recognition, Feedback, Exclusive Perks, and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.6

Browse Vantage Circle Reviews

5,081 of 5,081 reviews
Sort by:
Gyan Shankar
Gyan Shankar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

Pros

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section proves beneficial too as I get discounted prices for the products/services in terms of gift cards. The integration with e-commerce apps like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc. is very swift as well. For instance, during the ongoing Flipkart, Amazon Big Billion Days sale, I redeemed certain vantage points as gift cards which were instantly delivered to my mailbox and which could be used instantly, without any delay.

Cons

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

Souvik
Souvik
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 24/09/2022

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

Good

Pros

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

Cons

Vantage Points addition, customer response

B Naveen
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Vantage Circle-Great Way to Gain and Earn.

A single point of contact for all employee benefits. By virtue of their skill, employees would feel valued and appreciated rather than receiving other material rewards.

Pros

* Fantastic discount for corporate people and fantastic application for IT people.
* Redeem gift cards can be easily accessed through an easy-to-use catalog.
* The app has a great UI and is user-friendly.

Cons

The Vantage Circle gateway's tracking system for ordered items is ineffective. We frequently don't receive points for the products we order, but after contacting customer service, we do receive points.
At that point, the customer service representative asks for the product's shipment date, which is difficult to get on websites like flipkart and amazon after the goods is delivered.

Top Vantage Circle Alternatives

Sumukha
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 06/03/2024

Vantage Circle Review

Overall, it was a good experience and I felt happy about it.

Pros

It provides us attractive offers and an innovative way of utilizing credits.

Cons

denominations are to be improved as for some websites; it becomes difficult for us to convert the exact amount into vouchers.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 13/10/2023

Vantage Circle is their favorite feature.

Pros

The amount of options the user has with Vantage Circle is their favorite feature. The most significant being diversity in food, fashion, lifestyle, and e-commerce.

Cons

What aspects of Vantage Circle bother you? I've seen that customer service isn't always accommodating or helpful. The reporting capabilities aren't as good as I wish they were. It might be challenging to use the platform, particularly for first-time users.

M A MALAK
M A MALAK
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 03/11/2023

Vantage Circle: Fantastic Platform

Pros

It helps to get feedback accurately. Vantage circle provides effective customer service. It’s very easy to use.

Cons

There is no feature for point tracking so sometimes it becomes difficult to find point.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/10/2023

Cercle

Pros

this software helps me a lot in my initiatives

Cons

I don't really have the classification of the files

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2023

Not a regular user

I am not a regular user of this web-site. Usually logs in only once a year.

Pros

My vantage circle login was provided by my company and i use only to redeem vantage points provided by my company. I do not use Vantage circle much. So not much aware.

Cons

Not aware of any cons since i am not a regular user of this web-site. Usually logs in only once a year.

Andrey
Andrey
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/01/2024

Vantage Circle - your Employee Rewards and Recognition companion

Great experience, overall quite happy as a user and use the tool frequently for employee rewards and feedback

Pros

Easy to setup and use. Great user interface. Great way to link surveys or feedback and apply employee rewards

Cons

Sometimes seems a little clunky to find the right incentive or link the correct feedback form

Saksham
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 04/04/2024

Vantage Circle - An appreciation tool

Pros

With Vantage circle I am able to appreciate others and receive appreciation as well. It also provides feature to redeem gift cards. Entire process is smooth and easy

Cons

There is nothing major I can add as part of cons but it would be great is subscriptions for some apps are also provided as part of redemption points.

Saurabh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

All in one

I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

Pros

- Easy to navigate
- seamless experience
- Transperancy
- Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform
- Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals
- Display worthy dashboards and leader boards
- easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions
- Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions
- Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards.
- Good customer scope

Cons

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system
- Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further.
- Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Naveen
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 02/11/2022

Authentic very Advance application

I am a very happy vantage circle user. I would like to continue using the app and recommend others also to use this application for various reasons like It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Pros

It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Cons

All good, Nothing to point out as negative.

Malli Reddy
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

Best one

Superb

Pros

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

Cons

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Guru
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 03/11/2022

Its a really WOW product

Good

Pros

Vantage circle providing us the great way to recognize the employees. they will give up to date offers running on various ecommerce applications. I was having a wonderful experience and more satisfied as a end user. Thank you !

Cons

Actually i did not find anything least about this, more you use this app and more you like it.if any issues they have helped to resolve with in very short span of time.

Ashok
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 09/11/2022

Vantage Circle One Stop Solution For Employee Engagement & Recognition

Pros

This is the one stop solution for all the employee engagement activities you will required. You got recognition, nomination by peer as well as managers, huge product catalogue, eCards of all leading online & offline stores. What else, it's cost effective, time efficient, people centric.

Cons

Multi organization integration could have been great.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 09/11/2022

A perfect 3rd party app to appreciate the team members

Best suited feature - Gift Cards. The points can be redeemed on most of the E commerce sites. This is way too good. I just love love love using this one. Credit and Debit of points as monetary value across majority E Commerce websites

Pros

Vantage Circle in Deloitte is used to appreciate the team members for their hard work. We are being credited with Vantage points timely. I think it's a very good way of appreciating a team member. The Vantage points help discover great offers. We feel motivated for being appreciated in such a good way. I am happy that unlike other companies, Deloitte is using VC which just fits the perfect appreciation criteria as per each individuals need. Just love using Vantage Circle.

Cons

The 3.5% Cashback seems too low most of the times.There should be a feature to add points(money) from our self bank account as well.

Amuthasathya
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2022

One Stop Employee Recognition

Pros

The most useful thing about this software is the ability to reward employees in a streamlined fashion. There are multiple ways for a manager to reward the team using this software. It is easy to track and record the details of the recognition given to the team members. It is also very easy to redeem the accumulated points in the form of vouchers or gift cards. The best thing is there is no expiration date for the points, so the user is free to accumulate the points and be flexible about redeeming them.

Cons

The ability to nominate the team members for awards currently has a long feedback loop.

Yogesh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/10/2022

Nice Corporate rewards and super saver app

It's good experience overall and whenever some extra rewards,recognition through vantage circle extra reason for happiness ..

Pros

Lot more options of diffrent vendors to redeed vantage points and tracking of orders..

Cons

User-friendly and on time responsive customer service for tracking

Malathi
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2022

Review

Wonderful

Pros

Rewarding an employee or coworker is a great thing. Which helps in boosting the confidence of the employee and helps to takeout more productivity. This also motivates employee.

Cons

Nothing felt to update in this software as this is good.

Piyush
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/09/2022

Vantage Circle Review

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Pros

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Cons

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Sweety
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/10/2022

Awesome software

It was awesome.

Pros

This a user-friendly software and helped me a lot in my work.

Cons

No, everything is fine. We can add some more features in this software to make it more useful and reliable.

sridhar
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 03/10/2022

Good Product

Pros

Employee feedback & Visibility. This application provides a employee support, rewards for employee work.

Cons

Easy to use and Access. Very user friendly application, Reports about the feedbacks from the manager instantly.

Pavankumar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2022

Easy to Redeem

Vantage Circle too useful for the users for encouragement and User experience too Good and easy to redeem the points.

Pros

User experience too Good and easy to redeem the points

Cons

I didn't find any Cons about this software, Software is too good

Deepak
Deepak
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2022

Ease of rewarding employees and single marketplace for multiple vendors

1. Flexibility to buy vouchers from multiple vendors at a single place.2. No expiry for Vantage points and points can be redeemed as and when needed.3. Instant delivery of the gift cards and ease of accessing website/Mobile app makes the user experience better.4. Employee can earn extra points by shopping on third party vendors websites via Vantage circle website.

Pros

Vantage circle gives flexibility to an employee or user, to buy vouchers from multiple vendors for different denominations. The vouchers can be bought instantly and gets delivered to the inbox within a minute or two. I haven't faced any issue in the past and haven't used customer service so far. Have had a wonderful experience.

Cons

The only thing that can be improved is more transparency can be made available to the user in terms of earning cashback or vantage points on the transactions that are done on third party vendors website. Maybe lower denomination such as Rs. 50 can also be added in the current section.

Asif
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/10/2022

Awesome

Pros

I found it very easy to use and most importantly there are good brands through which we can select a gift voucher.

Cons

I would also like to see more and more new brand gift vouchers adding to vantage circle.

5,081 reviews